Senior Conveyancing Assistant at Levi Solicitors LLP

Stephanie Crowther

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Stephanie is a Senior Conveyancing Assistant in our Leeds office. She has worked in Conveyancing for over 8 years. Her future goal is to qualify as a Licensed Conveyancer. Stephanie assists Team Spells in all aspects of Residential Conveyancing.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.7/5 90 Client Reviews 90
  • Housing & Property 100%
90 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    71
  • Very Good
    16
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Cheryll Lesley
Verified Cheryll Lesley Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 16, 2024 20240516141146

Mrs

4

Everything went smoothly once we got the address right!

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 17 May, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert Harrold
Verified Robert Harrold Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 03, 2024 20240503124137

Excellent experience

5

Seamless from start to finish. Special thanks to Steph in Donna’s team who got us over the line! 100% recommended! Thank you ☺️

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 May, 2024

Thank you for your kind words about your experience working with Donna and Steph. We have passed your comments on to them. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to working with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrea Diane Patricia
Verified Andrea Diane Patricia Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 01, 2024 20240501160107

House sale

5

Efficient service. Always on the end of the phone when needed. Responded very quickly. Kept me well informed. Very friendly & approachable.

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 May, 2024

We are delighted to hear that you found Team Spells to be friendly and approachable throughout your conveyancing. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review for the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dan
Verified Dan Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 30, 2024 20240430123637

Excellent Service

5

Working with Levi Solicitors was very easy. There was an app to upload documents. Any questions or queries were answered promptly. And the documentation they provided was excellent. Would recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 May, 2024

Thank you for your kind feedback for Donna and Team Spells. We are pleased to hear that they were prompt in giving you updates and replying to your queries.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Antony
Verified Antony Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 24, 2024 20240424115124

House sale/purchase

4

Good professional service. Everything went smoothly.

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 29 April, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Indi Marie
Verified Indi Marie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 17, 2024 20240417075216

House sale

5

Made me feel at comfort knowing it was a hard time

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

We appreciate your kind review. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with team Spells.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel Gaynor
Verified Rachel Gaynor Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 11, 2024 20240411104340

Thank you

4

Thank you for supporting me with all the legal side of moving house. My case was handed really well and my move went smoothly and quickly. I didn’t have to worry everything was explained and taken care of

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert Andrew
Verified Robert Andrew Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 28, 2024 20240328102332

House sale

5

Excellent service from start to finish. Very good value and took the worries out of selling a property

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with team Spells.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Theresa Michelle
Verified Theresa Michelle Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 28, 2024 20240328075932

Smooth dale process

4

I’m used the portal to upload all of my documents and information for the sale and found it easy to navigate in my own time rather than needing appointments etc.
I’ve never sold a house before and found the whole process easy to follow with good communication via email when needed.

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the service provided by team Spells.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jan
Verified Jan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 13, 2024 20240313235701

Conveyance work

5

Good communication and quick response about any queries we had.
Dealt with all aspects of the work efficiently. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 March, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Elaine
Elaine Added 5 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024
Collected on
20240514095610

Elaine

5

Excellent service, clear, efficient and explained things really well. We felt looked after through the whole process. Thank you

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 May, 2024

We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that you're satisfied with our services. Thank you for your review for team Spells.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ciaran
Ciaran Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 11, 2024
Collected on
20240411091642

Ciaran

5

Great experience top to bottom. I was a first time buyer with little knowledge of anything surrounding a purchase of a property. Levi Solicitors (and in particular Team Spells which is the team I was assigned) were very helpful throughout the 8ish week process. Would highly recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 16 April, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Team Spells. Congratulations on your first house purchase. We hope you are settling in well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Oliver
Oliver Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
February 13, 2024
Collected on
20240213205000

Oliver

5

I used Levi Solicitors LLP as my conveyancer for my first house purchase. They were very efficient and professional throughout the whole process. I would like to say a big thanks to Team Spells for the last 5 months.

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 February, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by team Spells during your first house purchase. We hope you are settled in!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Girish
Girish Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
September 27, 2023
Collected on
20230927140103

Girish

5

Great service offered, and communications throughout the process, thank you.

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 28 September, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kate
Kate Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
July 09, 2023
Collected on
20230709102707

Kate

5

I am so grateful for Team Gent at Levi’s, and the thorough and professional service they provided us.

Things were ticking along nicely, when our agent advised us that we suddenly only had three weeks to complete on our sale and purchase due to a mortgage offer expiring higher up the chain. James and Stephanie sprung into action and went above and beyond to meet this new deadline, dealing with difficult 3rd parties (including management companies and redemption of HTB equity loan), keeping us updated with really prompt and clear communication throughout.

This is the first time we have been through both the sale and purchase process, and found it extremely stressful at times. You hear horror stories about rubbish solicitors but Team Gent @ Levi’s were nothing like this and I cannot thank them enough. If you are lucky enough to have Team Gent managing your case, you are in good hands!

Thank you! Kate & Liam.

Lawyer named in this review: Stephanie Crowther

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 12 July, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're delighted to have been a part of your journey and we hope you are settled in your new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Stephanie Crowther

Stephanie is a Senior Conveyancing Assistant in our Leeds office. She has worked in Conveyancing for over 8 years. Her future goal is to qualify as a Licensed Conveyancer. Stephanie assists Team Spells in all aspects of Residential Conveyancing.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Stephanie Crowther

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 468 4092

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Levi Solicitors LLP

2022-present

Conveyancing Assistant

Ramsdens Solicitors

2015-2022