Trainee Solicitor at Blackfriars Law Limited

Halima Adila

Trainee Solicitor

Halima Joined BlackfriarsLAW in 2019 after completing her academic studies at Aston University and The University of Law. Halima has quickly excelled to become an essential member of the BlackfriarsLAW team. Halima is a well-organised, conscientious and hard working individual and is always willing to go over and above for her clients. Halima is currently undertaking her training contract at BlackfriarsLAW and will qualify as a solicitor in 2023. Halima has a special interest in residential property transactions and will be undertaking various seats as part of her training, which include commercial property, wills/probate and litigation.

506 Alum Rock Road, B8 3HX

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate, Housing & Property

5.0/5 8 Client Reviews 8
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 25%
  • Housing & Property 75%
8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Emma
Emma Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
November 01, 2022 20221101180120

Great service

5

I instructed Blackfriars solicitors for a house purchase, I found all members of staff to be very helpful and informative. Halima was fantastic
Would definitely use them again ๐Ÿ˜Š

Solicitor named in this review: Halima Adila

Was this review helpful? Yes

rinx
rinx Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
October 18, 2022 20221018205956

Thank you so much Halima

5

Took a bit long but Halima was fantastic

Solicitor named in this review: Halima Adila

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shamim
Shamim Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
October 18, 2022 20221018120627

Right to buy purchase

5

I instructed Blackfriars law to help me purchase my property from the council. My advisor, Halima Adila, was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. She was professional, concise and speedy. The process was very smooth sailing with no issues. She dealt with every aspect of the purchase with great service and kept me informed and updated every step of the way. I would most definitely recommend Blackfriars Law and I will most surely use them again in the future. Thank you to all the team at Blackfriars for their service.

Solicitor named in this review: Halima Adila

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raymond
Raymond Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
September 26, 2022 20220926161503

House sale

5

I would like to thank Blackfriars for all there help and professionalism through out the process of selling my house. All the staff was very friendly and helpful and answered all of my questions and was kept up dated all the way from start to finish.

Thanks Ray 10 out of 10

Solicitor named in this review: Halima Adila

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sylvie-Anne
Sylvie-Anne Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
September 09, 2022 20220909155139

Conveyancing - buying and selling

5

I would thoroughly recommend working with Halima. Throughout the process she was always, kind, calm, informative and helpful. Halima was always happy to answer the phone and chat through any concerns. We were in a difficult chain with time pressures and she pulled out all the stops to get the sale over the line. I will be forever grateful for all her hard work and her cheerful disposition during a stressful situation.

Solicitor named in this review: Halima Adila

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nav
Nav Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
August 16, 2022 20220816104511

Conveyancing - Selling property

5

Thank you Halima for being efficient with every single response to my emails in a timely manner. The service was friendly and communication was 10/10. There is nothing I can ask to be improved and I will definitely recommend anyone selling or buying to use Blackfriars Law. Initially I was a little concerned as Halima was a trainee assigned as point of contact but I was not disappointed. Legal knowledge and document accuracy I have given 3 because the instruction was from the solicitor in charge. Good trainees are like gold dust.

Solicitor named in this review: Halima Adila

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

**
** Added 12 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
February 24, 2023
Collected on
20230224103826

A client

5

A truly excellent stress free service from start to finish. We were recommended this Solicitors by our agent. All members of the team were professional, reliable and efficient. Aslam from our first port of call, then Halima, Asfandyar kept us up to date with the progress of the sale of our property and resolved any queries promptly. The process was finalised by Islam who again was very professional and efficient. After the sale was completed we had a final follow up call from Asfandyar which I thought gave a personal touch to their excellent service. Would not hesitate to use them again or recommend to family and friends. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Halima Adila

A representative from Blackfriars Law Limited responded to this review on 27 February, 2023

Thank you for your warm review of our legal services. We are delighted to hear that Aslam, Halima and Asfandyar provided a stress-free experience from start to finish. Our team is committed to delivering the highest quality legal service possible, and we value your kind words about their hard work. You have been an excellent client throughout this process and we appreciate your recommendation as well! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help with in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

shereen
shereen Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
January 11, 2023
Collected on
20230111140057

shereen

5

very good service and excellent communications from the firm. Anwar was dealing with my case and he's professional and reliable. he explained the process thoroughly and responded to my emails promptly. I even met his new law trainee Haleema which is nice to see a gender balance in the firm.
thank you so much for the support.

Solicitor named in this review: Halima Adila

A representative from Blackfriars Law Limited responded to this review on 11 January, 2023

Thank you for your kinds words. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you also for the Ferrero rocher chocolates.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Halima Adila

Halima Joined BlackfriarsLAW in 2019 after completing her academic studies at Aston University and The University of Law. Halima has quickly excelled to become an essential member of the BlackfriarsLAW team. Halima is a well-organised, conscientious and hard working individual and is always willing to go over and above for her clients. Halima is currently undertaking her training contract at BlackfriarsLAW and will qualify as a solicitor in 2023. Halima has a special interest in residential property transactions and will be undertaking various seats as part of her training, which include commercial property, wills/probate and litigation.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Halima Adila

Address

Blackfriars Law Limited

506 Alum Rock Road

B8 3HX



Phone

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Solicitor

Blackfriars Law Limited

?-present