Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Zoe Olender

Solicitor - Senior Associate

SRA ID: 195814

Zoe qualified as a solicitor in 2000 after completing her training with a Stafford based firm. She joined Myerson in 2020 having worked throughout Cheshire since qualification. Zoe has a breadth of experience in dealing with all aspects of residential property including sales, purchases, re-mortgages, transfers of equity, new build properties, flats, shared ownership, lease extensions, freehold titles, leasehold titles, registered land and unregistered land. Zoe has experience of dealing with high value properties and has regularly dealt with clients and properties in the London area.

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 21 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 17 Client Reviews 17
  • Housing & Property 100%
17 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Malcolm
Malcolm Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
August 24, 2021 20210824093607

First time I have used Myerson

5

I was recommended to Zoe at Myerson as we had a speedy purchase to complete. Zoe worked our purchase and provided some very useful honest advice which was invaluable to us. Thank youZoe, we would definitely use you again.

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Olender

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 31 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Zoe from our Residential Property Team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nichola
Nichola Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
August 24, 2021 20210824074232

Excellent service

5

Zoe Olender worked tirelessly on our sale and purchase, where there were complex issues on both sides. Zoe was very thorough and put our mind at ease at every step of the way. Zoe provided an excellent service from start to finish.

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Olender

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 31 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Zoe from our Residential Property Team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anna
Anna Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
July 03, 2021 20210703223833

The best experience I had

5

I sold and bought my house with Myerson.
My solicitor was Zoe Olender.
Very friendly and professional approach.
Great communication. Everything was done in a time frame agreed at the beginning.
The whole experience was very pleasant and stress free.
I would definitely use Myerson again and I would definitely recommend Zoe Olender to everyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Olender

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 31 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Zoe from our Residential Property Team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patrick
Patrick Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
June 01, 2021 20210601103535

Smooth and efficient service

5

Zoe Olender and the Residential Property team handled my house purchase for me. What could well have been a stressful exercise for me was taken out of my hands and handled in a proactive, professional and fuss-free manner. Zoe and the team were very approachable and gave practical and easy-to-understand advice. All in all, an excellent service was provided and the purchase was completed quickly and efficiently.

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Olender

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 08 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Zoe from our Residential Property Team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Suzanne
Verified Suzanne Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
April 01, 2021 20210401160223

Excellent conveyancing service

5

I used Myerson for the sale of one property and the purchase of another, and Zoe Olender has been simply excellent. I was kept informed of progress at every stage, and all queries were answered promptly. It was a complicated sale but Zoe solved any issues that arose and chased it through to completion. Do not be fooled by cheap conveyancing services- buying and selling property is stressful enough without having a solicitor who is uncontactable- Myerson are worth every penny for the professional, efficient and quality service that they provide.

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Olender

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 09 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Zoe from our Residential Property team was able to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sian
Verified Sian Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
March 18, 2021 20210318161757

House Purchase

5

We were given efficient and friendly service during the recent purchase of two properties. One of these properties was in a small village with boundary complexities which where handled thoroughly yet quickly, with no delays from our side to completion.

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Olender

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Zoe and the Residential Property team were able to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne
Verified Joanne Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
February 03, 2021 20210203104207

House sale

5

Recently used myersons to sell and purchase a property. From start to finish I was impressed with how efficient Zoe was. Was kept up to date and communicated with at all times. I would and have recommended to family and friends and would 100% use again in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Olender

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that you were happy with the service provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Harold
Verified Harold Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
February 03, 2021 20210203101101

Purchase and sale

5

See comments at end


Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xx. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Olender

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt
Verified Matt Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
February 02, 2021 20210202000000

Housing & Property

5

Matt recommends Myerson Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Olender

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne
Verified Joanne Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
January 25, 2021 20210125000000

Housing & Property

5

Joanne recommends Myerson Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Olender

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Zoe Olender

Zoe qualified as a solicitor in 2000 after completing her training with a Stafford based firm. She joined Myerson in 2020 having worked throughout Cheshire since qualification. Zoe has a breadth of experience in dealing with all aspects of residential property including sales, purchases, re-mortgages, transfers of equity, new build properties, flats, shared ownership, lease extensions, freehold titles, leasehold titles, registered land and unregistered land. Zoe has experience of dealing with high value properties and has regularly dealt with clients and properties in the London area.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Zoe Olender

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 01925 604713

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/07/00

01/12/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Forshaws Davies Ridgway

?-present