Paralegal at Wollens

Anna Stanbridge

Paralegal

Anna graduated from Plymouth University in 2016 with a degree in Law with Criminology and Criminal Justice Studies. Anna joined Wollens July 2016 and now works within the Private Client Department writing Wills. In her spare time Anna enjoys riding, walking her dog and spending time with family and friends.

15-21 Market Street, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 2RN

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
May 04, 2021 20210504094250

Re: my will.

5

I was extremely pleased with the way I was dealt with. I was quite worried about it & was dealt with reassuringly & not made to feel a nuisance in any way which I am sure I was in that I was keen to get it over & done with! I think Anna went out of her way to reassure me & was always kind & caring. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Stanbridge

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
February 20, 2020 20200220162306

Good will

5

When we finally reached the decision that is was time to make our Wills our first through was which solicitor to use. In selecting Wollens we made the right choice to undertake the task. From the initial phone call to make an appointment and arriving at the office was a friendly and relaxed environment.
We were met by Mrs Anna Stanbridge. Anna made us feel comfortable, listened to the reasons we had come to in deciding the allocation of our possessions.
Anna guided us through the whole process from start to finish, including an amendment we made after the first draft of the will. We cannot praise the staff enough which we came in contact with at Wollens for their friendly professional service.
We will happily recommend Wollens in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Stanbridge

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trudy Humphries
Verified Trudy Humphries Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
September 18, 2019 20190918085357

updating my will

5

Smooth & professional service that as a client made me feel values. Prompt response to questions and good communication at all times.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Stanbridge

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 20 September, 2019

Thank you Trudy for your comments kind regards Michelle

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Anna Stanbridge

Anna graduated from Plymouth University in 2016 with a degree in Law with Criminology and Criminal Justice Studies. Anna joined Wollens July 2016 and now works within the Private Client Department writing Wills. In her spare time Anna enjoys riding, walking her dog and spending time with family and friends.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Anna Stanbridge

Address

Wollens

15-21 Market Street

Newton Abbot

Devon



Phone 01803 213251

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Wollens

?-present