Receptionist/Legal Assistant at Lyons Bowe

Tietia Shotton

Receptionist/Legal Assistant

Tietia is a Legal Assistant in the New Instruction Team at the Shepton Mallet office, who joined the firm in 2020 as a receptionist. Tietia is often the first point of contact for clients and enjoys assisting in the smooth running of the office.

54 High Street, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 5AS

She is an experienced Receptionist/Legal Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

10 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Nathan Woolfrey
Verified Nathan Woolfrey Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
July 12, 2021 20210712131810

No issues with the service provided at all and has been much better than I was lead to believe based on comments from others about solicitors in general.

5

Only suggestion would be to clarify which searches are being asked for authorisation for when asking for the authorisation.

Solicitor named in this review: Tietia Shotton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Georgia Louise
Verified Georgia Louise Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
June 17, 2021 20210617201420

Review of The New Instruction Team at Lyons Bowe

5

Absolutely amazing service. We would highly recommend Lyons Bowe solicitors. Right from the initial phone call everything was fully explained. The team were prompt to update our case and reply to any of our email/phone call enquiries. A very helpful team who take the time to explain each step in simple terms which is very helpful for first time buyers! Thank you all very much!

Solicitor named in this review: Tietia Shotton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Gemma
Verified Gemma Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
September 23, 2021 20210923152726

Gemma 's experience...

5

Great service, very responsive and helpful.

Solicitor named in this review: Tietia Shotton

A representative from Lyons Bowe responded to this review on 24 September, 2021

Hi Gemma, I'm so pleased to hear that everything went so smoothly for you! I'll make sure that your comments are passed onto the team. Thanks so much, Lyons Bowe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emily
Verified Emily Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
September 22, 2021 20210922144925

Emily 's experience...

5

The team dealing with our sale and purchase have been amazing from start to finish. They have made the experience much easier and more enjoyable.

Solicitor named in this review: Tietia Shotton

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tietia Shotton

Tietia is a Legal Assistant in the New Instruction Team at the Shepton Mallet office, who joined the firm in 2020 as a receptionist. Tietia is often the first point of contact for clients and enjoys assisting in the smooth running of the office.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tietia Shotton

Address

Lyons Bowe

54 High Street

Shepton Mallet

Somerset



Phone 01749 345756

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Receptionist/Legal Assistant

Lyons Bowe

2020-present