Request a callback

Book an appointment

How The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 85%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 5%
Overpriced 22%
About Right 72%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 84%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 84%
No 16%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 83%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 83%
No 17%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.3/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    97
  • Very Good

    10
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    19

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Gerry White

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Dental Negligence

Gerry White

March 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service and totally professional.

Problem was explained and investigated by the excellent team of experts who brought a case to a successful conclusion, obviously takes time as legal wheels turn slowly but everyone involved was helpful and extremely knowledgeable explaining what was happening and I clearly understood the process involved. Would certainly recommend to anyone in my position.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited.

Anonymous

March 06, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you Jennifer

I had Jennifer take me through the process of a dental claim and the whole way through she was extremely polite and patient. We had worked together to make the most suitable decisions. She was very professional.

Was this review helpful?

Cameron

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited.

Cameron

February 21, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Overall good experience and pleased with results

The DLP were great to work with and made making a claim much easier than I thought it would be. Kyle was professional and always made sure I knew what options I had at every stage of the claim. Kyle also offered sensible advice to make my decision making easier. It was a pleasure to work with the DLP as a whole and I would recommend them to anyone looking to make a dental claim.

Was this review helpful?

Lynne  spilsbury

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited.

Lynne spilsbury

February 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Payback

I can honestly say dental law does not leave any stones unturned,they will find that needle in the hay stack.!! Dental Law are the best I really couldn't be happier with my case,I will be highly recommending them,Thank you Dental Law 💕💕💕

Was this review helpful?

Katherine  Spencer

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited.

Katherine Spencer

January 31, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Dental negligence on a replaced bridge

The solicitor has been efficient, supportive and empathetic throughout my claim. They have kept me posted of all information regarding my claim.
They have done their best to settle the claim with the defendant.

Was this review helpful?

Deacon wort

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited.

Deacon wort

January 24, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Dental claim

Poppy and her team were incredibly helpful with my dental claim. Their efficiency and teamwork made the entire process seamless. I'm grateful for their assistance and professionalism.

Was this review helpful?

Barbara Zdanowicz

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited.

Barbara Zdanowicz

January 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Lovely and very professional company

I thought I had a reasonable claim for dental malpractice which The Dental Law Partnership took up on my behalf and won me a settlement. The process took quite a long time to complete but got there in the end and I have been able to sort out and remedy some very long standing dental problems which should never have been allowed to happen in the first place. A great big thanks to all at DLP!

Was this review helpful?

Nicolas

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited.

Nicolas

January 06, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Dental Claim

The process was very easy and straight forward and the experience was completely stress free. I highly recommend using this company.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited.

Anonymous

December 11, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great communication

I approached DLP following issues with my dentist. The initial conversations were very fast and was given good information. Whilst I wasn't able to go ahead with my claim, it was explained why and I was kept up to date and given a target date which although felt a long time, it was stuck to and was realistic. Good communication the whole way through.

Was this review helpful?

Helen Hubbard

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited.

Helen Hubbard

December 11, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Client review

Really impressed with the service I received from DLP from start to finish, it was extremely thorough, very professional, explaining each step along the way. Always there to answer any questions. Highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Julie

Julie

July 18, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Julie

Excellent service

Was this review helpful?

Cully

Cully

July 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Cully

I would not recommend these! They took my case on but then advised me to go to other solicitors when the limitation is coming to a end! Crap!!!

Was this review helpful?

Pauline

Matter Type:

Dental Negligence

Pauline

July 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Pauline

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the Dental Law Partnership, for their support, kindness and ultimate success in achieving compensation for my dental claim. I have been fully supported throughout the process, and felt that I was not alone, but had a team of supportive barristers and solicitors, who made the process accessible for me. I would like to thank my main contact solicitor, for her personal approach and guidance. Bringing a claim can be daunting, but The Dental Law Partnership makes this so accessible for anyone who has cause to make a claim. A sincere thank you to everyone who was involved in my claim.

Was this review helpful?

Stacey

Matter Type:

Dental Negligence

Stacey

July 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Stacey

Lovley lady Jane is I highly recommend this company they are a big help. :)

Was this review helpful?

Adam

Matter Type:

Dental Negligence

Adam

July 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Adam

The Dental Law Partnership help me reclaim my costs, and some additional money for the pain cause by a dental issue. They provided an excellent service during a difficult period in my life. Thanks to Olivia and the team for their efforts.

Was this review helpful?

The Dental Law Partnership Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

Since the company was established in August 2000, we have grown steadily to become the market leader in our specialist area, representing patients in the majority of the dental negligence claims brought in England and Wales today. Most of our cases are run on a conditional fee basis, in other words ‘no win, no cost’, allowing access to justice for dental patients.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
    • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
Book an appointment