Wollens

01626 332266

We are one of the leading law firms in Devon with offices in Torquay, Exeter, Dartmouth, Newton Abbot and Barnstaple. We have a love for Devon, as well as a passion for the work we do We’ve been serving the Devon legal community for the last 150 years and during the last decade we’ve grown significantly. We have 5 offices that stretch from coast to coast in Devon and we employ 185 staff. In 2018 the firm was shortlisted for Law Firm of the Year by the Law Society and won Law Firm of the Year at the Devon and Somerset Law Society Legal Awards.

4.5/5 83 Customer Reviews 83
Recommended by
83 Verified Clients
like Emma and Stephen
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Wollens compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Wollens on ReviewSolicitors

83 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    6

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Michelle
Michelle Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 10, 2019 20190510185402

Conveyancing

5

Mark Iddles and the property team at Wollens were excellent and dealt with my sale and purchase really efficiently .
As a team they work together well and are experienced in all aspects which means that questions or problems are dealt with swiftly.
The Wollens service is personable and very professional.
My sale and purchase went through in weeks - thank you to the team !

Solicitor being reviewed: Mark Iddles

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aimee
Aimee Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 03, 2019 20190503172237

Compassionate people to your situation.

5

We used the services of the company, specifically Charlotte, for the past 14 months after two deaths in the family. She was sympathetic and compassionate to our needs, explains what you don’t understand, and removes the legal jargon making it easier for vulnerable people to understand. You forget you're at a solicitors firm and it’s more like speaking to person who understands, who is able to progress your situation for you, in a caring, comfortable environment.
Thank you again!

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 14 May, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

emma
emma Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 24, 2019 20190424180754

Outstanding service

5

Thank you to the team for all their help. Highly recommended

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 14 May, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue and David
Sue and David Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 08, 2019 20190408172348

Judith Manser

5

Judith made the conveyancing procedure so easy for us. She answered all our queries with sound advice in a professional but friendly manner. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone. Will definitely engage her for further legal procedures.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Christopher Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 27, 2019 20190327115755

Excellent

5

Great communication. Very fast, efficient and knowledgeable of our requirements in obtaining signed Power of Attorney for our Spanish lawyers. Would not hesitate to reccomend as we would be happy to use Emma and Wollen Michelmore LLP for future requirements if needed.

Chris and Clare Acton

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 14 May, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katie
Katie Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 21, 2019 20190321094210

Amazing service from Emma Mitchum

5

Amazing service from Emma Mitcham very helpful & freinedly and Extremely efficient. Emma went above and beyond for me and I can’t recommed her enough.

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 21 March, 2019

Thanks for your review Katie, we really appreciate it. I'll pass it on to Emma, she will be delighted. Let us know if we can help you in the future. Kind regards Clive Meredith Practice Director

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lloyd
Lloyd Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 08, 2019 20190308113415

First House Purchase

5

My partner and I were purchasing our first property and wanted a reliable and local solicitor. We were recommended Wollen Michelmore by our parents and also a close friend, and it is safe to say they did not disappoint, and in particular, our Conveyancing Executive, Karen Mariner. From day one, Karen went above and beyond to ensure our first purchase went smoothly and efficiently, and I can safely say, that is exactly how it went. Karen was both approachable by email and telephone calls and always kept us in the loop. I would 100% recommend Karen and the firm to deal with any house purchase and would use them again in the future.

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 21 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

steve
steve Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 04, 2019 20190304185249

Thank you

5

Thank you so much for your work, even though we didn't need to go to court, the work done by yourself has worked wonders and I appreciate it alot and will recommend you to anyone that needs a bit of help like I did.

Solicitor being reviewed: Rebecca Jane Procter

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 05 March, 2019

Thanks so much for your kind review Steve. Please give us a call if there is anything else we can help you with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 10, 2019 20190110000000

Been a customer for many years.

5

friendly, efficient and always ready to listen and give advice.

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Really appreciated your review John. Look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 10, 2019 20190110000000

Smooth from start to finish.

5

Everything seemed to run smoothly from start to finish. I will recommend and will definitely use your firm in future

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Emma
Emma Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 01, 2019
Collected on
20190401114132

Emma Wilreid

5

Excellent, top rated service. Cannot thank this company enough for their help. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 27, 2019
Collected on
20190327054805

Ian Sale

3

Yeah spot on and don't mess around with words. Ring them and see for yourself

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Stephen Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 19, 2019
Collected on
20190319090907

Stephen Furze

4

Good reputable solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollens responded to this review on 21 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Jacqueline
Jacqueline Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 24, 2019
Collected on
20190224214954

Jacqueline Denbow

5

Hilary Amesbury dealt with our house sale and purchase. An exemplary service throughout. Hilary was highly professional, efficient and kept us fully informed at all times. We would certainly recommend her. A first class service, thank you!

Jacqueline Denbow

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollens responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review Jacqueline. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Trevor
Trevor Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 12, 2019
Collected on
20190212153003

Trevor Furze

4

Pretty good solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollens responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review Trevor. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Solicitors who work at Wollens

  • Rachel Carter

    I am a member of the Childcare and Family team. I have worked almost exclusively in complex care proceedings and non-accidental injury for many years; I joined Wollen Michelmore in February 2012 and continue to focus my work on the representation of parents. I act for parents and carers within these complex proceedings which involve allegations of physical abuse such as shaken baby syndrome, fractures, bruises, factitious illness, etc. I work with clients all over the country (from Cornwall to Newcastle) and represent people in all courts including the County Court, High Court, Court of Appeal and Supreme Court. I am a member of the Law Society’s specialist Children’s Panel which means I am accredited to represent children (often via a guardian). Most of my work is legally aided (parents within care proceedings are automatically entitled to full legal aid). As a result of the amount of NAI work I undertake, I have considerable experience in the area and have formed excellent working relationships both with barristers also specialising in this line of work and with medical experts who undertake reports for such cases. Subsequently, I have had much success in securing a child’s return to their parents’ care. I run my own blog site about the work I do (non-accidental injury and the law) where you can find more information: www.parentsaccused.co.uk I have been awarded the Family Law Associate of the Year 2014 (Family Law Awards) and Solicitor of the Year 2016 (Devon & Somerset Law Society Awards).

  • Shirley Tull

    I advise on all aspects of private client taxation, trusts, estates, Wills and Attorneyship with special knowledge of probate, inheritance tax and estate planning. I am developing an innovative on-line Probate case management system designed to speed up the administration of estates. It will also give clients the opportunity easily to see the progress of their matter at any time. I have a wide experience of planning to preserve and protect Agricultural and Business Property Reliefs from inheritance tax, to supporting claims for Relief on behalf of clients. I give presentations to clients and others on tax planning and other private client matters.

  • David Morgan

    I qualified as a Solicitor in 1999, and practised at a large West Country firm until May 2010. I have experience of all types of property work including residential sales, purchases, and re-mortgages, and commercial property transactions including Business Leases. In my spare time I enjoy attempting to keep fit, including cycling and walking, and I have climbed Mount Kilimanjaro and the High Route in the Pyrenees.

  • Jonathan Wharmby

    I qualified as a Solicitor in 1995 and practiced in North Yorkshire and West Yorkshire until 2002 before moving to the south west. I joined Harold Michelmore in January 2004 and then became part of Wollen Michelmore in 2011. I have experience in all types of property work with the emphasis now being upon commercial property which involves giving advice to clients on a wide range of property matters including acquisitions and disposals of development sites, transfers of businesses, negotiation of business leases for both landlord and tenant and generally any issues with commercial property. Outside the office environment I am a keen golfer and walker enjoying exploring the south west with my family.

  • Amanda Angus

    Amanda graduated from Staffordshire University in 1997 having read Philosophy. She joined the firm in 2003 as a legal secretary, primarily supporting Shirley Tull, one of the partners of the Private Client Department. As her role within the department developed Amanda began supporting additional solicitors in the department, concentrating on all areas of probate work and administration of estates. As a Legal Assistant within the department Amanda intends to continue to develop her role and knowledge in all aspects of estate administration.

  • Anna Lewis

    Anna graduated from Plymouth University in 2016 with a degree in Law with Criminology and Criminal Justice Studies. Anna joined Wollen Michelmore July 2016 and now works within the Private Client Department writing Wills. In her spare time Anna enjoys riding, walking her dog and spending time with family and friends.

  • Bethany Donnelly

    Joining Wollen Michelmore in 2012 as a receptionist, Beth started studying for her Bachelor of Laws Degree through the Open University. In 2013 Beth joined the Corporate Commercial Department in Dartmouth as a Paralegal, during this time she successfully completed her Law Degree. Beth’s role as a Paralegal included dealing with various legal transactions including option agreements, renewable energy contracts, commercial and residential property transactions, business and asset sales/purchases, company acquisitions and advised on complex company matters. Beth has recently completed her LPC and gained her Masters in Law and Business through the University of Law and has returned to Wollen Michelmore as a Trainee Solicitor. Beth is currently in her first seat within the Family Department, gaining experience in non-accidental injury care. Beth has achieved a Bachelor of Law Honours Degree (LLB), Legal Practice Course and LLM in Law and Business (Masters Degree). In her spare time, Beth enjoys rock climbing, horse riding and socialising with family and friends.

  • Carol Wycliffe-Jones

    I was born in the Highlands, Scotland and moved to Birmingham after leaving school to attend Drama College for 3 years. I then worked for the Civil Service and NHS for The Blood Transfusion Service NHS out on mobile blood sessions for a number of years. I then returned to study Law at Bristol University as a mature student and then secured a Training Contract with Bond Pearce Solicitors in Plymouth. After qualifying as a solicitor I was kept on at Bond Pearce in their Personal Injury Dept. where I worked for 10 years. During that time I helped hundreds of clients secure compensation following accidents but was also involved in the Will Scheme run through the firm’s Union clients. In 2007 I left Bond Pearce after having a family and helped my husband in the running of his deli/village stores. Now my family is older I felt it was time to return to Law. I had previously really enjoyed being involved in the Union Will scheme whilst at Bond Pearce and, as I felt I needed a new challenge, have joined WM as a Wills writer/solicitor. In my free time I enjoy musical theatre and renovating houses.

  • Eleanor Ronson

    Eleanor is a member of the Child Care Team dealing with all aspects of children law. Eleanor specialises in care matters and child protection. Eleanor trained and qualified at a City law firm before moving into public law legal aid work. Eleanor has extensive experience working with vulnerable children and adults. Eleanor’s previous casework primarily focused on bringing public law actions against state authorities, representing vulnerable clients including care leavers, disabled children and adults, victims of human trafficking and modern day slavery, age disputed unaccompanied asylum-seeking minors and families with no recourse to public funds. Eleanor has also represented clients in the Court of Protection in disputes regarding mental capacity, ‘best interests’ and challenges to DOLS standard authorisations. Eleanor is known for her pragmatic and empathetic approach to her casework.

  • Emma Ward

    Emma is a member of the Family Law Team dealing with Child Care. She has worked in the field of family law for 4 years, taking her career path starting as a receptionist with a previous law firm. This has allowed Emma to gain first hand experience from different perspectives within the legal environment which has enabled her to develop an in depth knowledge and understanding of family law and legal procedures. Emma’s particular knowledge relates to child protection, care proceedings, adoption, special guardianship and contact issues. She attends hearings at Court to assist Counsel and support clients, along with also attending Local Authority/Social Services meetings to support parents.

  • Georgia Galsworthy

    Georgia completed her Graduate Diploma in Law at Plymouth University in 2015, this was after completing her undergraduate degree in International Relations with Law at Plymouth University. She then went on to work full-time for two years within a solicitors firm in Cornwall. Georgia has since undertaken her Legal Practice Course and Masters of Law (LLM) with the University of Law at the University of Exeter, completing this in July 2018. Georgia joined Wollen Michelmore in September 2018 as a Trainee Solicitor and is currently within her first seat in the Family department based in Newton Abbot. In her spare time Georgia enjoys cycling and playing both the piano and the cello.

  • Helen Jarvis

    I trained in Bristol and I now assist in Wills and estate planning, probate and administration of estates, trusts, Powers of Attorney and Receivership matters.

  • Hilary Amesbury

    I joined the firm in 2010 and qualified as a Licensed Conveyancer in 2011. I work within the Property Department of our Newton Abbot Office dealing mainly with residential conveyancing, through our referral scheme with local estate agents. Outside of the office my time is taken up with my family.

  • Isobel Yandle

    I qualified as a solicitor in 1997. I enjoy meeting clients and advising on all aspects of private client work, including wills, powers of attorney, inheritance tax planning and the administration of estates. In 2001 I joined the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners, meaning that I have particular expertise in this area. I read English at Magdalen College, Oxford. After obtaining my degree, I completed the diploma in law course at Plymouth University and the diploma in legal practice at Exeter University. I have worked in Devon in the field of private client law since qualifying in 1997. In my free time, I enjoy playing the clarinet and I belong to a local orchestra. I am a keen theatre and concert goer and I also enjoy gardening.

  • Karen Mariner

    I joined the firm in 2001 and now undertake paralegal work in the Residential Property Department. In particular, I deal with the sale and purchase of houses, flats, maisonettes, and apartments, together with mortgages and the formalities arising from this type of transaction.

  • Liz Crawford

    Liz specialises in advising clients in relation to wills, trusts, Powers of Attorney, inheritance tax planning and estate administration. After completing her law degree and Legal Practice Course in the North West, Liz worked for a big five accountancy firm in Cambridge for six years, as a tax accountant. She moved to Charles Russell Speechlys in London to complete her training contract, qualifying in April 2002. Liz relocated to Devon in 2004 and joined the probate department of a well established South Devon firm. After taking time off to raise a family, she has joined the Private Client department at Wollen Michelmore. Liz is also an affiliate member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) and is currently undertaking her STEP Diploma in Trusts and Estates (England and Wales). When not busy with work or family life Liz likes walking her dogs, cycling, swimming and food – baking and consuming.

  • Mark Stokes

    I work in the Dispute Resolution team and undertake general litigation work. My main areas of work are landlord and tenant matters, mortgage repossessions and insolvency advice. I also act in contract disputes, debt recovery, land disputes (i.e. TOLATA claims), and anti social neighbours (along with antisocial hedges which also feature frequently). I can also advise on Fire Enforcement Notices. I often work with clients who lack capacity. I have strong interests in homelessness and helping the individual against larger bodies i.e. Limited Companies. In respect of Landlord & tenant areas, I have acted for Landlords evicting Tenants, and defended Landlords against Claims issued by Tenants. I have regularly defended Tenants against Housing Associations and won on several occasions, recovering our costs. I deal with most areas of housing law. We also have a Legal Aid Housing franchise which means I can advise tenants. By value, the largest dispute I have been instructed on was £2,200,000.

  • Michael Cosgrave

    I practise in the area of commercial property, dealing particularly with building developments and site acquisitions. I am a past president of the Devon and Exeter Law Society and of the Federation of European Bars and currently Chairman of its Ethics Commission. I am a former secretary of the National Committee of the Young Solicitors Group of the Law Society. I speak French and in my spare time I enjoy choral singing and music in my local Church.

  • Natalie Pouya

    Natalie is a member of the Child Care Team, dealing with all aspects of children law and domestic abuse. Natalie specialises in child protection and care matters. Natalie has specialist expertise in matters involving abuse and a wealth of experience in acting for parents with learning disabilities and Autistic Spectrum Disorders. Natalie qualified in 2008, with a firm in Plymouth. Since then she has worked for a large, national firm in their Child Care and Family Department and for three Local Authorities in the South West, representing Children’s Services (Social Workers), where she has developed her knowledge and expertise in child protection law. Natalie is a member of the Law Society’s Children Panel, the Children Law Accreditation Scheme, as a children’s representative, which denotes specialist status. This means that she has been assessed as skilled to represent both adults and children. Natalie is a member of the Association of Lawyers for Children, the Association of Child Abuse Lawyers and an associate member of NAGALRO (The Professional Association for Children's Guardians, Family Court Advisers and Independent Social Workers) Natalie undertakes much of her own advocacy, including contested hearing and hearings dealt with on submissions. Natalie was involved with the steering committee that established the South West Peninsular Family Drugs and Alcohol Court (FDAC). Natalie is a member of the Devon and Somerset Law Society’s Contentious Business Committee. Natalie is on the steering committee for the Exeter Family Court Clinic, a pro bono advice clinic for family court users.

  • Tom Calder

    I joined the firm in January 2013 upon qualification as a solicitor having completed my training with a local High Street firm in Paignton. I studied Law at Reading University before completing my Legal Practice Course at Plymouth University in 2008. I am part of the Private Client department and specialise in the drafting of Wills, the administration of estates and Lasting Powers of Attorney. In my spare time I enjoy a variety of sports including playing hockey for Dart Hockey Club.

  • Victoria Harle

    Victoria graduated from her Law degree with University of Bristol in 2015. During that time, she studied Matrimonial Law, Private and Public Child Law and International Child Law, achieving extremely high grades in public child law in particular. After this, she spent a year as a Legal Assistant with another firm before moving on to undertake her Bar Professional Training Course with Cardiff University. Again, she specialised in Family Law – achieving the third highest grade in the year for Family Law and the fourth highest overall grade in the year. Victoria now works with Rachel Carter in our family department, acting in complex care proceedings and non-accidental injury. They act for parents and carers within these complex proceedings which involve allegations of physical abuse such as shaken baby syndrome, fractures, bruises, factitious illness, etc. They work with clients all over the country (from Cornwall to Newcastle) and represent people in all courts including the County Court, High Court, Court of Appeal and Supreme Court. Victoria has been published with the leading Family Law Journal writing on the subject of appeals within the Public Child Law system. Moving forward, Victoria hopes to qualify as a Legal Executive in order to progress her work in our family team. Outside of work Victoria has an eclectic range of interests including beekeeping, sketching and baking. She is friendly, approachable and always willing to lend a sympathetic ear.

About This Branch

Description

The service we offer has been recognised externally and in 2017 the firm has been nationally acclaimed on two occasions. In October the Law Society’s prestigious Excellence Awards took place at the Hilton, Park Lane in London where our Private Client team were awarded the Excellence in Private Client Practice award distinguishing the team as England and Wales’s industry best. The firm was also shortlisted for Excellence in Law Management and Wollen Michelmore Partner, Rachel Carter, was shortlisted in the Solicitor of the Year – Private Practice category. In 2018 the firm was shortlisted for Law Firm of the Year by the Law Society and won Law Firm of the Year at the Devon and Somerset Law Society Legal Awards. Wollen Michelmore are also very active within the community and sponsor many local clubs, events and sports teams. One of the many sponsorships includes, Western Storm, Somerset County's women's cricket team. The team won the KIA Super League Tournament in 2017 when The Firm were back of shirt sponsors. Since their rise to success, The Firm announced their new deal as front of shirt sponsors for years 2018 and 2019. But it’s not just about winning awards, or expanding our brand. It’s about harmony and lasting connections. It’s about working with you in the community, it’s about helping protecting, fighting, and serving you. It’s about being known here in Devon as Devon’s own.


Legal Services
  • Injunctions
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Lease Extensions
  • Military
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Medical Negligence
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Probate
  • Separation Agreement
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • MRSA Claims
  • Dog Bite
  • Right to Manage
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Notary
  • Pay Issue
  • Gardening Leave
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Civil partnerships
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Divorce
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Pension and property advice
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Family Leave
  • Chronic Pain
  • Divorce Mediation
  • Remortgaging
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Asbestosis
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Employment Contracts
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • International Divorce
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Serious Injury
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Transfer of title
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Professional Negligence
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Professional trustees
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Family Mediation
  • Against The Council
  • International
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Annulment
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Engineers
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Housing Management
  • Flexible Working
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Manual Handling
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Housing Associations
  • Elderly care home fees
  • Senior Executives
  • Stress at Work
  • Accident Abroad
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Barristers
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • Tax consultants
  • Trusts
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Disputed Wills
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Injunctions
  • Fall From Height
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Separation
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Child Abduction
  • Redundancy
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Media and Sports
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Part Time Workers
  • Cycling Accident
  • Tax
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Housing disputes
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Transfers of equity
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Wills
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Legal aid
  • Car Passenger
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Sports Injury
  • Surveyors
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Pension Law
  • Child Access
  • Child Law
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Valuers
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Fixed Fee Divorce
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Extending your Lease
  • Disputed Probate
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Employment Law
  • Property Disputes
  • Dental Negligence
  • Family law
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Leasehold properties
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Insurance brokers
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Trusts
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Accident At Work
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Domestic Violence
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • TUPE
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • No Win No Fee
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Child Custody
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Children's Accident
  • Fatal Accident
  • Skiing Injury
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Amputation
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Car Accident
  • Architects
  • Financial advisors
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Social Services
  • Children
  • Settlement Agreements
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Child contact
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Professional Discipline
  • Whiplash
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Buying at auction
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Collaborative Law
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Financial Matters
  • Second charges
  • Elderly care
  • Child Maintenance
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Accountants
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Repossessions
  • Tinnitus
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • IT professionals
  • Professional Negligence law
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Planning
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Developer disputes
  • Rights of way issues
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Planning law
  • Development plot sales
  • Commercial Leases
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Engineering contracts
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • In-house training
  • Equestrian property
  • Development agreements
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Framework agreements
  • Development loan facilities
  • Construction
  • Mediation
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Finance
  • Farming disputes
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Charities
  • Environmental policy law
  • Purchase of development land
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000