Solicitor at Taylor Rose MW

Kuldip Chima

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 372526

Kuldip is the Senior Residential Conveyancing Solicitor in our Bishops Stortford and Hertford Offices. Having qualified in 2007, Kuldip has experience in freehold, leasehold, shared ownership, newbuild, right to buy, repossessions, transfer of equity and remortgage matters.

1St And 2Nd Floor, 5-7 Railway Street, Hertford, SG14 1BG

Licensed for 13 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 12 Client Reviews 12
  • Housing & Property 100%
12 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Claudette
Verified Claudette Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
December 16, 2020 20201216000000

Housing & Property

5

Claudette recommends Taylor Rose TTKW

Solicitor named in this review: Kuldip Chima

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
November 03, 2020 20201103000000

Elizabeth recommends Taylor Rose TTKW

5

Elizabeth recommends Taylor Rose TTKW

Solicitor named in this review: Kuldip Chima

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paula
Paula Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
October 21, 2020 20201021125916

Excellent service - great value - highly recommend

5

My house purchase went through without any hitches, I was kept fully informed and everyone I dealt with at Taylor Rose TTKW was first class, quick to respond and knew their stuff - in fact they were better than the solicitors I previously used - so a face to face service does not add value.

Solicitor named in this review: Kuldip Chima

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
October 09, 2020 20201009082557

Purchasing of 24 Kent Gardens , Braintree

5

I'm really pleased with the way the team at Taylor Rose Bishops Stortford - Kuldip Chima and Tommy Adeyemi handled my conveyancing .

They were always pleasant , efficient and kept me informed .They had to continually deal with a less than perfect response from third parties and the Covid 19 pandemic ,This resulted in them having to carryout quite a bit of additional work but they went the extra mile and stuck to their promise to get the deal over the line and registered.Many thanks to them.

Solicitor named in this review: Kuldip Chima

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Lee
Lee Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
August 14, 2020
Collected on
20200814002013

Lee

5

A very professional company and solicitors. Promptly response and fast acting. Effective!

Solicitor named in this review: Kuldip Chima

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hannah
Hannah Added 12 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
August 03, 2020
Collected on
20200803152326

Hannah

4

Thank you to Kuldip Chima for helping us with our first house purchase. The process became very long and drawn out due to matters beyond our control, and was also impacted by Corona.
Kuldip persevered and regularly chased the relevant parties to ensure we were on track and was very thorough with everything. Thank you for all your work and getting us over the line.

Solicitor named in this review: Kuldip Chima

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samantha
Samantha Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
July 21, 2020
Collected on
20200721184012

Samantha

5

Our solicitor Kuldip Chima was excellent throughout the whole conveyancing process. She never failed to keep us updated and was always easy to get hold of when needed. Most of our transaction was dealt with online/by email which suited us perfectly. Even in the middle of lockdown when everything was more difficult Kuldip and her team persevered for us and got us in our new home. We were purchasing a reprosession new build under difficult circumstances and her thoroughness and dedication to our purchase (and sale) was faultless and professional throughout. Highly recommended solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Kuldip Chima

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chloe
Chloe Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
July 08, 2020
Collected on
20200708091826

Chloe

5

Kuldip was extremely helpful when we were buying our first house and always responded to our queries quickly and efficiently even in the uncertain and difficult times we have had with Coronavirus. Her light hearted sense of humour helped in the most stressful of times. We are now very happy in our new home thanks to her hard work!

Solicitor named in this review: Kuldip Chima

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shekira
Shekira Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
July 03, 2020
Collected on
20200703115230

Shekira

5

My thanks go to Kuldip Chima at Taylor Rose TTKW Hertford for completing my purchase. The process became very long and drawn out due to matters beyond our control, and was also imapacted by Covid-19. Kuldip and the team persevered and regularly chased the relevant parties to ensure we were making progress. I also found Kuldip to be very diligent in all legal matters and documents which was very beneficial and appreciated. Thank you for your hard work

Solicitor named in this review: Kuldip Chima

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Kuldip Chima

Kuldip is the Senior Residential Conveyancing Solicitor in our Bishops Stortford and Hertford Offices. Having qualified in 2007, Kuldip has experience in freehold, leasehold, shared ownership, newbuild, right to buy, repossessions, transfer of equity and remortgage matters.

Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi

Contact Kuldip Chima

Address

Taylor Rose MW

1St And 2Nd Floor

5-7 Railway Street

Hertford



Phone 01992949864

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/09/07

13/10/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Breeze & Wyles Solicitors Limited

?-01-10-2019

Associate

Taylor Rose TTKW

?-present