Solicitor at Bennett Griffin LLP

Sarah Pennicott

Solicitor - Associate

SRA ID: 354184

I am an Associate Solicitor and a member of the Family team. I joined Bennett Griffin in September 2020, having worked at a large Hampshire based firm since 2003, and can offer expertise and advice on all aspects of family law.I have extensive experience as a family solicitor dealing with a wide range of family problems. Having previously practised in the naval town of Portsmouth, I have particular expertise with forces pensions and resolving if and how they should be divided.

1 Liverpool Gardens, Worthing, BN11 1TF

Licensed for 16 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Family Law 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Peter
Verified Peter Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
November 07, 2019 20191107205202

Family

5

Honest. This is the first firm of solicitors that have ever advised me on several occasions not to do things or do them myself as it wasn't cost effective.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Pennicott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carol
Verified Carol Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
March 08, 2019 20190308114238

Family

5

Although we were not sure if the Court would agree on our settlement, they did event though you told us the Court wouldn't rubber stamp it. I was very pleased with you service all the way through.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Pennicott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dominique
Verified Dominique Added 3 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
March 08, 2019 20190308114235

Family

5

Sarah was very patient and understanding at an incredibly difficult and turbulent time for me. she did her best to make the process as affordable as possible. I am incredibly grateful for all her help and life has since moved forward in a much more positive way for me and my little boy.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Pennicott

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sarah Pennicott

I am an Associate Solicitor and a member of the Family team. I joined Bennett Griffin in September 2020, having worked at a large Hampshire based firm since 2003, and can offer expertise and advice on all aspects of family law.I have extensive experience as a family solicitor dealing with a wide range of family problems. Having previously practised in the naval town of Portsmouth, I have particular expertise with forces pensions and resolving if and how they should be divided.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sarah Pennicott

Address

Bennett Griffin LLP

1 Liverpool Gardens

Worthing



Phone 01903 706967

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/05

23/06/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Warner Goodman

?-present