Senior Conveyancing Assistant at Levi Solicitors Llp

Anneka Eden

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Anneka Eden is a senior conveyancing assistant currently based in our Moortown office, assisting with all aspects of residential conveyancing. Anneka joined the team in 2023. She has 12 years’ experience in property, with experience of freehold, leasehold, transfers and assents.

397 Harrogate Road, Moortown, LS17 6DJ

They are an experienced Senior Conveyancing Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 23 Client Reviews 23
  • Housing & Property 100%
23 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    21
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Tamara
Verified Tamara Added 1 day ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 17, 2024 20240517094335

5 star service

5

Team Marshall went above and beyond during a process of purchasing a property.
Anneka and Laura were professional, patient, explained everything step by step throughout the process.

Brilliant, responsive communication.
I will never look for a different legal services.
Would recommend 100%.

Lawyer named in this review: Anneka Eden

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 17 May, 2024

Thank you for your testimonial. We’re pleased to know you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverley
Verified Beverley Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514091208

Highly recommend

5

I would highly recommend Levi solicitors because of the service I received.

Lawyer named in this review: Anneka Eden

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Benjamin Simon
Verified Benjamin Simon Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 08, 2024 20240508160129

Excellent service

5

We would highly recommend Levi solicitors. In particular Anneka was an excellent advocate for us during a difficult sale and purchase.

Lawyer named in this review: Anneka Eden

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel T
Verified Daniel T Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 25, 2024 20240425201129

Great Conveyancing service

4

Good quality service. Very polite and professional. The solicitors were very proactive and thorough and acted in my best interest. Their communication over the phone was also very good especially towards the end of the purchase. I am grateful for their hard work and support throughout the purchase.

Lawyer named in this review: Anneka Eden

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 29 April, 2024

We are pleased to hear you found team Marshall to be polite and professional. We look forward to working with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donna Maria
Verified Donna Maria Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 23, 2024 20240423061928

Great service

5

Levi were amazing at every stage of the sale of my house particularly when dealing with a very difficult buyer. I am now using them to purchase another property. Everything is done online which makes life easier as there is barely any paperwork. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and easy to speak to which made a very stressful situation slightly easier to get through. I highly recommend Levi Solicitors particularly my solicitor Anneka, she has been amazing.

Lawyer named in this review: Anneka Eden

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 24 April, 2024

We are delighted to hear you found our team to be friendly, helpful and easy to speak to. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul Harvey
Verified Paul Harvey Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 08, 2024 20240408104040

Good professional service and advice

5

The conveyance was lengthy due to others in the chain but Levi solicitors kept us informed and tirelessly persuading others in the chain to progress at pace.

Lawyer named in this review: Anneka Eden

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 April, 2024

We are pleased to hear team Marshall were great at progressing your transaction. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jody Leigh Malcolm
Verified Jody Leigh Malcolm Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 13, 2024 20240313200605

Professional and would highly recommend

5

Good good good good good good good good good very good

Lawyer named in this review: Anneka Eden

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 March, 2024

We are pleased to hear you found the team to be professional. Thank you for leaving your feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris Kerfoot
Verified Chris Kerfoot Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 13, 2024 20240313085107

Smooth conveyancing process with Laura Lavelle Marshall

5

I really appreciated the support and guidance from Laura and Anneka during my recent house move. Communication was timely and efficient And the intricacies of the conveyancing process were well explained.

Lawyer named in this review: Anneka Eden

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 March, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Basharat
Verified Basharat Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 07, 2024 20240307110958

Amazing residential Solicitors

5

Always keeping is up to date about the process of our sale and any forms that needed signing. Step by step process. Highly recommended.

Lawyer named in this review: Anneka Eden

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 12 March, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted you were happy with the service provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perry-Jo
Verified Perry-Jo Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 01, 2024 20240301213055

Thank you

5

Laura and anneka were great, communicated weekly with me and really eased any worries I had when there was some bumps in the road.
Moving day was very stressful, but they worked hard to make sure it happened and again communicated well with me and reassured me.
Answered any questions I asked and there response time was quick
Thank you both for getting me moved :)

Lawyer named in this review: Anneka Eden

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 05 March, 2024

We are delighted to hear Laura and Anneka were communicative and timely during your transaction. We hope you are settled in your new home. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Anneka Eden

Anneka Eden is a senior conveyancing assistant currently based in our Moortown office, assisting with all aspects of residential conveyancing. Anneka joined the team in 2023. She has 12 years’ experience in property, with experience of freehold, leasehold, transfers and assents.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Anneka Eden

Address

Levi Solicitors Llp

397 Harrogate Road

Moortown

LS17 6DJ



Phone 0113 297 3191

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present