Request a callback

Book an appointment

Generate Conveyancing Quote

How Levi Solicitors LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 94%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Levi Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Levi Solicitors LLP. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 1%
Overpriced 5%
About Right 93%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Levi Solicitors LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Levi Solicitors LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 97%
No 3%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Levi Solicitors LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Levi Solicitors LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Levi Solicitors LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    1289
  • Very Good

    149
  • Average

    23
  • Poor

    11
  • Awful

    9

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Louise

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Dispute resolution - civil mediation

Louise

May 24, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Dispute with Neighbor

Zoreen was excellent throughout and showed a real understanding of the aspects of the case. Would definitely use again!

Was this review helpful?

Benjamin Anthony

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Benjamin Anthony

May 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

HOTO OF A PROPERTY

Very professional, above and beyond.
Looked into the small detail of things which could set you up for failure in the future.

Was this review helpful?

Kathryn Elizabeth

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Kathryn Elizabeth

May 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

House purchase

Good service, efficient, prompt and responded to queries quickly. I would use their services again.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

New home purchases and sales

Anonymous

May 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

House sale / purchase

Donna and the team were very informative and always kept me in the loop

Was this review helpful?

Alison Jayne

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Alison Jayne

May 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Long winded

Although the process seemed to take a very long time, it worked to our advantage because we were renovating the house we were moving back to.

Was this review helpful?

Vinita

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

New home purchases and sales

Vinita

May 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

House Purchase

Navjit was professional and helpful throughout the process and kept me informed, would definately recommend

Was this review helpful?

Clare Kaye

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Clare Kaye

May 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very professional, efficient and approachable. I have been a return customer for many years and would certainly recommend

Was this review helpful?

Joanne Lorraine

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Joanne Lorraine

May 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

House sale

Very good experience . No problems. Everything easy and straightforward. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

Marios

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Marios

May 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional Service

Third time working with Andrew, always responsive and excellent advice

Was this review helpful?

Chris

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Chris

May 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Good communication throughout

The work was done smoothly and quickly thank you.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Michelle

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Michelle

May 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Michelle

Absolutely 💯 a brilliant service from everyone at levi solicitors.. always there to help with any questions i had to ask. And my solicitor always kept me informed about everything that was happening with the sale of my new property. I would highly recommend 👌 I suffer with dyslexia and my solicitors understood that I need reassurance with everything and that I understood everything well.

Was this review helpful?

Rosie

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Rosie

May 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Rosie

Absolutely nothing to fault with Levi Solicitors- they were helpful, prompt, reasonably priced, and any time I thought of a question for the seller, they'd already asked it! Would Absolutely use them again.

Was this review helpful?

Elaine

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Elaine

May 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Elaine

Excellent service, clear, efficient and explained things really well. We felt looked after through the whole process. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

Patricia

Patricia

May 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Patricia

Gave excellent free advice

Was this review helpful?

Joy

Matter Type:

Wills

Joy

April 30, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Joy

I would highly recommend Levi Solictors LLP
They were very efficient and professional, they kept me up to date with every they were doing for me, they dealt with me very good and went through everything I needed to know, and they responded back to me very quickly with any questions I asked, I can not fault this company at all

Joy

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Finlay

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Finlay

August 10, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Finlay's experience...

It's been a long journey - thank you for your help and support.

Was this review helpful?

Levi Solicitors LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

Levi Solicitors offers a range of services, including Professional Negligence, Conveyancing and Wills and Probate. Get in touch for an initial chat. As well as Leeds, we have offices in Leeds North (Moortown) and London. But our clients are nationwide, and make the most of the services we offer online. From online booking, to meetings from your office or living room via video call.  Our teams provide a high level of service from the outset of your matter. We will work to understand your needs, and give straightforward, commercial advice. We are proud to be transparent on our costs and where we can, we will provide fixed fees for our services. Our dispute resolution team will give you thorough costs information and full advice on a range of funding options.

Practice areas

Law

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Accident and Emergency Claims
    • Amputation Negligence Claims
    • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
    • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
    • Birth Injury Claims
    • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
    • Blood Transfusion Claims
    • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
    • C. Difficile Claims
    • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
    • Cerebral Palsy Claims
    • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Clinical Negligence
    • Cochlear Implant Claims
    • Defective Medical Device Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Diabetes Claims
    • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
    • Eye Surgery Claims
    • Failed Sterilisation Claims
    • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
    • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
    • Fertility Negligence Claims
    • GP Negligence Claims
    • Group B Streptococcus Claims
    • Hospital Negligence Claims
    • Knee Replacement Claims
    • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • MRSA Claims
    • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Medical Negligence
    • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
    • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Nerve Injury Claims
    • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
    • Oral Cancer Claims
    • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
    • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
    • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
    • Pressure Sore Claims
    • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Restorative Dentistry Claims
    • Sepsis Negligence Claims
    • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
    • Spinal Surgery Claims
    • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
    • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Surgery Compensation Claims
    • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
    • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Consumer
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Employment Law
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Media and Sports
    • Military
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pay Issue
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Elderly care
    • Elderly care home fees
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Lasting power of attorney
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • Neighbour Disputes
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Planning
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Second charges
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Trusts
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Against The Council
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Fatal Accident
    • Fatal Asbestos
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Serious Injury
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Professional Negligence
    • Accountants
    • Architects
    • Barristers
    • Engineers
    • Financial advisors
    • IT professionals
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
    • Professional trustees
    • Surveyors
    • Tax consultants
    • Valuers
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Agriculture
    • Agricultural land for sale or development
    • Buying and selling a farm
    • Employment of farm workers
    • Equestrian property
    • Farming disputes
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Planning law
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Contract law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
    • Insurance
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Small businesses
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Construction
    • Construction
    • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • Regulations
    • Alcohol Licensing
    • Licensing
Book an appointment