Solicitor at Eatons

Gareth Williams

Solicitor - Senior Associate

SRA ID: 378107

Gareth Williams is a Associate with Eatons. He has 15 years' experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a Senior Associate

The Old Library, 34 Darley Street, BD1 3LH

Licensed for 16 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.9/5 14 Client Reviews 14
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
14 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Dennis & Janet O'Hara
Verified Dennis & Janet O'Hara Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
April 22, 2024 20240422104035

Thank you

5

We feel very confident that Gareth sorted us out and felt confident with his advice. Thank you Gareth.

Lawyer named in this review: Gareth Williams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 24 April, 2024

Thank you, Dennis & Janet! We're glad Gareth could assist with confidence in wills. Your appreciation means a lot! Best Regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne Adams
Verified Yvonne Adams Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
March 12, 2024 20240312150507

Satisfied Client

4

One Satisfied Client. Thank you.

Lawyer named in this review: Gareth Williams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 15 March, 2024

Thank you for your feedback, Yvonne. We are glad to have provided a satisfying experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

M R Hartley
Verified M R Hartley Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
February 06, 2024 20240206070048

Excellent service

5

I used Eaton’s for processing a will and selling a house. I received excellent service throughout. Excellent direct communication and swift responses. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Lawyer named in this review: Gareth Williams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 08 February, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Gareth and the team for both your will and house sale. Providing professional and efficient service is our priority, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. Best regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maureen England
Verified Maureen England Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
November 08, 2023 20231108152212

Very Helpful

4

I was given some useful information regarding Wills and Legacies. Mr. Williams was very helpful.

Lawyer named in this review: Gareth Williams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 13 November, 2023

Thank you for your feedback, Maureen. We're glad Mr. Williams could provide useful information regarding Wills and Legacies. If you have further questions or require assistance, feel free to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia Travena
Verified Patricia Travena Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
November 08, 2023 20231108095450

Friendly & Courteous

5

Friendly and courteous staff. Felt very comfortable with all my dealings with Janet and Gareth.

Lawyer named in this review: Gareth Williams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 13 November, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback, Patricia. We're delighted to hear that you found our staff friendly and courteous. It's great to know that your dealings with Janet and Gareth made you feel comfortable. If you have any more needs or questions, please feel free to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
November 16, 2022 20221116134311

Review left for Eatons Solicitors

5

Danielle was very helpful and courteous.

Lawyer named in this review: Gareth Williams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 22 November, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear such kind words for Danielle. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
November 16, 2022 20221116134311

Review left for Eatons Solicitors

5

Danielle was excellent, a plesure to deal with and I could not have asked for a better service.

Lawyer named in this review: Gareth Williams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 22 November, 2022

Thank you for your excellent review. We are so pleased that you were happy with the service Danielle provided. Your feedback is most appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
September 07, 2022 20220907010000

Review left for Eatons Solicitors

5

Mr Gareth Willaims expalined everthing very clearly & professionally. Also, the staff at the office desk were very friendly and efficient. Thank you for everything.

Lawyer named in this review: Gareth Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
August 30, 2022 20220830010000

Review left for Eatons Solicitors

5

Amazing service from Gareth Williams. (There was also a 'Thank You' card)

Lawyer named in this review: Gareth Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
August 23, 2022 20220823010000

Review left for Eatons Solicitors

5

Making a will is a very daunting experience but Gareth Williams made me feel very comfortable with his care, compassion, and understanding. He explained everything so that I understood exactly what I was doing. I am very happy with the service & the reception staff were very helpful.

Lawyer named in this review: Gareth Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Gareth Williams

Gareth Williams is a Associate with Eatons. He has 15 years' experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a Senior Associate

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Gareth Williams

Address

Eatons

The Old Library

34 Darley Street

BD1 3LH



Phone 01274 728 327

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/11/07

08/09/23

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Chadwick Lawrence

?-06-02-2020

Associate

Sills & Betteridge LLP

?-07-09-2023

Solicitor

Eatons

07-09-2023-present