Solicitor at The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited

The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited

Timothy Armitage

Solicitor

SRA ID: 355037

Timothy Armitage is a Assistant with The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited. They have 17 years' experience in the areas of Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury working as a solicitor.

Alvaston House, Middlewich Road, CW5 6PF

Licensed for 17 years

Practice Areas

Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Lynne  spilsbury
Verified Lynne spilsbury Added 5 months ago Report to admin
The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited
February 12, 2024 20240212091459

Payback

5

I can honestly say dental law does not leave any stones unturned,they will find that needle in the hay stack.!! Dental Law are the best I really couldn't be happier with my case,I will be highly recommending them,Thank you Dental Law 💕💕💕

Lawyer named in this review: Timothy Armitage

A representative from The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2024

Thank you for your excellent review Lynne. We are so pleased that you were happy with the service our solicitors provided. Your feedback is most appreciated and we wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards, the team at The Dental Law Partnership.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Frances Claridge
Verified Frances Claridge Added 9 months ago Report to admin
The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited
September 26, 2023 20230926114305

Outstanding

5

They are very professional and caring.
I had a very bad experience with the dentist that did my implants.
They took my case on and the results are very satisfactory.

Lawyer named in this review: Timothy Armitage

A representative from The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 29 September, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your positive review Frances - we wish you the best in your future endeavours. We will pass the positive feedback on to the Clinical Negligence team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maggie W
Verified Maggie W Added 1 year ago Report to admin
The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited
April 20, 2023 20230420232725

Dental negligence claim

5

I have awarded the Dental Law Partnership 5 stars; they successfully achieved a compensation claim on my behalf. The case did take a couple of years, due to its complexity. Rhian, Justine and Tim worked on my case. During this time frame it included appointments with the Specialist Dental Services in London for the Defendant’s Solicitor & appointments more locally to gain a report from an independent dental expert - a consultant in Restorative Dentistry. All appointments were reimbursed promptly.
Throughout the process I was advised and supported at each stage in writing and over the telephone. On the occasions that I needed to contact them, if they were not there to take my call, I was always called back. I felt they acted in my best interests at all times.
It was clear from reading the extensive documents that were drawn up by the solicitors that they were very thorough, detailed and had clearly listened to me.
The no win no fee element of the process removes part of the stress that a compensation claim can create. I Would recommend to anyone considering using them, however, please do not think this will be a quick process, as it takes time to get a worthy outcome, you won’t hear from them on a weekly / monthly basis sometimes but be assured your case is being worked on in the background.
I am very delighted with the compensation I’m entitled to receive. Thank you to everyone involved who helped with my claim.

Lawyer named in this review: Timothy Armitage

A representative from The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 21 April, 2023

Thank you for your excellent review, Maggie. We are so pleased that you were happy with the service our solicitor's provided. Your feedback is most appreciated and we wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards, the team at The Dental Law Partnership.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elesha
Elesha Added 1 year ago Report to admin
The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited
January 17, 2023 20230117130937

Dental claim

5

All round excellent service, I have suffered for many years with an undiagnosed gum desease which was left untreated by my dentist who had now sold the business on. I heard an advert on the local radio asking to text DLP. They responded really quickly and were very sympathetic to my situation and full of knowledge on how to seek compensation for my years of suffering both physically and mentally. My confididence had hit rock bottom as I was now loosing teeth at fast pace now, soul destroying 😫 x They put me in touch with a fantastic Solicitors and Tim held my hand all the way through the process. Professional advice given all the way through, arranged all medical assessments and legal issues, fantastic. I have now had an offer to support me through any repair that's can be achieved. THANK YOU SO MUCH DLP X

Lawyer named in this review: Timothy Armitage

A representative from The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 17 January, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the service you have received from the Dental Law Partnership. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need any further advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elesha
Verified Elesha Added 1 year ago Report to admin
The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited
January 17, 2023 20230117130543

Dental claim

5

All round excellent service, I have suffered for many years with an undiagnosed gum desease which was left untreated by my dentist who had now sold the business on. I heard an advert on the local radio asking to text DLP. They responded really quickly and were very sympathetic to my situation and full of knowledge on how to seek compensation for my years of suffering both physically and mentally. My confididence had hit rock bottom as I was now loosing teeth at fast pace now, soul destroying 😫 x They put me in touch with a fantastic Solicitors and Tim held my hand all the way through the process. Professional advice given all the way through, arranged all medical assessments and legal issues, fantastic. I have now had an offer to support me through any repair that's can be achieved. THANK YOU SO MUCH DLP X

Lawyer named in this review: Timothy Armitage

A representative from The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 19 January, 2023

Thank you for your excellent review, Elesha. We are so pleased that you were happy with the service Tim provided. Your feedback is most appreciated and we wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards, the team at The Dental Law Partnership.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Timothy Armitage

Timothy Armitage is a Assistant with The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited. They have 17 years' experience in the areas of Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Timothy Armitage

Address

The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited

Alvaston House

Middlewich Road

CW5 6PF



Phone 01270613320

Website

Timothy Armitage, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!