Request a callback

Book an appointment

Generate Conveyancing Quote

How Levi Solicitors LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 94%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Levi Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Levi Solicitors LLP. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 1%
Overpriced 6%
About Right 92%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Levi Solicitors LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Levi Solicitors LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 97%
No 3%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Levi Solicitors LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Levi Solicitors LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Levi Solicitors LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    1129
  • Very Good

    132
  • Average

    22
  • Poor

    9
  • Awful

    9

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Barry Emmanuel

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Barry Emmanuel

February 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

House sale

Excellent service very helpful as I’m not up to date with technology.They made it so much easier for me to sort paper work by posting documents and let me go into my nearest Levi solicitors to complete paperwork and sign paperwork.Will use again if I need to . Thanks to all the team that helped me

Was this review helpful?

Jianwei

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Jianwei

February 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

The best in Leeds

Team Tai has been brilliant from start to finish. Very efficient and fast replies. Best team in Leeds for house buying!

Was this review helpful?

Alison Michelle

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Alison Michelle

February 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Super professional service

The service of levi solicitors was really excellent.

When you are buying a house you really need people who will guide you through the process. Scott and the rest of the team were so knowledgeable.

They did all the background info and when a couple of complications came up Scott and the team went over and beyond to get the background info and give me all the information I needed to make the right choices.

Scott arranged an extra meeting with me to go through what I needed to know and the whole team were very patient explaining things

Was this review helpful?

Saliem Kibrom

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Saliem Kibrom

February 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Good experience

Chanelle has been really helpful throughout the experience.

Was this review helpful?

Ian Thomas

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Ian Thomas

February 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great help with conveyancing

Alan from Levi was very thorough indeed with what was not a conventional purchase and always kept us fully informed.

Was this review helpful?

Kevin

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Kevin

February 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Moving house

We had stressful times but Chantelle was great and patient, especially as we are no good with technology.

Was this review helpful?

Surinder Singh

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Wills

Surinder Singh

February 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

New WILL

I had a wonderful experience meeting Andrew Milburn-I found him very down to earth, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable in his profession, he is a good listener, and he accommodated all my requests for preparing the new WILL without any issues.
Very kind regards
SURINDER Jutla

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Wills

Anonymous

February 27, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Making of Will

Efficient, professional and helpful guidance to construct my new will

Was this review helpful?

Keith Alan

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Keith Alan

February 27, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

BUYING A HOUSE

From start to finish we have received a seemless experience. Excellent service

Was this review helpful?

Angela

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Purchase and Sale

Angela

February 27, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

From start to finish with the sale of my property the service was excellent very helpful at stressful times and was kept updated at all times. Happy to answer all my queries would highly recommend

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Susan

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Susan

February 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Susan

Clear and thorough communication throughout the probate and conveyancing process.

Was this review helpful?

Oliver

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Oliver

February 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Oliver

I used Levi Solicitors LLP as my conveyancer for my first house purchase. They were very efficient and professional throughout the whole process. I would like to say a big thanks to Team Spells for the last 5 months.

Was this review helpful?

Hannah

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Hannah

January 29, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Hannah

Absolutely brilliant - Team Rushforth under Chanelle have been fantastic since day one - we could always get hold of them by email or phone call and they were extremely proactive. We will definitely use again and would highly recommend. Thanks Hannah & Sophia

Was this review helpful?

Leztravel

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Leztravel

January 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Leztravel

I used Levi Solicitors LLP as my conveyancer for my first house purchase. They were excellent! Local to me with their Leeds office which meant I could drop in paperwork, it took from house viewing to getting the keys just 3 months.
Scott Dickinson and his team were my conveyancers and were so friendly and patient when I had questions and got the sale completed in 13 weeks.
If you're buying a house use them. I got a first time buyers discount and was charged less than £1,500 - a very competitive rate for outstanding service. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

Nathan

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Nathan

January 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Nathan

Levi Solictors were great from end to end for my sale and purchase. Scott and the team were always on hand to help and speed things up through the process whilst helping to explain finer/more complex details. I would 100% use Levi Solicitors for my next move!

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Finlay

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Finlay

August 10, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Finlay's experience...

It's been a long journey - thank you for your help and support.

Was this review helpful?

Levi Solicitors LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

Levi Solicitors offers a range of services, including Professional Negligence, Conveyancing and Wills and Probate. We offer a FREE initial consultation and, as well as Leeds, we have offices in Leeds North (Moortown) and London. But our clients are nationwide, and make the most of the services we offer online. From online booking, to meetings from your office or living room via video call.  Our teams provide a high level of service from the outset of your matter. We will work to understand your needs, and give straightforward, commercial advice. We are proud to be transparent on our costs and where we can, we will provide fixed fees for our services. Our dispute resolution team will give you thorough costs information and full advice on a range of funding options.

Practice areas

Law

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Accident and Emergency Claims
    • Amputation Negligence Claims
    • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
    • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
    • Birth Injury Claims
    • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
    • Blood Transfusion Claims
    • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
    • C. Difficile Claims
    • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
    • Cerebral Palsy Claims
    • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Clinical Negligence
    • Cochlear Implant Claims
    • Defective Medical Device Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Diabetes Claims
    • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
    • Eye Surgery Claims
    • Failed Sterilisation Claims
    • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
    • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
    • Fertility Negligence Claims
    • GP Negligence Claims
    • Group B Streptococcus Claims
    • Hospital Negligence Claims
    • Knee Replacement Claims
    • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • MRSA Claims
    • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Medical Negligence
    • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
    • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Nerve Injury Claims
    • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
    • Oral Cancer Claims
    • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
    • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
    • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
    • Pressure Sore Claims
    • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Restorative Dentistry Claims
    • Sepsis Negligence Claims
    • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
    • Spinal Surgery Claims
    • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
    • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Surgery Compensation Claims
    • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
    • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Consumer
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Employment Law
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Media and Sports
    • Military
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pay Issue
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Elderly care
    • Elderly care home fees
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Lasting power of attorney
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • Neighbour Disputes
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Planning
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Second charges
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Trusts
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Against The Council
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Fatal Accident
    • Fatal Asbestos
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Serious Injury
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Professional Negligence
    • Accountants
    • Architects
    • Barristers
    • Engineers
    • Financial advisors
    • IT professionals
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
    • Professional trustees
    • Surveyors
    • Tax consultants
    • Valuers
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Agriculture
    • Agricultural land for sale or development
    • Buying and selling a farm
    • Employment of farm workers
    • Equestrian property
    • Farming disputes
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Planning law
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Contract law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
    • Insurance
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Small businesses
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Construction
    • Construction
    • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • Regulations
    • Alcohol Licensing
    • Licensing
Book an appointment