Solicitor at Prince Family Law Limited

Adam Kidd

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 595538

Adam has practised family law since qualification in 2016. Adam graduated from Birmingham University in 2013 with an upper second class with honours in his LLB and was awarded a distinction in his legal practice course. Adam undertakes work in all areas of family law with a particular focus on resolving mid range and high net worth financial issues. Adam is experienced in international cases including relocation proceedings and child abduction. Known for his personable and meticulous approach Adam will try and resolve issues without the need to go to court. However, if court proceedings are necessary, Adam provides tenacious representation for his clients to secure the best possible outcome.

Courtwood House, Silver Street Head, S1 2DW

Licensed for 7 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

4.1/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Family Law 100%
7 Client Reviews

4.1/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Rob Deakin
Verified Rob Deakin Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
February 21, 2024 20240221124519

Rob Deakin

5

Good and professional approach to my child care issue. Very happy. It was no fault of Adams that we did not pursue it any further. Due to the CMS intervention etc me and my partner felt that taking matters further would impact on Daisy and Betsy life at this point.

Although we are not over happily with the current status it is certainly not due to Adam as mentioned earlier.

Should the need for legal support rear its head again then I would have no issue contacting Adam and The Prince Family Law team

Lawyer named in this review: Adam Kidd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve Hooker
Verified Steve Hooker Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
October 13, 2023 20231013184913

Divorce

5

Adam was great and very helpful. He kept me on track and the divorce on track too.

Lawyer named in this review: Adam Kidd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
February 21, 2023 20230221134303

Professional, caring and supportive

5

I just wanted to say how grateful I am for the professional, caring and supportive attention you and the team gave me during my divorce.

I also want to express my immense thanks to Adam, who was an absolute star for the way he guided me and dealt with it all. His attitude and advice was second to none and provided me with strength, confidence and emotional support during such a major life event.

He was so prompt in actioning the stages and any issues that came our way. Making the whole process as “painless” as it possibly could be.

Lawyer named in this review: Adam Kidd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kay
Kay Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
August 02, 2022 20220802233300

Would not recommend

1

Extremely poor communication. Total disregard to clients feelings where domestic abuse has taken place.
Had to chase constantly to get updates on my case.
Papers not served to the other parties solicitor and no briefing prior or after my hearing.

After a year I was no further forward in my case and thousands of pounds out of pocket

Lawyer named in this review: Adam Kidd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julian Daniels
Verified Julian Daniels Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
July 28, 2022 20220728150255

First Class Service

5

I would highly recommend this law firm, the service received was amazing. All of the staff were friendly and went out of their way to help. Adam gave great advise and did a fantastic job settling the matter as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Lawyer named in this review: Adam Kidd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
March 16, 2022 20220316142829

Divorce & financial matters

3

At first a lot of contact. However later none from Adam just his staff.

Lawyer named in this review: Adam Kidd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tayla
Tayla Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
January 26, 2022 20220126113807

Professional and cannot recommend enough

5

Adam represented me as my solicitor and in court on a matter with my children. Adam was absolutely amazing and I couldn’t have asked for better representation. He explained everything to me when I didn’t understand and was always there to answer my calls or queries. I can’t recommend him enough to anyone when it comes to children matters.

Lawyer named in this review: Adam Kidd

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Adam Kidd

Adam has practised family law since qualification in 2016. Adam graduated from Birmingham University in 2013 with an upper second class with honours in his LLB and was awarded a distinction in his legal practice course. Adam undertakes work in all areas of family law with a particular focus on resolving mid range and high net worth financial issues. Adam is experienced in international cases including relocation proceedings and child abduction. Known for his personable and meticulous approach Adam will try and resolve issues without the need to go to court. However, if court proceedings are necessary, Adam provides tenacious representation for his clients to secure the best possible outcome.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Adam Kidd

Address

Prince Family Law Limited

Courtwood House

Silver Street Head

S1 2DW



Phone

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/16

23/09/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Colin Brown & Kidson

?-01-10-2019

Assistant

Banner Jones Limited

?-present