Solicitor at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

Michael Abraham

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 644940

Michael Abraham is a Consultant with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. He has 2 years' experience in the areas of Consumer, Employment, Money & Tax, Company & Commercial working as a Partner

212 Regents Park Road, N3 3HP

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Consumer, Employment, Money & Tax, Company & Commercial

5.0/5 23 Client Reviews 23
  • Consumer 25%
  • Money & Tax 25%
  • Employment 25%
  • Company & Commercial 25%
23 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
May 13, 2022 20220513180649

Saved our family home in a bankruptcy

5

Pleased that we managed to resolve it in the end and prevent the family home from being sold.

Michael and Zsofia both worked late into the evenings to ensure filings were made on time etc.

Michael is an lovely person to deal with and has a great approach especially when dealing with a bullish solicitor on the other side of the case.

Happy with the end result!

Would definitely use again (hopefully won’t have to!).

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Abraham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catherine
Verified Catherine Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
February 19, 2022 20220219235016

Excellent dedicated team

5

Approached Simons Rodkin a day prior to my case giving them very little notice.

Michael and Priya were extremely professional supportive and dedicated on a case which was very complicated.

They supported and represented me in court which had a positive outcome.

I would highly recommend them and can’t thank them enough, I would certainly use again.

A first class service.



Solicitor named in this review: Michael Abraham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
January 26, 2022 20220126171556

solicitors letter

5

I have worked with Simon Rodkins for 10 years now and find there company will deal with your requirements, always return to this company

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Abraham

Was this review helpful? Yes

ATAY
Verified ATAY Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
January 26, 2022 20220126152720

Exceptional Professionalism

5

Highly recommended Law Firm providing quick, thorough solutions to any problem presented. Work diligently and with the upmost professionalism. Thank you for all your help and support

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Abraham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
January 06, 2022 20220106180503

To obtain a domestic parking permit

5

I was put at ease straightaway and this made it very easy for me to explain the reason for my visit - Mr Rodkin. What he could do and the various options open to me. The following .. the company I had a dispute with I was given my parking permit. A very painless and satisfactory result.

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Abraham

Was this review helpful? Yes

NS
Verified NS Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 23, 2021 20211223143831

New Client

5

I had been looking around for a firm to use for my business. I contacted Simons Rodkin and found them to be very helpful and knowledgeable.

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Abraham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard Sugarman
Verified Richard Sugarman Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 16, 2021 20211216160210

Landlord / Tenant issue

5

The solicitors at Simons Rodkin assisted with a problem tenant.
Their advice was very good and the service offered was excellent.
They achieved what I asked of them, which was to take the necessary legal steps to obtain vacant possession.
This was done without the need of lengthy and costly court action.
I would definitely recommend them.
Thank you for your assistance.
Richard

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Abraham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brent Martin
Verified Brent Martin Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 09, 2021 20211209173320

Outstanding Service

5

I was experiencing a protracted and difficult bankruptcy issue and was aware of the Simons Radkin firm. The case was taken decisively in hand by both Michael Abrahams and his able paralegal Zsofia. With assurance they together navigated the complexities of this branch of the law. An excellent barrister was chosen and skilfully briefed mindful of the arguments that Michael wanted underlining to the judge. The matter was successfully concluded in less than twenty minutes. I would unreservedly recommend the diligence and professionalism of Simons Radkin bankruptcy team to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Abraham

Was this review helpful? Yes

A Very Happy Client - North London
Verified A Very Happy Client - North London Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 08, 2021 20211208181606

Why Simons Rodkins should be your choice

5

I originally approached Simons Rodkin with Lawrence Rodkin (Senior Partner), with a case, and he understood it clearly. He started the ball rolling and after his sad passing, Michael Abraham took over, ably assisted by Zsofia Szoke. Who originally assisted Lawrence. Despite the Defendants dragging this case on for over two years, COVID didn’t help, increasing the costs, they thought lying was the best form of defence. We persevered and eventually won our case. The Defendants lost and ended up spending over £12K on legal expenses plus our costs. Hahaha. Both my legal team diligently worked hard throughout, emailing updates at all hours. Their work on this case was commendable. Both are very pleasant and easy people to talk with, who have your best interests at heart. The Defendants had no chance with our evidence, and no chance against superior legal advisers. I hope not to need any further legal assistance. But if I do, I will contact Simons Rodkin first. They have a team of advisers who will help you. I can highly recommend them to anyone. I went through three others who were useless. Before finding Simons Rodkin. One very happy client.

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Abraham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Frank Ranasinghe
Verified Frank Ranasinghe Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 02, 2021 20211202195112

Contractual disputes

5

We were appointed with Michael Abraham, Zsofie Szoke and Priya Varsani in handling our legal dispute concerning construction work. All three individuals were highly professional and gave us all the information we needed to settle the dispute. They handled the case with outstanding communication, care and honesty. I would definitely use and recommend their services again!

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Abraham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Helen
Helen Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
April 15, 2021
Collected on
20210415123611

Helen

5

Fantastic Law firm, very helpful, and professional. Michael made a complicated situation straight forward. Highly recommend. Can’t thank you enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Abraham

Was this review helpful? Yes

25ronniemac
25ronniemac Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 19, 2019
Collected on
20191219113905

25ronniemac

5

Lawrence and Michael provide a fantastic service and are very responsive. I have used them twice and the knowledge and hard work both guys displayed ensured I received a great result both times. I can’t thank the guys enough for thier hard work into the early hours of the night to ensure paperwork was produced at very short notice. I would highly recommend the service and can honestly say they are the most proactive firm I have dealt with over many years in business.

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Abraham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Martin Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
March 12, 2019
Collected on
20190312203445

Martin

5

Julian Hunt (Simons Rodkin’s barrister) and Michael Abraham, their solicitor, represented us in proceedings with a London Council. They employed highly specialist expertise with an innovative flair to secure a just outcome. Throughout they kept us fully informed of costs and developments and shared their own thoughts on the options we faced, adapting their approach to our changing circumstances. Happy to recommend the firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Abraham

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Michael Abraham

Michael Abraham is a Consultant with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. He has 2 years' experience in the areas of Consumer, Employment, Money & Tax, Company & Commercial working as a Partner

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Michael Abraham

Address

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

212 Regents Park Road



Phone 02084466223

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/06/19

18/06/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Consultant

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

?-present