Solicitor at Levi Solicitors LLP

Georgia Hunt

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 601686

Georgia Hunt joined the firm’s residential property team in 2018. Since qualifying as a solicitor in 2016, Georgia has specialised in freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, re-mortgages and transfers of equity. Georgia prides herself on offering a friendly, client-focused service. She always aims to provide reassurance throughout the transaction by regular updates using easy to understand terms.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

Licensed for 7 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 13 Client Reviews 13
  • Housing & Property 100%
13 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Alison Elizabeth
Verified Alison Elizabeth Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 17, 2024 20240517093442

House sale

5

Excellent communication, kept in the loop of things occurring. Sale paperwork completed early in preparation for exchange and completion to occur as quickly as possible.

Lawyer named in this review: Georgia Hunt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 17 May, 2024

Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514083750

Complicated conveyancing case

4

Georgia was fantastic: always kept us in the loop and extremely responsive and professional. We were moved to Georgia after a poor experience with another member of the Levi’s conveyancing team. There was a very unfortunate mix-up regarding funds on the day we completed which could have been avoided but other than that, Georgia was excellent.

Lawyer named in this review: Georgia Hunt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 May, 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. We will ensure this is passed onto the conveyancing team. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with Georgia.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zoe
Zoe Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
February 13, 2024 20240213185115

Positive experience

5

Levi’s managed the sale and onward sale of our properties. Both were handled very thoroughly and professionally by Laura and her team

Lawyer named in this review: Georgia Hunt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 February, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen Louise
Verified Helen Louise Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
February 05, 2024 20240205204741

Excellent service

5

From the beginning, Laura and Georgia kept me updated on what was happening during the sale of my property and purchase of my new home. Communication was excellent and all questions were answered very quickly. I felt fully supported when dealing with all the paperwork. I would definitely recommend Levi’s and Laura and Georgia in particular.

Lawyer named in this review: Georgia Hunt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 06 February, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review. We are pleased to hear you found their communication was excellent and you felt fully supported.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohsin
Verified Mohsin Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 04, 2024 20240104094958

Amazing Service by Levi Solicitors

5

Levi solicitors made the process of buying a house very smooth sailing and stress free. Any queries I had they dealt with on the same day which I found to be excellent service. They are friendly and reliable. I would definitely be using Levi Solicitors again for any house purchase/selling.

Lawyer named in this review: Georgia Hunt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 05 January, 2024

We are pleased to hear you had a great experience and our team was able to make your experience smooth sailing and stress free. We look forward to working with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ashley
Verified Ashley Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 03, 2024 20240103131820

Flawless

5

Laura and Georgia were incredibly timely, professional and mindful of my circumstances. A pleasure to work with.

Lawyer named in this review: Georgia Hunt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 04 January, 2024

We are pleased to hear both Georgia and Laura were timely, professional and mindful during your conveyancing transaction. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mussarat
Mussarat Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
February 17, 2022 20220217000000

I am ever so grateful to you

5

It was a massive assistance, which you and your team provided, especially over the past week or so. But with your perseverance, commitment, hard work and dedication we met our target deadline, for which I am ever so grateful to you all...No doubt there will be future interaction, whenever I will need legal advice, including in the near future, when I will be knocking on your door for a Will to be prepared. Thank you once again, for your support and assistance, which has be tremendously appreciated.

Lawyer named in this review: Georgia Hunt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kevin
Kevin Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
February 10, 2022 20220210000000

Happily recommend

5

We would like to thank all the team for your help throughout the sale process and bringing it to completion today. We would certainly use Levi Solicitors again and will happily recommend you to friends and family.

Lawyer named in this review: Georgia Hunt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Pizza
Pizza Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
June 09, 2022
Collected on
20220609121457

Pizza

5

thank you to team hunt, really pleased with how professional and quickly they were, all in all took around 4 months to purchase the property. would 100% use levi leeds again, cannot rave any more thanks.

Lawyer named in this review: Georgia Hunt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 09 June, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have passed your kind words onto team Hunt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carol
Carol Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
December 08, 2021
Collected on
20211208201432

Carol

5

I had problems with the buyer with numerous delays but received excellent support which finally bought the sale to completion when I was beginning to lose hope.

Lawyer named in this review: Georgia Hunt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 December, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with our service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
November 29, 2021
Collected on
20211129212349

Ryan

5

A massive thank you to Team Hunt for helping me and my partner along the way for our first time buy.

Made everything as easy as possible and made sure we understood what each process was.

Fast replies and chased the sellers solicitors promptly.

Lawyer named in this review: Georgia Hunt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 December, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have passed your kind words on to Team Hunt, and hope you are settling into your new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chloe
Chloe Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
October 05, 2021
Collected on
20211005064439

Chloe

5

Team Hunt were great throughout a long house sale and purchase. They worked hard to get contracts in place before the end of the stamp duty holiday, chased solicitors on both sides proactively and gave me regular updates. I’d recommend their conveyancing services to others.

Lawyer named in this review: Georgia Hunt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Asia
Asia Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 05, 2021
Collected on
20210105205426

Asia

5

Georgia Hunt dealt with my sale, and did an outstanding job! The whole process was dealt with professionally, efficiently and diligently. I was kept informed throughout and any queries I had were quickly responded to. Very happy with Team Hunt!

Lawyer named in this review: Georgia Hunt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 January, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We were delighted to read how pleased you were with Georgia Hunt and her team and have passed your comments on to them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Georgia Hunt

Georgia Hunt joined the firm’s residential property team in 2018. Since qualifying as a solicitor in 2016, Georgia has specialised in freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, re-mortgages and transfers of equity. Georgia prides herself on offering a friendly, client-focused service. She always aims to provide reassurance throughout the transaction by regular updates using easy to understand terms.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Georgia Hunt

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 01132449931

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/16

28/03/24

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Shulmans

?-01-10-2019

Assistant

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present