Solicitor at GD Property Solicitors

GD Property Solicitors

Anitaben Halai

Solicitor

SRA ID: 561131

Anitaben Halai is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with GD Property Solicitors. They have 5 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Immigration, Personal Injury working as a solicitor.

Lowry Mill, Lees Street, Pendlebury, Swinton, M27 6DB

Licensed for 5 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Immigration, Personal Injury

4.2/5 4 Client Reviews 4
4 Client Reviews

4.2/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
PAUL
PAUL Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Gd Legal Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Gd Legal Solicitors Ltd
November 29, 2023 20231129190944

Excellent service

5

Very helpful and efficient, which led to a very quick sale to completion. Highly recommended. Tulsi Varsani was my contact at GD Property solicitors and cannot fault her at all.

Solicitor named in this review: Anitaben Halai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patrick
Patrick Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Gd Legal Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Gd Legal Solicitors Ltd
November 07, 2022 20221107102946

Purchase nearly fell through due to poor work

2

The purchase nearly fell through because Aysha (my case handler) responded too slowly critical documents. Almost no progress was made from mid-August to mid-September 2022, leading the vendor to threaten to pull out.

Her initial response to my criticism over this was to try and upsell an option to expedite the case.

After this incident, I pointed out that GD's 'no sale, no fee' policy would mean they would not get paid if the sale fell through; Aysha then became more responsive.

However, she remained frustrating to work with, failing to answer direct questions on several occasions. The purchase eventually completed and Aysha's eventual work was, at least, thorough and reliable.

I chose GD because of their positive reviews. However, I suspect some of these may not be genuine, as my experience was poor.

Solicitor named in this review: Anitaben Halai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ted
Ted Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Gd Legal Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Gd Legal Solicitors Ltd
October 21, 2022 20221021171330

Painless

5

Great to deal with, made the whole procedure painless. Fast, efficient, friendly.
Thanks Reema
Ted

Solicitor named in this review: Anitaben Halai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susie
Susie Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Gd Legal Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Gd Legal Solicitors Ltd
June 25, 2022 20220625145715

Polite and Efficient Service

5

I was very impressed with Gd Legal Solicitors and especially with Taimoor Zahid’s handling of the house purchase for my granddaughter. Taimoor kept me informed of progress on a regular basis, and was always courteous and polite. When he was away on holiday, others had been appraised of progress and were able to answer any queries which we had. The whole service was handled efficiently and was certainly not over-priced. I would certainly use this Company again!

Solicitor named in this review: Anitaben Halai

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Anitaben Halai

Anitaben Halai is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with GD Property Solicitors. They have 5 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Immigration, Personal Injury working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Anitaben Halai

Address

GD Property Solicitors

Lowry Mill

Lees Street

Pendlebury

Swinton

M27 6DB



Phone 1619524290

Website

Anitaben Halai, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!