Immigration Advisor at OTB Legal

OTB Legal

Rachel Whickman

Immigration Advisor

Immigration Advisor

Creative House, Chase Park, Daleside Road, Nottingham, NG2 4GT

They are an experienced Immigration Advisor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Immigration 100%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ray
Verified Ray Added 1 week ago Report to admin
OTB Legal
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
February 18, 2021 20210218205931

Thankful to our Solicitor Rachel Whickman

5

I am so happy and can’t say thank you enough to Rachel for all her help and support through this process from the beginning of the application, to the advice that we were given and the 24/7 assistance from her made it so effortless. I am so grateful for the great advice and to our solicitor who was available at all times even on leave she was available and made this less stressful as it had been such a long time coming and now my wife and I can be together in one country with our baby to come in less than 2 months.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Whickman

Rachel Whickman from OTB Legal responded to this review on 19 February, 2021

Thank you so much for this lovely feedback, Ray. I was very pleased to be able to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dario
Dario Added 2 months ago Report to admin
OTB Legal
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
December 11, 2020 20201211104253

5 stars for Rachel Whickman

5

Rachel has been an amazing and super-efficient solicitor. I arrived in the UK with my wife and 2.5yo son to start a new job, and she helped us to apply for pre-settled status, which was granted only within days after she submitted all the documentation. I applied as an EU national and my wife and kid as the spouse and child of an EU national. Rachel wrote a very strong cover letter to support our case which we feel made all the process much easier and faster than if we have done it ourselves. She also kept us informed during the whole process. On top of this, in between my wife had some issues getting access to the NHS because the NHS said she lacked proof, but Rachel wrote another cover letter explaining her status and rights to use the health care system and, within hours of submitting that letter, she was authorized by NHS. That was really impressive and, in fact, it was not Rachel's job to help us with that issue, and she did it anyway.
I strongly recommend Rachel to anyone that needs help with any immigration matter. Thanks Rachel!!

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Whickman

A representative from OTB Legal responded to this review on 11 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dario
Verified Dario Added 2 months ago Report to admin
OTB Legal
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
December 11, 2020 20201211000000

Immigration

5

Dario recommends OTB Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Whickman

A representative from OTB Legal responded to this review on 11 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wangnan
Verified Wangnan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
OTB Legal
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
December 09, 2020 20201209141459

OTB Solicitors - Marriage Visitor Visa

5

Rachel Whickman was beyond any doubt the most competent, approachable, informed, reassuring and helpful solicitor I have ever employed.

At a time of great stress - dealing with visa applications and the Home Office is off the scale stressful - her calm voice and extensive knowledge is exactly what you need to hear.

I will not embarrass her by describing one particular action she took for us, suffice to say I was astonished at her commitment to provide a complete service.

Rachel should be promoted immediately.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Whickman

A representative from OTB Legal responded to this review on 11 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Rachel Whickman

Immigration Advisor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Rachel Whickman

Address

OTB Legal

Creative House

Chase Park

Daleside Road

Nottingham



Phone 01158501824

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Immigration Advisor

OTB Legal

?-present