Senior Conveyancing Assistant at Levi Solicitors LLP

Molly Heptinstall

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Molly is a senior conveyancing assistant. She deals with all aspects of Residential Conveyancing.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

They are an experienced Senior Conveyancing Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.7/5 25 Client Reviews 25
  • Housing & Property 100%
25 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
LD
Verified LD Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 16, 2024 20240516140430

Very professional and

5

Navjit and Molly provided exceptional service, ensuring a smooth and efficient house sale. Their clear communication and attention to detail made the process stress-free. I highly recommend them for their professionalism and expertise.

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Heptinstall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 16 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katie Louise
Verified Katie Louise Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514082403

10/10

5

Couldn't fault levis. Made the whole process so easy. Special shout out to Molly in Navs team for great communication throughout.

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Heptinstall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with team Degun.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan
Verified Jonathan Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514060636

Sale of property

5

Great, really efficient and great communication.

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Heptinstall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found team Degun to be efficient and had great communication.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Varinder Singh
Verified Varinder Singh Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 10, 2024 20240410092611

Property-legal work

5

The work was carried out as expected and very efficiently.

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Heptinstall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 April, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found team Degun to be efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shanaz Abulrahman
Verified Shanaz Abulrahman Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 28, 2024 20240328081200

Excellent service

5

Excellent service and job has done as quick as possible, and really professional…
I would recommend them ..

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Heptinstall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Farwq
Verified Farwq Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 27, 2024 20240327210442

Buying a house

4

Helpful and approachable. They caused our matter regularly and whenever we emailed there was reply soon after that.

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Heptinstall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

We are pleased to hear you found team Degun to be helpful and approachable. Thank you for leaving a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roger Karl
Verified Roger Karl Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 19, 2024 20240319165748

Conveyancing and other legal matters.

5

My experience of Levi and Co in regard to conveyancing and other legal matters has been excellent. Virtually always efficient, always realistic and costs not unreasonable considering what was being undertaken.

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Heptinstall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 21 March, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Geoffrey Paul
Verified Geoffrey Paul Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 06, 2024 20240306213744

Mortgage

5

Navjit and his team were very reliable and patient, any questions that we had were answered and advice given especially from one particular team member great job
Thank you

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Heptinstall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 12 March, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zoe
Verified Zoe Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 05, 2024 20240305140302

Great service

4

Molly Heptinstall was our conveyancing assistant. We had a very difficult house chain with a significant deadline and Molly was brilliant at keeping us informed, reassured and getting us moved. I could not recommend her enough.

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Heptinstall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 05 March, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by Molly and our team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca Louise
Verified Rebecca Louise Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
February 22, 2024 20240222140534

Sale of home

5

Extremely good customer service with regular updates.

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Heptinstall

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 26 February, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Molly Heptinstall

Molly is a senior conveyancing assistant. She deals with all aspects of Residential Conveyancing.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Molly Heptinstall

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 297 3167

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present