Solicitor at Risdons Solicitors

Charlotte Read

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 410158

Charlotte Read is a Employee with Risdons. She has over 12 years experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a Solicitor.

1 Mendip House, High Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3SX

Licensed for 15 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 2 Client Reviews 2
  • Housing & Property 100%
2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Linda
Verified Linda Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
October 12, 2023 20231012145903

Professional and Tenacious

5

Michelle and Charlotte at Risdon Hosegood, Taunton, recently steered my house move. They had a torrid time with the ‘cut price’ conveyancing services engaged by both my buyers and sellers. Nonetheless, they navigated what turned out to be a shambolic state of affairs with professionalism, patience and tenacity. If only all conveyancing firms were as good as Risdon Hosegood.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Read

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 13 October, 2023

Dear Linda, thank you for leaving a review. Great to hear that you received a professional experience working with us, Michelle and Charlotte will be pleased to read your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jade
Jade Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
January 10, 2023 20230110182837

Amazing service!

5

Paula and her team in the Taunton branch were incredibly helpful and we couldn’t have asked for a better service. We are first time buyers so the whole process was pretty overwhelming but we knew we were in great hands. The team were extremely patient and detailed in their approach with us. We feel very lucky to have found such a trustworthy solicitors on our side and will definitely be returning!

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Read

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 19 January, 2023

Dear Jade, thank you for your review. It is pleasing to read your positive comments, we are happy to have provided a professional service making an overwhelming process a little easier for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Charlotte Read

Charlotte Read is a Employee with Risdons. She has over 12 years experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a Solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Charlotte Read

Address

Risdons Solicitors

1 Mendip House

High Street

Taunton

Somerset

TA1 3SX



Phone 01823 792195

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/11/08

01/04/24

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor