Solicitor at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

Munira Javed Abib

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 601813

Munira Javed Abib is an Associate Solicitor with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. She has 1 year's experience working as a qualified Solicitor.

212 Regents Park Road, N3 3HP

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Immigration, Family Law, Employment, Company & Commercial, Dispute Resolution, Housing & Property

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Family Law 100%
  • Dispute Resolution 50%
  • Employment 50%
  • Immigration 35%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Justin
Justin Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
April 07, 2022 20220407124258

Review of work carried out by Munira Abib

5

Munira Abib assisted the work very efficiently and very helpful to finalise the matter speedily.

Solicitor named in this review: Munira Javed Abib

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gautom
Gautom Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
October 06, 2021 20211006194857

Could not ask for more

5

After a long search I have found a solicitor with who I can connect.
Ms Munira Abbib is precise to the point and very articulate.
Her rates are reasonable and she does deliver as she promises.
I have found the firm, SR-LAW is very friendly and efficient.

I will have no doubt recommending Simon Rodkin Solicitors, LLP, and especially Ms Munira Abbib to any one, new, looking for a good trustworthy solicitor.

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
212 Regents Park Road
Finchley
London N3 3HP
Tel: 020 8446 6223
Fax: 020 8446 7955
DX: 57261 Finchley 2

Solicitor named in this review: Munira Javed Abib

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 October, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cedric BERRAGAB
Verified Cedric BERRAGAB Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
August 25, 2021 20210825204639

Naturalisation

5

I wanted to thank Munira Javed Abib for her amazing work and supported me with my dual nationality. She has been very kind, professional and going the extra miles when needed.
I would recommend Munira to anyone who is looking for a great solicitor

Solicitor named in this review: Munira Javed Abib

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 26 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jitu
Verified Jitu Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
June 23, 2021 20210623181601

Munira

5

Munira had been very helpful to us throughout our case till the end. She had been very prompt in responding to our emails despite the covid lockdown. She had acted very professionally in all the correspondence and was always ready to guide us wherever she could. After the sudden loss of Lawrence, who had earlier been handling our case, Munira took over very well and had made us feel very comfortable.

Solicitor named in this review: Munira Javed Abib

Munira Javed Abib from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 23 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to being able to assist you in any future matters you may have.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Priti
Verified Priti Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
June 18, 2021 20210618115700

Munira’s service to resolve our case

5

Munira had always been on the ball and did her best in assisting in our case. She would always respond very swiftly and would be ever ready to advise on any issues that we would not be sure of. Initially Lawrence had been handling our case and Munira used to be his assistant but sadly Lawrence departed this world. Thereafter Munira took over our case and knew exactly what needed to be done. Munira always communicated with us very humbly and thanks to her and Kevin for bringing our case to an end. Thank you again Munira.

Solicitor named in this review: Munira Javed Abib

Munira Javed Abib from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 23 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to being able to assist you in any future matters you may have.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Munira Javed Abib

Munira Javed Abib is an Associate Solicitor with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. She has 1 year's experience working as a qualified Solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Munira Javed Abib

Address

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

212 Regents Park Road



Phone 2084466223

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/11/19

29/06/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate Solicitor

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

2019-Present

Trainee Solicitor

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

2017-2019

Paralegal

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

2017-2017