Solicitor at DPH Legal

DPH Legal

Farideh Moallemi

Solicitor

SRA ID: 548141

Farideh Moallemi is an employee with DPH Legal. They have 10 years' experience in the areas of Employment working as a solicitor.

Davidson House, Forbury Square, RG1 3EU

Licensed for 10 years

Practice Areas

Employment

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Deborah
Verified Deborah Added 10 months ago Report to admin
DPH Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at DPH Legal Limited
July 27, 2023 20230727174901

Settlement

5

Supportive, clear, only wanted what was in my best interest, friendly

Lawyer named in this review: Farideh Moallemi

A representative from DPH Legal Limited responded to this review on 07 August, 2023

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated! Wishing you every success for the future - The DPH Legal Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 1 year ago Report to admin
DPH Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at DPH Legal Limited
May 17, 2023 20230517210217

I am so happy

5

Very professional and very helpful went at my pass

Lawyer named in this review: Farideh Moallemi

A representative from DPH Legal Limited responded to this review on 18 May, 2023

We really appreciate your positive feedback! Wishing you all the best for the future - The DPH Legal Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tomi
Verified Tomi Added 1 year ago Report to admin
DPH Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at DPH Legal Limited
January 21, 2023 20230121093113

Extremely satisfied client

5

DHL made an extremely unfortunate situation a blissful and stress free experience. They were thorough throughout each stage and demonstrated high professionalism and experience.

Thank you for helping me end dec 2022 on a better note.

Lawyer named in this review: Farideh Moallemi

A representative from DPH Legal Limited responded to this review on 23 January, 2023

Thank you so much for your very positive review. We really appreciate your feedback! Wishing you every success for the future - The DPH Legal Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria
Verified Maria Added 1 year ago Report to admin
DPH Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at DPH Legal Limited
October 31, 2022 20221031153354

Professional & Highly Effective

5

I would highly recommend DPH Legal, especially Farideh Moallemi. Excellent professional and human being, extremely detail oriented, always available and she deeply cared about me and my case. I felt that someone held my hand through one of the most difficult times of my life.

Lawyer named in this review: Farideh Moallemi

A representative from DPH Legal Limited responded to this review on 31 October, 2022

Many thanks for your very positive review! Your kind comments are greatly appreciated. Wishing you every success for the future - The DPH Legal Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian C
Ian C Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
DPH Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at DPH Legal Limited
January 31, 2022 20220131110835

Ian C Panting - Settlement Agreement

5

I can't thank Farideh enough, for all her valid advice and support in obtaining a successful 'Settlement Agreement' for me, from my company.

Farideh was very informative and always available to explain and act on the necessary advice and guidance I needed in this case.

Her documentation issued to the company was very detailed and showed that Farideh had taken time to look into the issues I faced regarding my dispute and claim against my company, which eventually provided a favourable outcome.

My thanks to Farideh professionalism and efficiency, in achieving this efficient and favourable outcome.

Lawyer named in this review: Farideh Moallemi

A representative from DPH Legal Limited responded to this review on 31 January, 2022

Thank you so much for your very positive review! We really appreciate your feedback and we will certainly convey your kind comments to Farideh. Wishing you every success for the future - The DPH Legal Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ifeoma
Verified Ifeoma Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
DPH Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at DPH Legal Limited
November 18, 2021 20211118141133

Amazing experience

5

Farideh was amazing and knowledgable. She took her time to explain the process and answer all my questions. It was also easy to get hold of them.
I will recommend their services.

Lawyer named in this review: Farideh Moallemi

A representative from DPH Legal Limited responded to this review on 18 November, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate your positive feedback and we'll pass on your kind comments to Farideh. Wishing you the best for the future - The DPH Legal Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Farideh Moallemi

Farideh Moallemi is an employee with DPH Legal. They have 10 years' experience in the areas of Employment working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Farideh Moallemi

Address

DPH Legal

Davidson House

Forbury Square

RG1 3EU



Phone 07850952245

Website

Farideh Moallemi, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!