Conveyancer at Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Robin Barwell

Conveyancer

Robin Barwell is an employee with Ward Gethin Archer Limited. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Conveyancer

Archer House, Market Place, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 4QN

They are an experienced Conveyancer who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

12 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
william lomax
william lomax Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
August 05, 2022 20220805163134

Residential Property

5

Great service as usual. Used Ward gethin the last three moves,great service

Solicitor named in this review: Robin Barwell

A representative from Ward Gethin Archer Limited responded to this review on 08 August, 2022

Hi William, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beth
Beth Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
August 01, 2022 20220801221021

Residential Property

5

Robin was fantastic from start to finish. Always got back to emails within the same working day. Any issues he resolved very quickly. Would highly recommend and I definitely would use again in the future

Solicitor named in this review: Robin Barwell

A representative from Ward Gethin Archer Limited responded to this review on 03 August, 2022

Dear Beth, thank you so much for your positive review. We are absolutely delighted that you were happy with the service and I shall pass on your praise to Robin. We would be very pleased to act on your behalf in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
July 23, 2022 20220723093757

Residential Property

5

Robin and his staff provided a very professional service during the sale of the property

Solicitor named in this review: Robin Barwell

A representative from Ward Gethin Archer Limited responded to this review on 25 July, 2022

Many thanks for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear such positive words about our Robin and our conveyancing team!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sabrina Payne
Sabrina Payne Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
July 22, 2022 20220722145945

Residential Property

5

Robin Barwell did say more for me than he needed too, my sale was not as simple as it should have been but Robin was so patient with my situation. I seriously couldn’t fault him or ask for anything more. I will use him for every house purchase or sale for the rest of his career going forward.

Solicitor named in this review: Robin Barwell

A representative from Ward Gethin Archer Limited responded to this review on 25 July, 2022

Good morning Sabrina, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased that we were able to assist you and we will ensure your comments are passed onto Robin.

Was this review helpful? Yes

william lomax
william lomax Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
July 09, 2022 20220709173829

Other

5

robin provided professional service, he understood our needs and and acted quickly for us,many thanks once again robin.

Solicitor named in this review: Robin Barwell

A representative from Ward Gethin Archer Limited responded to this review on 11 July, 2022

Dear William, thank you so much for your positive review. We are absolutely delighted that you were happy with the service and I shall pass on your praise to Robin. We would be very pleased to act on your behalf in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary manning
Gary manning Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
June 30, 2022 20220630211027

Residential Property

5

Very positive feedback thank you Robin for your friendly service. Easy to understand throughout the whole process and very professional would recommend to friends & family to use your firm. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Robin Barwell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
June 05, 2022 20220605231017

Residential Property

5

Great service, punctual, our solicitor was very clear and able to help with any questions we had. I would strongly recommend WGA for anyone looking for reliable and efficient Solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Robin Barwell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rick
Rick Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
June 04, 2022 20220604191009

Residential Property

5

Robin was very helpful throughout a very long-winded house purchase. He gave clear explanations of each step of the process and was always helpful and personable in dealing with my telephone queries. I very much appreciated his attention to detail and careful handling of the conveyancy process.

Solicitor named in this review: Robin Barwell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liz hoff
Liz hoff Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
May 27, 2022 20220527163151

Residential Property

5

I would definitely recommend Ward Gethin Archer and particularly Robin Barwell.

Solicitor named in this review: Robin Barwell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Molly
Molly Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
April 07, 2022 20220407212333

Residential Property

5

Very happy with the service received and would recommended. Professional and easy to communicate with. Worked with the deadlines and was able to responded and effectively handle difficult external situations.

Solicitor named in this review: Robin Barwell

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Robin Barwell

Robin Barwell is an employee with Ward Gethin Archer Limited. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Conveyancer

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Robin Barwell

Address

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Archer House

Market Place

Ely

Cambridgeshire



Phone

Website

Robin Barwell, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!