Licensed Conveyancer at Levi Solicitors Llp

Laura Lavelle-Marshall

Licensed Conveyancer

Laura is a Licensed Conveyancerbased at our Moortown office. She is a qualified Licensed Conveyancer and Commissioner for Oaths and has worked in the residential property law sector for just over ten years. She has expertise in all areas of residential property and particular interest in complex leasehold matters, unregistered land and matters that are unique to rurally-located property.

397 Harrogate Road, Moortown, LS17 6DJ

They are an experienced Licensed Conveyancer who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 42 Client Reviews 42
  • Housing & Property 100%
42 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Tamara
Verified Tamara Added 1 day ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 17, 2024 20240517094335

5 star service

5

Team Marshall went above and beyond during a process of purchasing a property.
Anneka and Laura were professional, patient, explained everything step by step throughout the process.

Brilliant, responsive communication.
I will never look for a different legal services.
Would recommend 100%.

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 17 May, 2024

Thank you for your testimonial. We’re pleased to know you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverley
Verified Beverley Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514091208

Highly recommend

5

I would highly recommend Levi solicitors because of the service I received.

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Benjamin Simon
Verified Benjamin Simon Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 08, 2024 20240508160129

Excellent service

5

We would highly recommend Levi solicitors. In particular Anneka was an excellent advocate for us during a difficult sale and purchase.

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel T
Verified Daniel T Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 25, 2024 20240425201129

Great Conveyancing service

4

Good quality service. Very polite and professional. The solicitors were very proactive and thorough and acted in my best interest. Their communication over the phone was also very good especially towards the end of the purchase. I am grateful for their hard work and support throughout the purchase.

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 29 April, 2024

We are pleased to hear you found team Marshall to be polite and professional. We look forward to working with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donna Maria
Verified Donna Maria Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 23, 2024 20240423061928

Great service

5

Levi were amazing at every stage of the sale of my house particularly when dealing with a very difficult buyer. I am now using them to purchase another property. Everything is done online which makes life easier as there is barely any paperwork. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and easy to speak to which made a very stressful situation slightly easier to get through. I highly recommend Levi Solicitors particularly my solicitor Anneka, she has been amazing.

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 24 April, 2024

We are delighted to hear you found our team to be friendly, helpful and easy to speak to. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul Harvey
Verified Paul Harvey Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 08, 2024 20240408104040

Good professional service and advice

5

The conveyance was lengthy due to others in the chain but Levi solicitors kept us informed and tirelessly persuading others in the chain to progress at pace.

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 April, 2024

We are pleased to hear team Marshall were great at progressing your transaction. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jody Leigh Malcolm
Verified Jody Leigh Malcolm Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 13, 2024 20240313200605

Professional and would highly recommend

5

Good good good good good good good good good very good

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 March, 2024

We are pleased to hear you found the team to be professional. Thank you for leaving your feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris Kerfoot
Verified Chris Kerfoot Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 13, 2024 20240313085107

Smooth conveyancing process with Laura Lavelle Marshall

5

I really appreciated the support and guidance from Laura and Anneka during my recent house move. Communication was timely and efficient And the intricacies of the conveyancing process were well explained.

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 March, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Basharat
Verified Basharat Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 07, 2024 20240307110958

Amazing residential Solicitors

5

Always keeping is up to date about the process of our sale and any forms that needed signing. Step by step process. Highly recommended.

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 12 March, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted you were happy with the service provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perry-Jo
Verified Perry-Jo Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 01, 2024 20240301213055

Thank you

5

Laura and anneka were great, communicated weekly with me and really eased any worries I had when there was some bumps in the road.
Moving day was very stressful, but they worked hard to make sure it happened and again communicated well with me and reassured me.
Answered any questions I asked and there response time was quick
Thank you both for getting me moved :)

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 05 March, 2024

We are delighted to hear Laura and Anneka were communicative and timely during your transaction. We hope you are settled in your new home. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jo
Jo Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
December 09, 2023
Collected on
20231209182943

A client

5

Laura was our solicitor when buying our new house and she went above and beyond to ensure we completed on the date we had set.
Friendly and professional emails and quick responses to the questions I had.
I've already recommended her to someone else who is moving.

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 December, 2023

We are delighted to hear Laura provided a professional and friendly experience. Thank you for leaving a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

sam
sam Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
December 08, 2023
Collected on
20231208190016

sam

5

From start to finish the whole experience with Levi North Leeds was excellent. Efficient, professional and with clear and regular communication. Thank you Laura and the team for your great work and making it all so stress free!

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 December, 2023

We are pleased to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amy
Amy Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
December 01, 2023
Collected on
20231201122644

Amy

5

Laura was brilliant. She was always available to talk to me and made the sale so easy for me. She knows her stuff and is very efficient! I will definitely use her again 🤩

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 December, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words for Laura! We're thrilled to hear that our conveyancing service met your expectations.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lynn
Lynn Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
November 23, 2023
Collected on
20231123204057

Lynn

5

Recommend- efficient, helpful & professional

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 28 November, 2023

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted that you found Laura's service to be efficient and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Florin
Florin Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
November 19, 2023
Collected on
20231119095112

Florin

5

I had an excellent experience working with Laura Lavelle-Marshall, a Licensed Conveyancer from Levi Solicitors. Her expertise and dedication were instrumental in making my home-buying process smooth and efficient. I want to extend my gratitude not only to Laura but also to her exceptional team for their collaborative efforts. The service was outstanding, and I highly recommend Laura and the entire team at Levi Solicitors. Five stars well-deserved!

Lawyer named in this review: Laura Lavelle-Marshall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 21 November, 2023

Thank you for leaving such a kind review. We appreciate your positive feedback for Laura and the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Laura Lavelle-Marshall

Laura is a Licensed Conveyancerbased at our Moortown office. She is a qualified Licensed Conveyancer and Commissioner for Oaths and has worked in the residential property law sector for just over ten years. She has expertise in all areas of residential property and particular interest in complex leasehold matters, unregistered land and matters that are unique to rurally-located property.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Laura Lavelle-Marshall

Address

Levi Solicitors Llp

397 Harrogate Road

Moortown

LS17 6DJ



Phone 01132973182

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Licensed Conveyancer

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present