Partner at Eatons

Liz Williams

Partner

Liz Williams is a SRA-approved manager - Partner with Eatons. She has had over 30+ years' experience in the areas of Family Law.

The Old Library, 34 Darley Street, BD1 3LH

Licensed for 5 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 9 Client Reviews 9
  • Family Law 100%
9 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Christine
Verified Christine Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
July 21, 2023 20230721115158

Caring and friendly

5

I had complex historical marital issues, which were handled in a sensitive and caring manner. I can not thank Liz Williams enough, for her professional yet empathetic approach to my case.

Solicitor named in this review: Liz Williams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 24 July, 2023

Thank you for your feedback, Christine. We're glad to hear that Liz Williams handled your complex marital issues with sensitivity and care. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your trust in us and thank you for choosing Eatons.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Deborah
Verified Deborah Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
December 16, 2022 20221216161710

Family

5

Liz was absolutely fantastic with me regarding my divorce.
She knew exactly what she was on about, very professional and always on hand when needed.
No question was silly to her, she took everything on board what was said and advised clearly on this.
What a credit she is to Eatons, I would approach Liz again if I needed her in the future.
Thank you for everything.

Solicitor named in this review: Liz Williams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 29 June, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Liz during your divorce proceedings. We're thrilled to hear that Liz provided you with exceptional service, demonstrating her expertise, professionalism, and availability throughout the process. At Eatons, we understand that going through a divorce can be a challenging and sensitive time, and we strive to provide compassionate and knowledgeable support to our clients. Thank you for choosing Eatons, and we wish you the very best moving forward.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
November 02, 2022 20221102000000

Review left for Eatons Solicitors

5

Eatons have great contacts. I do believe Liz and her team, were the best people to have help get me through my divorce.

Solicitor named in this review: Liz Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
October 17, 2022 20221017010000

Review left for Eatons Solicitors

5

Thank you for all your help Liz.

Solicitor named in this review: Liz Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
October 04, 2022 20221004010000

Review left for Eatons Solicitors

5

Good Morning Liz, Thank you for doing this letter for me. It is absolutley brilliant. I knew by our conversation you knew exactly what you were doing. It gives me a lot of confidence in you. Kind regards. Debbie Velosa

Solicitor named in this review: Liz Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
September 26, 2022 20220926010000

Review left for Eatons Solicitors

5

(This is a compliment from the opposition to one of Liz's clients) Can I say that it has been a pleasure corresponding with you over the last twelve months and I have to give your client full credit for appointing you as her legal representative and will not hesitate to recommend you to any of my family and friends should they need a good solicitor. Thank you and all the best.

Solicitor named in this review: Liz Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
January 20, 2022 20220120000000

Review left for Eatons Solicitors

5

Liz, Thank you for all your help and assistance.

Solicitor named in this review: Liz Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
December 09, 2021 20211209000000

Review left for Eatons Solicitors

5

Dear Liz, Thank you once again for all your help and guidance.

Solicitor named in this review: Liz Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Christine
Christine Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
July 21, 2023
Collected on
20230721104320

Christine

5

They care about you and your issues. I found that Liz Williams went above and beyond when it came to my case. I would highly recommend Eatons Solicitors to anyone with complex issues x

Solicitor named in this review: Liz Williams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 21 July, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Liz Williams

Liz Williams is a SRA-approved manager - Partner with Eatons. She has had over 30+ years' experience in the areas of Family Law.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Liz Williams

Address

Eatons

The Old Library

34 Darley Street

BD1 3LH



Phone 01274 728327

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Partner

Eatons

?-present