Trainee solicitor at Axis Solicitors Limited

Amir Naderian

Trainee solicitor

Amir Joined Axis Solicitors in 2021 . Amir has completed and obtained LLB (Hons) degree in law . He has also completed the Legal Practice course along with master LLM. Amir is experienced in Personal immigration including Entry clearance applications, Nauralisation, Leave to remain, Indefinite leave to remain and asylum claims. He has also started working on Business immigration matters, in particular Sponsor license applications. Amir is hard working and driven and he always ensures that all his client’s achieve the best possible outcome in their immigration matters. Amir has exceptional work ethics, and he always ensures each client’s journey is dealt swiftly. Amir is bilingual as he is fluent in English and Farsi.

720 Stratford Road, Sparkhill, B11 4AT

He is an experienced Trainee solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 12 Client Reviews 12
  • Immigration 100%
12 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Naz
Naz Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 20, 2023 20231120125359

Spouse visa

5

My experience with Axis Solicitors was excellent. My case worker was Amir Naderian, he is very professional, explain the process very clearly and knows what he is doing. Amir’s communication skills are excellent as he responds to emails and calls in a timely manner. I would strongly recommend using Axis Solicitors (Stratford Road) to save money and time, as i received a positive outcome the first-time round. I will be using Axis Solicitors again in the future and will be recommending to friends and family too.

Mohammed Abdul Olly is another excellent solicitor to work with would recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Amir Naderian

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 28 November, 2023

Hi Naz, thank you for your kind words, it was our pleasure assisting you with your husband’s Spouse Entry clearance visa application. We look forward to assisting you with any future immigration matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

hazra
hazra Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
July 10, 2024
Collected on
20240710205451

hazra

5

I used axis Solicitors for my husbands immigration case very professional service felt stress free very helpful always their when we needed advice open door policy thank-you Mr olly and amir for all your support and help best professional solicitors I have ever met.

Lawyer named in this review: Amir Naderian

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 July, 2024

Thank you Hazra for your kind words. It was a pleasure in assisting you In your husbands settlement matter. We hope we made the process simple and easy for you. All the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nav
Nav Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 26, 2024
Collected on
20240626212641

Nav

5

Had an absolutely wonderful experience of support from Axis Solicitors team. My case was complex but Mr. Olly reviewed diligently and zeroed in on the best option within legal remits. Further Mr. Amir drafted the case file with utmost details and professional care to ensure it produces all the required facts and artifacts for the concerned team to help with a prompt decision. Throughout the process , we were kept informed and updated.

We can't thanks Mr. Olly and Mr. Amir enough for their professionalism and Expert advise for our case.

Highly recommended.

Lawyer named in this review: Amir Naderian

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 28 June, 2024

Mr Sharma, Thank you for your kind words, it was our pleasure assisting you and your family in your immigration matters, we look forward to assisting you in your future immigration matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Asifa
Asifa Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 19, 2024
Collected on
20240619131935

Asifa

5

They were really helpful from the beginning, our case didn’t have any hope but still got positive results. Especially Ikra really helped us, she supported us from the start, she throughly listened to us and gave us the best suggestions. We are really thankful to the whole team.

Lawyer named in this review: Amir Naderian

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 June, 2024

Thank you Asifa & family, your kind words, I know how important this matter was for you and your entire family, The action plan we put together and the efforts, trust and faith you and Mujahid placed in us has made this possible. Thank you once again for trusting us and for believing that we would be able to overturn your initial refusal and allow you and your family to settle in the UK.

Was this review helpful? Yes

khadija
khadija Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
May 29, 2024
Collected on
20240529095000

khadija

5

Very happy that they followed my case and within 2 months they been able to get my husband’s visa .

Lawyer named in this review: Amir Naderian

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 30 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Adam Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 25, 2024
Collected on
20240425124933

Adam

5

Amir and Mohammed were excellent throughout the process of us successfully acquiring a fiancé visa. Always there on hand to answer questions and made sure our paperwork was correct. Would highly recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Amir Naderian

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 25 April, 2024

Hello Adam Harding,Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to have provided you with a smooth and successful experience in acquiring the fiancé visa. Our team strives to offer prompt support, accurate paperwork, and outstanding service. We truly appreciate your recommendation. If you have any future inquiries, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Amir Naderian

Amir Joined Axis Solicitors in 2021 . Amir has completed and obtained LLB (Hons) degree in law . He has also completed the Legal Practice course along with master LLM. Amir is experienced in Personal immigration including Entry clearance applications, Nauralisation, Leave to remain, Indefinite leave to remain and asylum claims. He has also started working on Business immigration matters, in particular Sponsor license applications. Amir is hard working and driven and he always ensures that all his client’s achieve the best possible outcome in their immigration matters. Amir has exceptional work ethics, and he always ensures each client’s journey is dealt swiftly. Amir is bilingual as he is fluent in English and Farsi.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Amir Naderian

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

720 Stratford Road

Sparkhill

B11 4AT



Phone 08081966225

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Assistant

Axis Solicitors Limited

?-present