Solicitor at Wollens

Wollens

Mark Iddles

Solicitor - Associate Solicitor

SRA ID: 460428

After completing my legal studies at the University of Plymouth, I began my training contract with Wollens in 2012. During my training I worked across the firm in the private client, family and property departments. I qualified as a Solicitor in January 2015. I work within the Property department in Torquay dealing with a range of residential and light commercial property related work. Outside of work I enjoy live music, travelling and spending time with my family.

At Harbourside, 67 The Terrace, Torquay, South Devon, TQ1 1DP

Licensed for 6 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

4.9/5 17 Client Reviews 17
  • Housing & Property 100%
17 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
February 25, 2021 20210225090111

Conveyancing

5

Great legal knowledge, would recommend, would use again.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dunster
Verified Dunster Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
February 08, 2021 20210208164838

Property Sale & Purchase

5

Friendly, approachable, smooth process, would recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 09 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carolyn
Verified Carolyn Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
January 29, 2021 20210129164800

Excellent Service

5

Rapid response. Highly efficient service. Very professional.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 29 January, 2021

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased that Mark has been able to assist you. kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jessica
Verified Jessica Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
January 21, 2021 20210121170807

Support and understanding service

5

The supported service we received was fantastic. We appreciated Mark's kindness and efficiency throughout the process. We had a fairly complex chain on our sale but despite this everything was dealt with as smoothly and quickly as possible. Thank you for helping us to achieve the final outcome of buying our dream home.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 21 January, 2021

Thank you for your comments - we are pleased that Mark was able to assist you. kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Verified Julie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
January 04, 2021 20210104145021

Great value for money

5

Professional, approachable, timely responses.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 05 January, 2021

Thank you for your comments - we are pleased that we have been able to assist you. kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
January 04, 2021 20210104135633

First class service

5

Friendly, approachable, refreshing approach.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
November 24, 2020 20201124140238

Smooth process.

4

Direct contact with my solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 30 December, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lesley
Verified Lesley Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
September 11, 2020 20200911094733

House sale

5

Dealt with Mark Iddles, Great professional service from start to finish. We will be using Mark again for another matter which I know will be handled very efficiently.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 11 September, 2020

Congratulations on your new home and thanks for using Wollens kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan
Verified Jonathan Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
August 03, 2020 20200803152820

Review for Wollens

5

Professional and friendly.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 18 August, 2020

Thank you for your comments - we are pleased to have been able to help & would be happy to assist you again in the future. Kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charlie
Verified Charlie Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
April 27, 2020 20200427145903

Thank you Mark

4

Despite hiccups along the way due to the other parties - we got there in the end! Thank you to Mark for keeping the pressure on and getting us moved in! We were kept informed and were able to talk directly to Mark. second time using Wollens and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 29 April, 2020

Thanks for your review Charlie - we are pleased to have been able to help kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jane
Jane Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
September 12, 2019
Collected on
20190912134117

Jane

5

Brilliant professional solicitors one to mention is Mark Iddles could ask for a better solicitor re buying and selling my homes did a superb job kept me informed all of the way . Have also used for probate and Will superb service by both solicitors .. would not use anybody else you are on safe hands with Wollens

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 20 September, 2019

Thank you Jane - we hope to be able to help you again regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Mark Iddles

After completing my legal studies at the University of Plymouth, I began my training contract with Wollens in 2012. During my training I worked across the firm in the private client, family and property departments. I qualified as a Solicitor in January 2015. I work within the Property department in Torquay dealing with a range of residential and light commercial property related work. Outside of work I enjoy live music, travelling and spending time with my family.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Mark Iddles

Address

Wollens

At Harbourside

67 The Terrace

Torquay

South Devon



Phone 01803 213 251

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/01/15

30/10/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Wollen Michelmore

?-present