Request a callback

Book an appointment

Generate Conveyancing Quote

How Levi Solicitors Llp Compares

Value for money

This firm - 94%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Levi Solicitors Llp on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Levi Solicitors Llp. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 1%
Overpriced 9%
About Right 89%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Levi Solicitors Llp and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Levi Solicitors Llp performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 97%
No 3%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Levi Solicitors Llp and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Levi Solicitors Llp compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Levi Solicitors Llp offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    1272
  • Very Good

    148
  • Average

    23
  • Poor

    11
  • Awful

    9

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Alan Richard

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Wills

Alan Richard

April 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

will writing

professional and approachable would recommend them have great confidence in the firm

Was this review helpful?

John Eric

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Disputed Probate

John Eric

April 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Professional Service by Mr King.

Extremely Professional Service , I have no hesitation in recommending Levi Solicitors

Was this review helpful?

Donna Maria

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Donna Maria

April 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

Levi were amazing at every stage of the sale of my house particularly when dealing with a very difficult buyer. I am now using them to purchase another property. Everything is done online which makes life easier as there is barely any paperwork. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and easy to speak to which made a very stressful situation slightly easier to get through. I highly recommend Levi Solicitors particularly my solicitor Anneka, she has been amazing.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Wills

Anonymous

April 10, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Patience of a saint

My husband and I made our first wills with Andrew Milburn and his team. Despite us repeatedly changing our minds about things, Andrew was patient and understanding throughout the process. He explained everything clearly and gave us sensitive, practical advice. It was also very helpful being able to pop into the Moortown office to sign the wills (thanks to Connor for his help with that).

Was this review helpful?

Jonathan

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Wills

Jonathan

March 08, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional, prompt and informative

We got expert, concise and helpful advice on redrawing our wills. The drafts came promptly and despite changes that had to be made because of our circumstances, the redrafts were produced in good order. Some emails were caught by our spam filter and some of ours did not seem to arrive at Levi's. There was confusion over discount suggested by another department at Levi's, but that was promptly cleared up by a phone call from Andrew.

Was this review helpful?

Basharat

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Basharat

March 07, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing residential Solicitors

Always keeping is up to date about the process of our sale and any forms that needed signing. Step by step process. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

Perry-Jo

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Perry-Jo

March 01, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you

Laura and anneka were great, communicated weekly with me and really eased any worries I had when there was some bumps in the road.
Moving day was very stressful, but they worked hard to make sure it happened and again communicated well with me and reassured me.
Answered any questions I asked and there response time was quick
Thank you both for getting me moved :)

Was this review helpful?

Reco Renaldo

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Reco Renaldo

February 29, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

First time purchase

Great commitment from the team to explain the full process, provide timely updates and make everything feel stress free.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Anonymous

February 29, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Conveyancing

Responsive friendly and professional. Priced appropriately.

Was this review helpful?

KL

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Levi Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Wills

KL

February 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Easy process

Easy process, done in a timely manner.
No issues with the service

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

leslie

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

leslie

May 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

leslie

They were very polite and.helpful in my request .

Was this review helpful?

Andrew

Matter Type:

Wills

Andrew

January 29, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Andrew

Connor King managed my recent case. All the way through the process I was kept fully updated. Connor had an excellent knowledge which provided me everything I needed to make an informed decision.

Fast, reliable and excellent service. Would recommend to others and I will be instructing Connor again

Was this review helpful?

Jo

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Jo

December 09, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

Laura was our solicitor when buying our new house and she went above and beyond to ensure we completed on the date we had set.
Friendly and professional emails and quick responses to the questions I had.
I've already recommended her to someone else who is moving.

Was this review helpful?

sam

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

sam

December 08, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

sam

From start to finish the whole experience with Levi North Leeds was excellent. Efficient, professional and with clear and regular communication. Thank you Laura and the team for your great work and making it all so stress free!

Was this review helpful?

Amy

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Amy

December 01, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amy

Laura was brilliant. She was always available to talk to me and made the sale so easy for me. She knows her stuff and is very efficient! I will definitely use her again 🤩

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Finlay

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Finlay

August 10, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Finlay's experience...

It's been a long journey - thank you for your help and support.

Was this review helpful?

Levi Solicitors Llp are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

Levi Solicitors offers a range of services, including Professional Negligence, Conveyancing and Wills and Probate. We offer a FREE initial consultation and, as well as Leeds, we have offices in Leeds North (Moortown) and London. But our clients are nationwide, and make the most of the services we offer online. From online booking, to meetings from your office or living room via video call. Our teams provide a high level of service from the outset of your matter. We will work to understand your needs, and give straightforward, commercial advice. We are proud to be transparent on our costs and where we can, we will provide fixed fees for our services. Our dispute resolution team will give you thorough costs information and full advice on a range of funding options.

Practice areas

Law

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Accident and Emergency Claims
    • Amputation Negligence Claims
    • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
    • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
    • Birth Injury Claims
    • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
    • Blood Transfusion Claims
    • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
    • C. Difficile Claims
    • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
    • Cerebral Palsy Claims
    • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Clinical Negligence
    • Cochlear Implant Claims
    • Defective Medical Device Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Diabetes Claims
    • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
    • Eye Surgery Claims
    • Failed Sterilisation Claims
    • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
    • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
    • Fertility Negligence Claims
    • GP Negligence Claims
    • Group B Streptococcus Claims
    • Hospital Negligence Claims
    • Knee Replacement Claims
    • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • MRSA Claims
    • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Medical Negligence
    • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
    • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Nerve Injury Claims
    • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
    • Oral Cancer Claims
    • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
    • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
    • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
    • Pressure Sore Claims
    • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Restorative Dentistry Claims
    • Sepsis Negligence Claims
    • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
    • Spinal Surgery Claims
    • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
    • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Surgery Compensation Claims
    • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
    • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Consumer
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Employment Law
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Media and Sports
    • Military
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pay Issue
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Elderly care
    • Elderly care home fees
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Lasting power of attorney
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • Neighbour Disputes
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Planning
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Second charges
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Trusts
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Against The Council
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Fatal Accident
    • Fatal Asbestos
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Serious Injury
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Professional Negligence
    • Accountants
    • Architects
    • Barristers
    • Engineers
    • Financial advisors
    • IT professionals
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
    • Professional trustees
    • Surveyors
    • Tax consultants
    • Valuers
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Agriculture
    • Agricultural land for sale or development
    • Buying and selling a farm
    • Employment of farm workers
    • Equestrian property
    • Farming disputes
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Planning law
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Contract law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
    • Insurance
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Small businesses
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Construction
    • Construction
    • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • Regulations
    • Alcohol Licensing
    • Licensing
Book an appointment