Solicitor at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

Lauren Townson

Solicitor

SRA ID: 640084

Lauren Townson is a Assistant with Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited. They have 3 years' experience working as a solicitor.

3-4 Faraday Court, Faraday Drive, Fulwood, PR2 9NB

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
July 01, 2022 20220701140233

Friendly legal advice

5

I required speedy legal help regarding a family matter. Lauren came to my aid and got things resolved as I needed within the timescales provided. She was friendly and helpful and everything I needed.

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Townson

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 05 July, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony Peter Walker
Verified Anthony Peter Walker Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
June 30, 2022 20220630182730

Total efficiency

5

The whole divorce process was dealt with very efficiently & accurately by Lauren, Susan & Lisa. All 3 were knowledgeable in their own field which made the whole process easier to cope with.
Thanks to all.

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Townson

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 05 July, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Verified Louise Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
June 30, 2022 20220630161520

Very professional and supportive

5

The process of my divorce has been very long and difficult time but Lauren has helped me throughout

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Townson

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 05 July, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Remi
Remi Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
April 06, 2022 20220406011621

Family Law

5

At my most difficult times Lauren made it stress free. Her professional advice was spot on and she remained until the positive end. I can’t thank her enough. I would definitely recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Townson

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 April, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Lauren Townson

Lauren Townson is a Assistant with Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited. They have 3 years' experience working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Lauren Townson

Address

Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

3-4 Faraday Court

Faraday Drive

Fulwood



Phone 01772799600

Website

Lauren Townson, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!