Partner at Levi Solicitors LLP

Afsha Ayub

Partner

Afsha Ayub is a Partner in our residential conveyancing department and is based in our Leeds office. She completed Law School in 2008 and studied a degree in LLB Law and the Legal Practice Course at the University of Huddersfield. Afsha joined Levi Solicitors in 2016 as a Conveyancing Executive. She has over 20 years of experience specialising in residential conveyancing and all aspects of property law. She has specific experience in repossession and leasehold properties. Afsha is trilingual, and fluent in Punjabi and Urdu.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 9 Client Reviews 9
  • Housing & Property 100%
9 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Daniel
Daniel Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
December 20, 2022 20221220000000

Review for Levi Solicitors

5

Please pass on my thanks to the team at Levis who have assisted on this matter over the last 6 months, we particularly appreciate everyone�s patience in resolving a difficult sale!

Lawyer named in this review: Afsha Ayub

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leisha
Leisha Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
December 17, 2022 20221217000000

Super service

5

I wanted to thank Afsha and the team for your hard work and super service throughout the purchase of the house. I'm grateful for your good communication and patience with negotiating me through the trials I encountered along the way. I would not hesitate to use or recommend team Ayub again.

Lawyer named in this review: Afsha Ayub

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 05, 2022 20220405010000

Purchasing our first home

5

We where recommend Levi Solicitors to deal with purchasing our first home. We had team Ayub and I can't thank them enough for everything they did, especially Abigail she always answered my calls and emails kindly and politely and helped me understand the entire process if it wasn't for her my head would have exploded. Thank you again.

Lawyer named in this review: Afsha Ayub

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Michelle
Michelle Added 5 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 20, 2024
Collected on
20240520121023

Michelle

5

Absolutely 💯 a brilliant service from everyone at levi solicitors.. always there to help with any questions i had to ask. And my solicitor always kept me informed about everything that was happening with the sale of my new property. I would highly recommend 👌 I suffer with dyslexia and my solicitors understood that I need reassurance with everything and that I understood everything well.

Lawyer named in this review: Afsha Ayub

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service provided by our team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
September 07, 2022
Collected on
20220907091656

James

5

Levi Solicitors recently acted on the sale of my property. It was not a straightforward transaction, but at every step of the way I felt relieved that I’d chosen them. Everyone that I communicated there was extremely helpful and professional, especially Hayley. She was patient when I had queries and was effective at moving the process along. This is the first solicitors I’ve used who I didn’t feel the need to ‘chase’ every so often, as I was bcc’d into outgoing emails and could generally see where in the process we were. They’re also separately acting on a purchase for me, and I’ve got no doubts that when it’s time to sell that property, I’ll be using Levi again.

Lawyer named in this review: Afsha Ayub

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 September, 2022

We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the service you received. We have passed your kind words on. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Laura Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 05, 2022
Collected on
20220405132718

Laura

5

We where recommend Levi solicitors to deal with purchasing our first home. We had team Ayub and I can't thank them enough for everything they did, especially Abigail she always answered my calls and emails kindly and politely and helped me understand the entire process if it wasn't for her my head would have exploded. Thank you again.

Lawyer named in this review: Afsha Ayub

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have passed your kind words on to Team Ayub.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aaron
Aaron Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 04, 2022
Collected on
20220404082154

Aaron

4

Afsha Ayub was a fantastic solicitor for a great price. Our initial house fell through and we bought another. This didn't cost us anything extra so they were brilliant.
Levis were always happy to answer the phone and answer any questions.
The only negative thing is that they do not explain things in detail. So we were first time buyers and did not really understand the process but levis didn't really explain what was happening at times. However, they were always happy to answer questions we had.

Lawyer named in this review: Afsha Ayub

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 05 April, 2022

We’re glad to hear that you were happy with our service overall but we are sorry that you felt that we could have explained the process a little more. We will take your feedback on board and look for ways to improve the information provided to our clients. If you’d like to provide specific feedback on this point, we’d be really grateful if you could email Alex Newman on anewman@levisolicitors.co.uk.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adeel
Adeel Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
July 04, 2021
Collected on
20210704205122

Adeel

5

Outstanding Team Ayub, everyone was fabulous for my sale & purchase.
So pleased with your efforts for completion before stamp duty deadline. Definitely recommend Levi Solicitor- Team Ayub.
Thank you everyone.

Lawyer named in this review: Afsha Ayub

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Afsha Ayub

Afsha Ayub is a Partner in our residential conveyancing department and is based in our Leeds office. She completed Law School in 2008 and studied a degree in LLB Law and the Legal Practice Course at the University of Huddersfield. Afsha joined Levi Solicitors in 2016 as a Conveyancing Executive. She has over 20 years of experience specialising in residential conveyancing and all aspects of property law. She has specific experience in repossession and leasehold properties. Afsha is trilingual, and fluent in Punjabi and Urdu.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Afsha Ayub

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 01924 666273

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Partner

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present