Solicitor at Wollens

Wollens

David Morgan-Wynne

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 43230

I qualified as a Solicitor in 1999, and practised at a large West Country firm until May 2010. I have experience of all types of property work including residential sales, purchases, and re-mortgages, and commercial property transactions including Business Leases. In my spare time I enjoy attempting to keep fit, including cycling and walking, and I have climbed Mount Kilimanjaro and the High Route in the Pyrenees.

At Harbourside, 67 The Terrace, Torquay, South Devon, TQ1 1DP

Licensed for 21 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

5.0/5 2 Client Reviews 2
  • Commercial Property 50%
  • Housing & Property 50%
2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jon Ranjit
Verified Jon Ranjit Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
September 06, 2019 20190906084511

Professional and Fast service

5

We have used Wollens as our solicitors since 1990 when we moved here.
Always professional informative and excellent knowledge.
Mr Morgan-Wynne has been very approachable and helpful.
The sale of the land went through very smoothly and quickly.
Overall we are very pleased with the service.

Solicitor named in this review: David Morgan-Wynne

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 11 September, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
November 15, 2016 20161115000000

Have used before. This time I had David Morgan-Wynne. Thank you David!

5

Have always been happy in the past. (Sarah Mudge). This time David had a tight deadline but managed to get appropriate surveys/advice within the timescale. Many thanks.

Solicitor named in this review: David Morgan-Wynne

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review Andrew. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About David Morgan-Wynne

I qualified as a Solicitor in 1999, and practised at a large West Country firm until May 2010. I have experience of all types of property work including residential sales, purchases, and re-mortgages, and commercial property transactions including Business Leases. In my spare time I enjoy attempting to keep fit, including cycling and walking, and I have climbed Mount Kilimanjaro and the High Route in the Pyrenees.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact David Morgan-Wynne

Address

Wollens

At Harbourside

67 The Terrace

Torquay

South Devon



Phone 01626 332266

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/99

06/10/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Wollen Michelmore

?-present