Senior Conveyancing Assistant at Levi Solicitors LLP

Ashley Priestley

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Ashley Priestley is a senior conveyancing assistant based in our Leeds office. Ashley joined the conveyancing team in March 2017, when he worked as a junior conveyancing assistant. Now a senior assistant, he works with Team Afzal and hopes to progress to become a licensed conveyancer.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.7/5 99 Client Reviews 99
  • Commercial Property 1%
  • Housing & Property 99%
99 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Maureen
Verified Maureen Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 21, 2024 20240521162649

Managed the sale of a property

5

Not a straightforward sale to deal with. Levi's handled it well.

Lawyer named in this review: Ashley Priestley

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adele
Verified Adele Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 30, 2024 20240430103923

House sale and purchase

5

Great team of people. Always responded to emails and always answered the phone. Friendly and professional, especially on the day of the move with a same day exchange and completion.

Lawyer named in this review: Ashley Priestley

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Team Afzal. We are so pleased to hear that you appreciated the service they provided, and hope you are settling in well to your new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma Louise
Verified Emma Louise Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 19, 2024 20240419151207

Excellent service

5

East to contact and efficient service, would definitely recommend

Lawyer named in this review: Ashley Priestley

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service provided by team Afzal.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 17, 2024 20240417065426

Sale of property

5

Levi solicitors were very helpful right from the start to finish. The online onboarding was straight-forward which meant no paperwork until the contracts were exchanged. Always friendly on the phone, Ashley was the main person I spoke to and he was always polite and professional.

Lawyer named in this review: Ashley Priestley

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tyrone chappelow
Verified Tyrone chappelow Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 14, 2024 20240414160723

Excellent solicitors.

5

Handled our home move perfectly&swiftly very good communication and quick response to questions throughout.

Lawyer named in this review: Ashley Priestley

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

Thank you for a lovely review. We appreciate your kind words and are happy you had a great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jamie Christopher
Verified Jamie Christopher Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 27, 2024 20240327061056

Great Service

5

I use Levi solicitors now everytime I sell a house. I wouldn't use anyone else now. They always do a good honest job for me.
Thank you Levi

Lawyer named in this review: Ashley Priestley

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Callum
Verified Callum Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 20, 2024 20240320200200

Buying my first home

5

Very professional and fast with great communication back and forth.

Lawyer named in this review: Ashley Priestley

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 21 March, 2024

Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Manfred
Verified John Manfred Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 14, 2024 20240314133303

Managing the process

4

I dealt mostly with Ashley who was efficient and a good calming influence in what was a very up and down process - given the high levels of uncertainty involved.

Lawyer named in this review: Ashley Priestley

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 March, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Verified Angela Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
February 27, 2024 20240227100611

Excellent service

5

From start to finish with the sale of my property the service was excellent very helpful at stressful times and was kept updated at all times. Happy to answer all my queries would highly recommend

Lawyer named in this review: Ashley Priestley

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 28 February, 2024

Thank you for leaving such kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam Dale
Verified Adam Dale Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
February 14, 2024 20240214200946

Hassle free experience

5

I instructed Levis as I needed a transfer of equity completed and start to finish I have been very happy with the process. I would definitely use them again.

Lawyer named in this review: Ashley Priestley

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 February, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback for our team. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

leslie
leslie Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 05, 2024
Collected on
20240505124326

leslie

5

They were very polite and.helpful in my request .

Lawyer named in this review: Ashley Priestley

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 May, 2024

We are delighted that you found our team to be helpful and polite. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

noel
noel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 29, 2024
Collected on
20240329024519

noel

5

Saw levi's advertised on the Square ball podcast so initially got a quote from them for the conveyancing work for the purchase for my house. The quote was very good so went with them .They handled the work with professionalism and had no problems answering any questions i had in a quick timely manner

Lawyer named in this review: Ashley Priestley

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Thank you for choosing Levi Solicitors for your conveyancing transaction. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the initial quote and the service throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nada
Nada Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
June 30, 2021
Collected on
20210630181901

Nada

5

A great experience working with Levi Solicitors and Waseem Afzal's Residential Conveyancing team when buying and selling a house. Waseem and his team were very easy to get a hold of, and were really quick in responding to any requests. They worked really hard to ensure that our property was sold and purchase made within the stamp duty deadline. Highly recommended and we can't thank them enough!

Lawyer named in this review: Ashley Priestley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Glenn
Glenn Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 12, 2021
Collected on
20210412145850

Glenn

5

Ashley, presented excellent service in a long protracted house sale.We were kept well informed and guided throughout the whole process.Thoroughly recommended.

Lawyer named in this review: Ashley Priestley

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Ashley Priestley

Ashley Priestley is a senior conveyancing assistant based in our Leeds office. Ashley joined the conveyancing team in March 2017, when he worked as a junior conveyancing assistant. Now a senior assistant, he works with Team Afzal and hopes to progress to become a licensed conveyancer.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Ashley Priestley

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 487 4183

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present