Conveyancer at Eatons

Jennie Adams

Conveyancer

Jennie Adams is an employee with Eatons. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Conveyancer.

The Old Library, 34 Darley Street, BD1 3LH

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Housing & Property 100%
7 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Richard McDonald
Verified Richard McDonald Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
February 14, 2024 20240214144717

Superb

5

The service I received was second to none the whole process was faultless Jennie was always contactable over the phone and always replied to emails in a timely manner.

Without doubt the best money you can spend by using Eatons

Lawyer named in this review: Jennie Adams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 19 February, 2024

Dear Richard, Thank you for your glowing review. We're thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience with Jennie and the seamless process at Eatons. Your satisfaction and recommendation mean a great deal to us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shamy
Verified Shamy Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
December 05, 2023 20231205151919

Eatons

5

An excellent solicitors who I have used previously. The solicitors are very
polite, professional and kept me informed of every step of my house purchase.
I would definitely recommend Eatons to anyone who is in the process of buying/selling their home

Lawyer named in this review: Jennie Adams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 07 December, 2023

Dear Shamy, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Eatons again! We're delighted to have assisted you with your house purchase, and we appreciate your recommendation. If you ever require our services in the future, we're here for you. Best Regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richmal and Barry Houlden
Verified Richmal and Barry Houlden Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
August 17, 2023 20230817102050

Experience with Jennie and Charlotte at Eatons Solicitors.

5

An excellent experience was received during the sale of our house in Bradford and purchase of our new property in Thornton-Cleveleys. Despite several “challenges” - which Jennie kindly and patiently explained was the norm - we made it through !!
Professional at all times - we knew exactly what was happening and were kept fully advised.
We would have absolutely no problems in recommending Jennie and her team at Eatons Solicitors.
Charlotte is also deserving of praise for her kind assistance during our transaction.

Lawyer named in this review: Jennie Adams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 21 August, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback, Richmal and Barry. We're delighted to have provided you with an excellent experience during the sale and purchase of your properties. It's great to hear that Jennie and her team, along with Charlotte, were able to guide you through the process professionally and patiently. We appreciate your recommendation and if you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

catherine kemsley
Verified catherine kemsley Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
July 14, 2023 20230714100823

excellent

5

Thankyou so much jennie and julie and the rest off the team for helping me through this long road to finally get there .

Lawyer named in this review: Jennie Adams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 17 July, 2023

Hi Catherine. You're very welcome! We're thrilled to hear that Jennie, Julie, and the rest of the team could assist you throughout this journey and help you reach your goals. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wahid
Verified Wahid Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
March 29, 2023 20230329080907

Purchase of property

4

Everything has been kept up to date when required also understanding when thing needed changing

Lawyer named in this review: Jennie Adams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 31 March, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Verified Karen Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
March 23, 2023 20230323215305

House sale

5

Excellent service, very friendly, very efficient. Would highly recommend

Lawyer named in this review: Jennie Adams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 24 March, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Danielle
Danielle Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
April 06, 2023
Collected on
20230406091111

Danielle

5

Excellent Customer Service! Thank you Jennie for a stress free house purchase.

Lawyer named in this review: Jennie Adams

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 17 April, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jennie Adams

Jennie Adams is an employee with Eatons. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Conveyancer.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jennie Adams

Address

Eatons

The Old Library

34 Darley Street

BD1 3LH



Phone 08009981155

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancer

Eatons

?-present