Solicitor at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

Emily Pearce

Solicitor - Residential Property Solicitor

SRA ID: 505703

Emily joined the Residential Conveyancing team at Grant Saw in 2016. Emily graduated from the University of East Anglia in 2009 before taking her LPC at the University of Westminster, completing it in 2010.

Ground Floor, Wood Wharf Building, Greenwich, London, SE10 9BB

Licensed for 9 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 17 Client Reviews 17
  • Housing & Property 100%
17 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Dennis
Verified Dennis Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
October 29, 2020 20201029205200

Residential Conveyancing

5

Fantastic service provided by Emily Pearce. Kept advised of developments everybstep of the way.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 12 November, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Dennis. It is greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
August 05, 2020 20200805104532

Residential Conveyancing

5

An excellent job for conveyancing Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 September, 2020

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Paul.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rupert Faulkner
Verified Rupert Faulkner Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
October 08, 2019 20191008195201

Residential Conveyancing

5

Emily was very professional & competent to deal with, would not hesitate in using her services again

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dan
Verified Dan Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
October 04, 2019 20191004195201

Residential Conveyancing

5

Grant Saw conveyancing is a reliable and professional service with a great response time and easy communication. Emily Pearce was wonderful and really helped make a stressful situation better through her professionalism and expertise. Highly Recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

Was this review helpful? Yes

Heidi
Verified Heidi Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
December 29, 2018 20181229201501

Highly recommended!

5

I recently purchase my first home in London. Being new to the UK, I wasn't familiar at all with the complicated process of buying property in London. After reading numerous reviews and having used Grant Saw's notary public previously, I decided to use Grant Saw Solicitors for conveyancing. Emily Pearce was my solicitor throughout this process. I was so impressed by her excellence in every aspect of the sale. She was extremely helpful, explained everything clearly, was efficient and a consummate professional. I felt like someone had my back throughout the whole process. Communication was fast and straightforward. At no point was the sale held up and Emily made sure that all bases were covered. I greatly appreciated the thoroughness! Emily was available by phone or email and all communications were smooth. I wouldn't hesitate to use Emily again in the future and I would highly recommend Emily and Grant Saw to anyone looking for a solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony
Verified Tony Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
December 02, 2018 20181202201501

Great quality service. Once more!

5

We already experienced successful purchasing processes with Grant Saw. This was our first one with Emily. It was great to see that also in this circumstance, the quality of the service provided was excellent: high responsiveness, concise communication, clarity in the explanations, willingness to take position and provide clear directions. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Emily. We will definitely ask for her valuable service again in future occasions! Thank you Emily for all your support and availability!

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melanie
Verified Melanie Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
August 09, 2018 20180809201502

Professional but friendly

5

Professional but friendly and personal conveyancing service. Prompt responses at all times. Thank you Emily.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Verified Emma Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
December 29, 2017 20171229201502

Very happy homebuyers

5

Emily Pearce recently acted on our behalf for both a sale and purchase, and was absolutely lovely to work with. No matter how silly or small my questions seemed to be she was always happy to help and kept us up to date throughout the process. Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 3 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
December 15, 2017 20171215201501

Grant Saw feedback

5

Emily Pearce handled the purchase of our flat. Excellent from start to finish; clear, helpful and efficient.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ruth
Verified Ruth Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
March 21, 2017 20170321224927

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

I found Emily friendly and efficient, answered all my questions clearly and was patient about things I was unclear about.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

David
David Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
October 16, 2020
Collected on
20201016074931

David

5

Really great service, we used Emily Pearce and she was super helpful and responsive.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 October, 2020

Thank you for the excellent feedback, David. I will share this with Emily.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wilson
Wilson Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
July 10, 2020
Collected on
20200710135924

Wilson

5

Emily was my solicitor and she was very responsive and professional. She answeeed all my questions quickly and provided suggestion during convid 19 lockdown. I highly recommend Emily.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 September, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phil
Phil Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
May 17, 2019
Collected on
20190517112401

Phil

5

Highly recommend the conveyancing services of Emily Pearce of Grant Saw Solicitors in Greenwich. Emily dealt with a remortgage and purchase on our behalf and from first contact found her to be efficient, reliable and professional in every way. Always kept us updated at every stage and very quick to respond to calls and emails and was very proactive with updating the selling agent and other solicitors involved in the chain. Emily has been a pleasure to deal with and will definitely use her services again in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Elizabeth Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
October 30, 2018
Collected on
20181030125333

Elizabeth

5

Emily is the best conveyancing solicitor we've worked with.

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
June 14, 2018
Collected on
20180614173615

Paul

5

I run a busy estate agents in Sidcup (capital) we choose not to recommend conveyancing solicitors as a rule as often the referrals do not match or own levels of service. We have dealt with Emily Pearce at grant saw on a few sales historically including a recent sale that required a quick turn around. after this sale I thought it right to review. She is incredibly good ! Keep up the good work emily

Solicitor named in this review: Emily Pearce

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Emily Pearce

Emily joined the Residential Conveyancing team at Grant Saw in 2016. Emily graduated from the University of East Anglia in 2009 before taking her LPC at the University of Westminster, completing it in 2010.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Emily Pearce

Address

Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

Ground Floor

Wood Wharf Building

Greenwich

London



Phone 02088586971

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/08/12

28/09/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

?-present