Paralegal at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

Priya Varsani

Paralegal

Priya Varsani is a Paralegal with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP.

212 Regents Park Road, N3 3HP

She is an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Company & Commercial, Commercial Property, Consumer, Immigration, Employment, Housing & Property

13 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Catherine
Verified Catherine Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
February 19, 2022 20220219235016

Excellent dedicated team

5

Approached Simons Rodkin a day prior to my case giving them very little notice.

Michael and Priya were extremely professional supportive and dedicated on a case which was very complicated.

They supported and represented me in court which had a positive outcome.

I would highly recommend them and can’t thank them enough, I would certainly use again.

A first class service.



Solicitor named in this review: Priya Varsani

Was this review helpful? Yes

D H
Verified D H Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
January 14, 2022 20220114070842

Extremely pleased with them !

5

I had a legal matter to discuss regarding my property purchase over a year ago ( with a different law firm ). I was recommended Simon Rodkins for their expertise. I was dealt with by Simon Aaron and Priya Varsani whom both were clear and professional in dealing with my matter. I was very pleased with the outcome, I had a boundary and title deed dispute with a neighbour who had bought some of the land I had purchased my house on. Simon was fantastic in dealing with this situation. I would never use another law firm other than Simon Rodkins again

Solicitor named in this review: Priya Varsani

Was this review helpful? Yes

NS
Verified NS Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 23, 2021 20211223143831

New Client

5

I had been looking around for a firm to use for my business. I contacted Simons Rodkin and found them to be very helpful and knowledgeable.

Solicitor named in this review: Priya Varsani

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan Paterson
Verified Alan Paterson Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 17, 2021 20211217212720

Good advice

5

I consulted the company on a question of contract law. It was a complicated situation and I found the solicitors to be well informed and helpful. I was particularly impressed to get balanced advice rather than encouragement to believe I was right about everything. It gave me motivation to look for a fair compromise in the dispute I was trying to resolve.
I think it’s particularly worth mentioning that all the staff I dealt with were patient and willing to allocate time to my case at short notice, and that they were clear about the amount their advice costs, which I think is good value for money.

Solicitor named in this review: Priya Varsani

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cezar
Verified Cezar Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 08, 2021 20211208151505

Great service

5

Dear Mr Simon Cooper,
I will use this ocasion to thank you very much for your support and patience in regards to our matter.
Your approach has been very professional and will never hesitate to furrher recommend you at any time.
Many thanks also to Priya for helping with the letter sent to our landlord, who was creating unnecessary pressure. This matter was also managed with great satisfaction as well.
Many Thanks

Solicitor named in this review: Priya Varsani

Was this review helpful? Yes

Frank Ranasinghe
Verified Frank Ranasinghe Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 02, 2021 20211202195112

Contractual disputes

5

We were appointed with Michael Abraham, Zsofie Szoke and Priya Varsani in handling our legal dispute concerning construction work. All three individuals were highly professional and gave us all the information we needed to settle the dispute. They handled the case with outstanding communication, care and honesty. I would definitely use and recommend their services again!

Solicitor named in this review: Priya Varsani

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hitesh
Verified Hitesh Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
August 25, 2021 20210825142453

Priya Varsani, Kind, Helpful and Professional

5

I was looking for a solicitor and called Simons Rodkin Solicitors and was very glad that I got to speak to Priya Varsani.

She took the time to listened to everything I had to say and made me feel very comfortable as I was feeling very stressed with the problem I had with a builder.

She is very professional but at the same time kind, caring, and was sympathetic and very quick at answering questions that I asked her. She treated me with respect and nothing was too much trouble for her to help me in my situation.

Priya is extremely helpful and is genuinely a caring person and I would highly recommend her to everyone.

Thank you, Priya for all your help

Solicitor named in this review: Priya Varsani

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 26 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
August 23, 2021 20210823113658

Review of Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

5

I don't currently have a solicitor that I am actively using. However I felt that at some point I would need to utilize a solicitor's assistance. I had often walked past the offices of the above solicitors which more than likely is the nearest to my home. It made geographical and logical sense to contact them in the first place. I phoned them and initially made contact with Ms Priya Varsani, one of the paralegals at the practice, who was helpful in organising, for my wife and myself, an initial appointment, at the practice's offices, [with herself also in attendance] with Mr Michael Abrahams, one of the partners at the practice. We found both Michael Abrahams and Priya to be friendly and helpful, in outlining all the services which the practice could provide, with Michael stressing that Priya was very good at researching legal points. At my request, their respective fees were verbally provided. We left the practice with a very good impression and will certainly would consult them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Priya Varsani

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 23 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

K Sesay
Verified K Sesay Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
July 30, 2021 20210730171309

Professional value for money and first class

5

It was a pleasure working with Simons Rodkin Solicitors. they are very efficient and work with integrity. they offered me a very flexible payment plan which by the way helped greatly regarding my limited finance. I would be forever grateful and it was a great pleasure doing business with them.

Solicitor named in this review: Priya Varsani

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 30 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Onos
Verified Onos Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
July 30, 2021 20210730115848

Litigation

5


A friendly and professional team. Priya dnd Michael have been so amazing. They took all the burden and stress of litigation off me.

I cannot thank them enough for delivering a successful outcome as promised by them.
I will use them over and over again .

Solicitor named in this review: Priya Varsani

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 30 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Priya Varsani

Priya Varsani is a Paralegal with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Priya Varsani

Address

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

212 Regents Park Road



Phone 020 7112 8841

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

?-present