Senior Conveyancing Assistant at Levi Solicitors LLP

Jackie Chapman

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Jackie Chapman is a senior conveyancing assistant in Team Spells, working in our Leeds office. She has worked in conveyancing for over 25 years. Jackie finds it very rewarding being able to assist and guide clients through what can be a very stressful time.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 119 Client Reviews 119
  • Housing & Property 100%
119 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    97
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Benjamin Anthony
Verified Benjamin Anthony Added 2 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 23, 2024 20240523102705

HOTO OF A PROPERTY

5

Very professional, above and beyond.
Looked into the small detail of things which could set you up for failure in the future.

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 24 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raymond William
Verified Raymond William Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514081101

Conveying

5

Excellent service kept informed all the way through our transaction would highly recommend

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 01, 2024 20240501151116

Home buyers

5

Chanelle was efficient & great at communicating us through the process
Everything was completed smoothly & on time

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Indi Marie
Verified Indi Marie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 17, 2024 20240417075216

House sale

5

Made me feel at comfort knowing it was a hard time

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

We appreciate your kind review. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with team Spells.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel Gaynor
Verified Rachel Gaynor Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 11, 2024 20240411104340

Thank you

4

Thank you for supporting me with all the legal side of moving house. My case was handed really well and my move went smoothly and quickly. I didn’t have to worry everything was explained and taken care of

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert Andrew
Verified Robert Andrew Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 28, 2024 20240328102332

House sale

5

Excellent service from start to finish. Very good value and took the worries out of selling a property

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with team Spells.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Theresa Michelle
Verified Theresa Michelle Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 28, 2024 20240328075932

Smooth dale process

4

I’m used the portal to upload all of my documents and information for the sale and found it easy to navigate in my own time rather than needing appointments etc.
I’ve never sold a house before and found the whole process easy to follow with good communication via email when needed.

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the service provided by team Spells.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jan
Verified Jan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 13, 2024 20240313235701

Conveyance work

5

Good communication and quick response about any queries we had.
Dealt with all aspects of the work efficiently. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 March, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phillip
Verified Phillip Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 12, 2024 20240312140826

Absolutely brilliant

5

Such a great team! I was kept upto date throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend Levi Solicitors.

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 March, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sonia
Verified Sonia Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 12, 2024 20240312140533

House Sale

5

I have been kept up to date through the process of selling my house and when needed you have chased the buyers solicitors.

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 March, 2024

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted you were happy with the service provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Ciaran
Ciaran Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 11, 2024
Collected on
20240411091642

Ciaran

5

Great experience top to bottom. I was a first time buyer with little knowledge of anything surrounding a purchase of a property. Levi Solicitors (and in particular Team Spells which is the team I was assigned) were very helpful throughout the 8ish week process. Would highly recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 16 April, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Team Spells. Congratulations on your first house purchase. We hope you are settling in well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Oliver
Oliver Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
February 13, 2024
Collected on
20240213205000

Oliver

5

I used Levi Solicitors LLP as my conveyancer for my first house purchase. They were very efficient and professional throughout the whole process. I would like to say a big thanks to Team Spells for the last 5 months.

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 February, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by team Spells during your first house purchase. We hope you are settled in!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Girish
Girish Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
September 27, 2023
Collected on
20230927140103

Girish

5

Great service offered, and communications throughout the process, thank you.

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 28 September, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

aktug
aktug Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 30, 2023
Collected on
20230330072828

aktug

4

Donna was very responsive and responsible.

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 31 March, 2023

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received from Donna and her team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

H
H Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 18, 2022
Collected on
20220318124031

A client

5

Levi Solicitors dealt with my recent house sale. My contacts at Levi's were Jackie Chapman and Charlie Greenway. They were both so helpful I'm glad I had them with me through the whole sale process. I'd happy recommend Levi's to anyone looking for a Conveyancing Solicitor.

Lawyer named in this review: Jackie Chapman

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 March, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have passed your kind words on.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jackie Chapman

Jackie Chapman is a senior conveyancing assistant in Team Spells, working in our Leeds office. She has worked in conveyancing for over 25 years. Jackie finds it very rewarding being able to assist and guide clients through what can be a very stressful time.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jackie Chapman

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 468 4091

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present