Solicitor at Wollens

Mark Iddles

Solicitor - Associate Solicitor

SRA ID: 460428

After completing my legal studies at the University of Plymouth, I began my training contract with Wollens in 2012. During my training I worked across the firm in the private client, family and property departments. I qualified as a Solicitor in January 2015. I work within the Property department in Torquay dealing with a range of residential and light commercial property related work. Outside of work I enjoy live music, travelling and spending time with my family.

Carlton House, 30 The Terrace, Torquay, Devon, TQ1 1BS

Licensed for 5 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

5.0/5 6 Customer Reviews 6
  • Commercial Property 20%
  • Housing & Property 80%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Brian Knott
Verified Brian Knott Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 12, 2019 20191212144203

Very efficient conveyancing

5

We were very happy with the professionalism of Mr Iddles and with the pace in which he arranged matters. He kept us fully informed about the process and dealt with problems efficiently.
I cannot comment on the value for money question as we do not have a comparison. But we were very satisfied with the service we received.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 12 December, 2019

Thank you for your review, we are pleased that Mark was able to help you and hope to hear from you again in the future kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chloe
Verified Chloe Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 06, 2019 20191106162310

Moving House

5

Wollens were really helpful and efficient. They got us a key person straight away who informed us of what was needed and what they could provide for us. Throughout the process they were really informative and kept us up to date. I would definitely recommend them to other people.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 12 December, 2019

Thank you Chloe for your review - we are happy to have been able to help you regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve Gaymer
Verified Steve Gaymer Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 25, 2019 20191025085206

First Class

5

This was a pleasant experience with little / no hassle. Mark Iddles was superb, answered emails and telephone calls promptly, always keeping us informed.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 29 October, 2019

Dear Steve, thank you for your review, we are pleased that Mark was able to help you kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michelle
Michelle Added 9 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 10, 2019 20190510185402

Conveyancing

5

Mark Iddles and the property team at Wollens were excellent and dealt with my sale and purchase really efficiently .
As a team they work together well and are experienced in all aspects which means that questions or problems are dealt with swiftly.
The Wollens service is personable and very professional.
My sale and purchase went through in weeks - thank you to the team !

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 06 June, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jane
Jane Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 12, 2019
Collected on
20190912134117

Jane

5

Brilliant professional solicitors one to mention is Mark Iddles could ask for a better solicitor re buying and selling my homes did a superb job kept me informed all of the way . Have also used for probate and Will superb service by both solicitors .. would not use anybody else you are on safe hands with Wollens

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 20 September, 2019

Thank you Jane - we hope to be able to help you again regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike
Mike Added 7 months ago Report to admin
July 04, 2019
Collected on
20190704115232

Mike

5

I cannot speak highly enough of the Team at Wollens. We dealt specifically with Mark Iddles and Jodie Everard, both whom are so friendly, polite, professional and approachable - all of which made the whole drawn out process of house sale and purchase a lot easier to deal with. They had some awkward moments in the process to deal with on our behalf and managed the whole thing brilliantly. Add to that the very competitive price as well for such transactions. If you are looking for honest and reliable then please be assured that this company will do what they say and when they say.
Mark & Jodie - THANK YOU.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Iddles

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 12 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Mark Iddles

After completing my legal studies at the University of Plymouth, I began my training contract with Wollens in 2012. During my training I worked across the firm in the private client, family and property departments. I qualified as a Solicitor in January 2015. I work within the Property department in Torquay dealing with a range of residential and light commercial property related work. Outside of work I enjoy live music, travelling and spending time with my family.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Mark Iddles

Address

Wollens

Carlton House

30 The Terrace

Torquay

Devon



Phone 01803 213 251

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/01/15

30/10/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Wollen Michelmore

?-present