Solicitor at Gepp Solicitors

Nadia Fabri

Solicitor - Associate

SRA ID: 578212

With over 10 years’ experience in Dispute Resolution, Nadia is a talented solicitor and well versed in an array of matters impacting both companies and individuals alike. Nadia started her legal career at large regional firms in Essex and recently worked for a top 20 International law firm. Over her career, Nadia has extensive experience in a wide variety of matters, but has particular expertise in professional negligence, insurance and high value disputes. Nadia’s experience allows her to offer a balanced perspective and broad understanding of the challenges, opportunities and potential pitfalls that come with any dispute. This experience allows her to provide valuable insight when acting for clients. In addition to supporting clients with day-to-day matters, Nadia is experienced with high-value court proceedings, complex and technical disputes. Nadia has a particular interest in Intellectual Property and Technology disputes such as blockchain and crypto.

5 Springfield Lyons Approach, Springfield, CM2 5LB

Licensed for 8 years

Practice Areas

Employment, Energy & Transport, Dispute Resolution

5.0/5 8 Client Reviews 8
  • Energy & Transport 33%
  • Dispute Resolution 33%
  • Employment 33%
8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
The Boltons
Verified The Boltons Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
April 19, 2024 20240419121827

Several trying years made so much better with Gepps support

5

The problem at first glance seemed simple, but proved not to be. We have won our case with all credit to Nadia Fabri, who has always been precise, helpful, supportive, understanding and made a difficult time much less difficult. We are grateful that our battle is over but will really miss our contact with Nadia who apart from being excellent at her job is a really nice young lady.

Solicitor named in this review: Nadia Fabri

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear about your positive experience with Nadia Fabri. We're pleased that she was able to provide precise, helpful, and supportive assistance throughout your case, making a difficult time easier for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Debbie Slater
Verified Debbie Slater Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
April 17, 2024 20240417100142

Work issue resolved

5

I would like to thank Nadia for her kindness and expertise in resolving this matter. It was resolved rapidly and with no stress. I would highly recommend Nadia.

Solicitor named in this review: Nadia Fabri

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 18 April, 2024

Thank you, Debbie! We're glad Nadia could swiftly and expertly resolve your mediation matter with kindness. Your recommendation means a lot! Best Regards, Gepp Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil Jolley
Verified Neil Jolley Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
April 12, 2024 20240412105012

Excellent Service....

5

I recently had the pleasure of working with Nadia and I must say, her services were nothing short of exceptional. Nadia demonstrated a high level of professionalism and expertise in her field, which instilled a great deal of confidence in me during our interactions.

What stood out to me was her ability to explain complex legal matters in a way that was easy to understand. She took the time to ensure I was fully aware of all the details, which I greatly appreciated. Her dedication to her clients is evident in her meticulous attention to detail and her commitment to achieving the best possible outcome.

Nadia's communication skills were excellent, keeping me informed at every stage of the process. She was always available to answer my questions and address my concerns, making the entire experience less stressful than I had anticipated.

I would highly recommend Nadia to anyone in need of legal assistance. Her knowledge, dedication, and professionalism truly set her apart. Thank you, Nadia, for your outstanding service.

Solicitor named in this review: Nadia Fabri

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 15 April, 2024

Thank you, Neil! We're thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience with Nadia in the field of copyright law. Her professionalism, expertise, and dedication truly set her apart. Your recommendation means a lot to us! Best Regards, Gepp Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
April 02, 2024 20240402113923

Outstanding Service! Would Highly Recommend!

5

I cannot express enough gratitude for the invaluable assistance and guidance provided by Nadia. From the outset, Nadia was incredibly easy to talk to and made everything clear. Her expertise and professionalism instilled confidence in me, allowing me to navigate the complexities of my situation with ease. Thanks to her dedication and support, I achieved a favourable outcome. I highly recommend Nadia to anyone in need of legal assistance. Thank you for your exceptional service!

Solicitor named in this review: Nadia Fabri

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 04 April, 2024

Dear Sarah, We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Nadia and the impact of her expertise and support on your situation. Your gratitude and recommendation are deeply appreciated. Thank you for choosing our services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alex P
Verified Alex P Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
January 25, 2024 20240125091034

Straightforward handling of my Settlement Agreement

5

As I was being made redundant, I contacted Gepp with regard to my settlement agreement. Nadia & Karen were prompt in getting back to me and were more than happy to help. They explained the process clearly as I hadn't gone through it before and arranged everything promptly. Everything was done virtually and Nadia went through the agreement on a Teams call. The matter was resolved very quickly and I would definitely use Gepp again.

Solicitor named in this review: Nadia Fabri

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 26 January, 2024

Hi Alex. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gepp, especially during a challenging time. It's great to hear that Nadia and Karen were prompt, helpful, and explained the settlement agreement process clearly. The efficient virtual handling and the quick resolution are commendable. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again if needed. If you have any further questions or require support, feel free to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Strachan
Verified John Strachan Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
October 03, 2023 20231003105852

Dealing with Eon!

5

Nadia provided the perfect support that I needed to deal with the huge, intransigent & impenetrable Eon! We won!

Solicitor named in this review: Nadia Fabri

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 04 October, 2023

Congratulations on your successful outcome, John. We are thrilled that Nadia provided the support you needed to navigate the situation with Eon. Best Wishes, Gepp Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma K
Verified Emma K Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
April 21, 2023 20230421122322

First Class

5

The help that we received from Nadia at Gepp Solicitors was absolutely first class. She listened and understood our problem straight away, was extremely professional and approachable, and gave excellent advice. She was able to resolve our dispute without incurring unnecessary expense for us, and made an extremely stressful situation much easier to cope with. It was particularly helpful to have direct contact and know she was always at the end of the phone or an email. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Solicitor named in this review: Nadia Fabri

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 24 April, 2023

Emma, Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review of Gepp Solicitors. We're delighted to hear that Nadia was able to provide you with excellent service and resolve your dispute in a professional and approachable manner. We understand how stressful legal issues can be, and we're pleased that Nadia was able to offer you support and advice that helped alleviate some of that stress. We're also glad to hear that you found it helpful to have direct contact with Nadia throughout the process. Thank you for your recommendation, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else in the future. Regards, Gepp Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
April 19, 2023 20230419230301

Dispute Resolution

5

Nadia understood my situation instantly. I found Nadia’s advice and professional guidance and confidence to be exceptional.

Solicitor named in this review: Nadia Fabri

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 21 April, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are pleased that Nadia was able to assist you in such a professional way. Kind Regards, Gepp Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Nadia Fabri

With over 10 years’ experience in Dispute Resolution, Nadia is a talented solicitor and well versed in an array of matters impacting both companies and individuals alike. Nadia started her legal career at large regional firms in Essex and recently worked for a top 20 International law firm. Over her career, Nadia has extensive experience in a wide variety of matters, but has particular expertise in professional negligence, insurance and high value disputes. Nadia’s experience allows her to offer a balanced perspective and broad understanding of the challenges, opportunities and potential pitfalls that come with any dispute. This experience allows her to provide valuable insight when acting for clients. In addition to supporting clients with day-to-day matters, Nadia is experienced with high-value court proceedings, complex and technical disputes. Nadia has a particular interest in Intellectual Property and Technology disputes such as blockchain and crypto.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Nadia Fabri

Address

Gepp Solicitors

5 Springfield Lyons Approach

Springfield

CM2 5LB



Phone 01245493939

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/07/15

24/01/24

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Btmk Solicitors Limited

?-26-11-2019

Associate

Clyde & Co LLP

?-18-04-2023

Solicitor

Gepp Solicitors

18-04-2023-present