Solicitor at Gepp Solicitors

Jessica Fraser

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 656039

Jessica Fraser is a Solicitor with Gepp Solicitors. She has 1 year's experience working as a solicitor.

5 Springfield Lyons Approach, Springfield, CM2 5LB

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate, Family Law

4.7/5 11 Client Reviews 11
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 90%
  • Family Law 10%
11 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Joseph Torpey
Verified Joseph Torpey Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
February 29, 2024 20240229180306

Enduring Power of Attorney

5

Entirely positive. Prompt, professional service from start to finish.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Fraser

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 04 March, 2024

Dear Joseph, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you found Jessica and our team's service prompt and professional from start to finish. Best regards, Gepp Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edward Mills
Verified Edward Mills Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
January 15, 2024 20240115102818

Updated will

4

Very expensive for a rewording of an existing
letter to my trustees

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Fraser

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 16 January, 2024

Thank you for your 4 star review! We appreciate your feedback regarding the pricing which is duly noted. We're sorry to hear that you found the cost of the service to be higher than expected. We understand the importance of providing value for our services, and your feedback is crucial for us to continually improve. Thanks again for the review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
August 30, 2023 20230830123744

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very helpful in making my Will and also exterminally helpful in making The Power of Attorney. 1sr class service. I would recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Fraser

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 31 August, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that we could assist you in arranging your Will and Power of Attorney. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we will be sure to pass on your comments to Jessica. Best Wishes, Gepp Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr &Mrs Collins
Mr &Mrs Collins Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
August 07, 2023 20230807145654

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were very satisfied with the high quality advice and service received from Jessica Quick and her colleagues.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Fraser

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 09 August, 2023

Thank you for your satisfaction and kind words, Mr and Mrs Collins. We're pleased that Jessica Quick and our team could provide you with high-quality advice and service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alain Falys
Alain Falys Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
June 05, 2023 20230605134927

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Jessica was very diligent and clear in her communication. It was a pleasure dealing with her.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Fraser

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 06 June, 2023

Thank you very much for your positive review, Alain. I will ensure that your comments are passed on to Jessica and the rest of the team. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance. Best Wishes, Gepp Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
March 08, 2023 20230308203547

Family

4

Options for the Will were clearly stated and presented in an impartial manner leaving the decision to the client. Paperwork and admin were efficient and prompt.
.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Fraser

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 10 March, 2023

Thank you for your review, Michael. We are pleased to hear that you felt the options for the Will were presented objectively and that the paperwork and admin processes ran smoothly. It was great to have you as a client and we wish you all the best in this legal case. We will pass on your feedback to Jessica and the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bob Flowers
Bob Flowers Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
February 24, 2023 20230224154102

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A very professional experience. Due to my circumstances home visits were arranged and all the legal details were explained in plain English. All persons I dealt with either in the office and the home visits were very efficient.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Fraser

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 27 February, 2023

We appreciate the kind words of your review, Bob. You can be assured that we take tremendous pride in providing you with an efficient and professional experience tailored to meet your specific legal needs. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you and hope that we were able to make things easier by offering home visits and explaining everything in comprehensible terms.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
February 09, 2023 20230209124445

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

This was quite straight forward. We are sorry we did not deal with it sooner.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Fraser

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 13 February, 2023

Thank you for your review regarding Jessica. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and we would be happy to help you with any further legal advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carole Allington
Carole Allington Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
January 26, 2023 20230126123940

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

I dealt with Jessica Quick at Chelmsford and she was extremely helpful.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Fraser

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 27 January, 2023

Thank you for your kind review, Carole. We are thrilled to hear such wonderful feedback for Jessica. Best Wishes, the team at Gepp & Sons Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt Lomas
Matt Lomas Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
January 23, 2023 20230123193859

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Great customer service with everything dealt with professionally?

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Fraser

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 25 January, 2023

Thank you for your excellent review, Matt. We are so pleased that you were happy with the service provided. Best Wishes, the team at Gepp & Sons Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jessica Fraser

Jessica Fraser is a Solicitor with Gepp Solicitors. She has 1 year's experience working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jessica Fraser

Address

Gepp Solicitors

5 Springfield Lyons Approach

Springfield

CM2 5LB



Phone 01245493939

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP

12-10-2022-present