Chartered Legal Executive at Wolferstans

Layla Batchelor

Chartered Legal Executive

Layla is a Chartered Legal Executive in the Personal Injury Department dealing with claims including road traffic accidents, accidents at work and general personal injury. Layla has an LLB Honours degree obtained from Nottingham Trent University and has completed the Legal Practice Course at the University of the West of England in Bristol. Outside of work I am mostly running around after my two young boys but when I get the chance I like to read, bake and crochet.

60-66 North Hill, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8EP

She is an experienced Chartered Legal Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Housing & Property 100%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Graham-Wilson
Graham-Wilson Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
September 25, 2020 20200925000000

Both members of your legal team, Layla Batchelor and Karen Walker, brought my case to a very successful conclusion in a friendly and professional manner.

5

My endless often stupid questions, were dealt with sensitively and I was kept informed every step of the way as to the process of the case. I was very impressed with them both.

Solicitor named in this review: Layla Batchelor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Lee
Lee Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
August 02, 2017
Collected on
20170802130330

Lee

5

I had Layla representing me and she was very professional and always kept in contact with me about my claim. This was the second time I've used wolferstans and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Layla Batchelor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Sue Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 14, 2017
Collected on
20170314175855

Sue

5

Would highly recommend Layla Batchelor.
Following a personal injury.
She has been highly responsive, attentive and proactive throughout the process.
I would not hesitate to use Wolferstans Solicitors again in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Layla Batchelor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Hazel Warren
Hazel Warren Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
February 28, 2018 20180228105646

Hazel Warren

5

I was very happy with the service provided by Layla Batchelor and she had a friendly but efficient approach

Solicitor named in this review: Layla Batchelor

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Layla Batchelor

Layla is a Chartered Legal Executive in the Personal Injury Department dealing with claims including road traffic accidents, accidents at work and general personal injury. Layla has an LLB Honours degree obtained from Nottingham Trent University and has completed the Legal Practice Course at the University of the West of England in Bristol. Outside of work I am mostly running around after my two young boys but when I get the chance I like to read, bake and crochet.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Layla Batchelor

Address

Wolferstans

60-66 North Hill

Plymouth

Devon



Phone 01752 292235

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Chartered Legal Executive

Wolferstans

?-present