Private Client Executive at Gepp Solicitors

Alexandra Frumosu

Private Client Executive

Having studied Law and Human Rights at the University of Essex and obtaining her Masters in International Trade Law from the same institution, Alex started her career at Gepp Solicitors as a Paralegal in the winter of 2016. Alex is a fully qualified TEP member and is in the process of qualifying as a Solicitor. She assists Danny Carter as well as having her own case load in all aspects of Private Client work covering all areas from Wills, setting up and administration of Trust to administration of estates. Alex is fluent in Romanian and can converse in French, Italian and Spanish.

5 Springfield Lyons Approach, Springfield, CM2 5LB

She is an experienced Private Client Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.7/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
6 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
April 10, 2024 20240410191803

.

5

Gepp were as efficient as I expected them to be.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Frumosu

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 12 April, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Alexandra met your expectations for efficiency. If you need further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, GEPP Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lesley Tarling
Verified Lesley Tarling Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
February 23, 2024 20240223195846

Will

5

I have used Gepps on several occasions now, and have always found them to be helpful and efficient. Would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Frumosu

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 27 February, 2024

Dear Lesley, Thank you for your continued trust in our team. We're delighted to hear that Alexandra and our team have consistently provided helpful and efficient service. Your recommendation means a lot to us! Best regards, Gepp Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
January 25, 2024 20240125110227

Power of Attorney

5

Excellent service.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Frumosu

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 26 January, 2024

Thank you for your brief but positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you received excellent service. If you have any specific comments or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elaine Fletcher
Verified Elaine Fletcher Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
January 12, 2024 20240112104030

Finalising Estate of deceased person

5

Very friendly and efficient staff - good communications. Very happy and would strongly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Frumosu

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 15 January, 2024

Dear Elaine, Thank you for your positive feedback. We're delighted to hear that you found our staff friendly and efficient with good communication. Your strong recommendation is much appreciated. If you ever need further assistance, we're here for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elaine Fletcher
Verified Elaine Fletcher Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
January 12, 2024 20240112103856

Deed of Variation

5

I found the staff at Gepp Solicitors to be very friendly and very efficient. They listen to the client's requirements and then offer professional advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Frumosu

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 15 January, 2024

Dear Elaine, Thank you for your kind words. We're pleased to hear that our staff at Gepp Solicitors provided friendly and efficient service, offering professional advice tailored to your requirements. If you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nikki Evans
Verified Nikki Evans Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
December 17, 2023 20231217095452

Frequent errors and no hint of friendliness

3

Did what was asked of them. Pretty unfriendly, frequent address errors and spelling mistakes. Overall lacklustre interactions and after 25 years would consider going elsewhere next time.
None of the words below apply.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Frumosu

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 20 December, 2023

Dear Nikki, thank you for your feedback and taking time to leave a review. We are sorry you feel we didn’t meet your expectations on this matter. If you would like to chat, we are keen to hear more. Please contact bestm@gepp.co.uk.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Alexandra Frumosu

Having studied Law and Human Rights at the University of Essex and obtaining her Masters in International Trade Law from the same institution, Alex started her career at Gepp Solicitors as a Paralegal in the winter of 2016. Alex is a fully qualified TEP member and is in the process of qualifying as a Solicitor. She assists Danny Carter as well as having her own case load in all aspects of Private Client work covering all areas from Wills, setting up and administration of Trust to administration of estates. Alex is fluent in Romanian and can converse in French, Italian and Spanish.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Alexandra Frumosu

Address

Gepp Solicitors

5 Springfield Lyons Approach

Springfield

CM2 5LB



Phone 01245 493939

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Private Client Executive

Gepp Solicitors

?-present