Legal Assistant at Axis Solicitors Limited

Amir Naderian

Legal Assistant

Amir Joined Axis Solicitors in 2021 . Amir has completed and obtained LLB (Hons) degree in law . He has also completed the Legal Practice course along with master LLM. Amir is experienced in Personal immigration including Entry clearance applications, Nauralisation, Leave to remain, Indefinite leave to remain and asylum claims. He has also started working on Business immigration matters, in particular Sponsor license applications. Amir is hard working and driven and he always ensures that all his client’s achieve the best possible outcome in their immigration matters. Amir has exceptional work ethics, and he always ensures each client’s journey is dealt swiftly. Amir is bilingual as he is fluent in English and Farsi.

720 Stratford Road, Sparkhill, B11 4AT

They are an experienced Legal Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Immigration 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Naz
Naz Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 20, 2023 20231120125359

Spouse visa

5

My experience with Axis Solicitors was excellent. My case worker was Amir Naderian, he is very professional, explain the process very clearly and knows what he is doing. Amir’s communication skills are excellent as he responds to emails and calls in a timely manner. I would strongly recommend using Axis Solicitors (Stratford Road) to save money and time, as i received a positive outcome the first-time round. I will be using Axis Solicitors again in the future and will be recommending to friends and family too.

Mohammed Abdul Olly is another excellent solicitor to work with would recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Amir Naderian

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 28 November, 2023

Hi Naz, thank you for your kind words, it was our pleasure assisting you with your husband’s Spouse Entry clearance visa application. We look forward to assisting you with any future immigration matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Suhail
Suhail Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 10, 2024
Collected on
20240110150711

Suhail

5

Mohammed Olly, Nosheen & Amir have been really professional, helpful and supportive throughout both the original process of applying for my wife’s spouse visa as well as the visa renewal over two years later.
They have always been available to answer any queries I may have, are easy to get in contact with and are very easy to converse with.
I’ve always recommended their services since first using them and will continue to use and recommend their services 👍🏼

Solicitor named in this review: Amir Naderian

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 15 January, 2024

Thank you for your kind words , it was our pleasure assisting you with your wife’s FLR(M) extension. We look forward to seeing you in the future with your immigration matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

affan
affan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 29, 2023
Collected on
20231229161243

affan

5

Very professional service
Very happy with their services

Solicitor named in this review: Amir Naderian

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 16 January, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Amir Naderian

Amir Joined Axis Solicitors in 2021 . Amir has completed and obtained LLB (Hons) degree in law . He has also completed the Legal Practice course along with master LLM. Amir is experienced in Personal immigration including Entry clearance applications, Nauralisation, Leave to remain, Indefinite leave to remain and asylum claims. He has also started working on Business immigration matters, in particular Sponsor license applications. Amir is hard working and driven and he always ensures that all his client’s achieve the best possible outcome in their immigration matters. Amir has exceptional work ethics, and he always ensures each client’s journey is dealt swiftly. Amir is bilingual as he is fluent in English and Farsi.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Amir Naderian

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

720 Stratford Road

Sparkhill

B11 4AT



Phone 0121 285 4770

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Assistant

Axis Solicitors Limited

?-present