Senior Conveyancing Assistant at Levi Solicitors LLP

Charlotte Griffiths

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Charlotte Griffiths works in our residential conveyancing department in our Leeds City Centre office. Charlotte is a senior conveyancing assistant who works in all aspects of residential conveyancing.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

They are an experienced Senior Conveyancing Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Housing & Property 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Maureen
Verified Maureen Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 21, 2024 20240521162649

Managed the sale of a property

5

Not a straightforward sale to deal with. Levi's handled it well.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Griffiths

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adele
Verified Adele Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 30, 2024 20240430103923

House sale and purchase

5

Great team of people. Always responded to emails and always answered the phone. Friendly and professional, especially on the day of the move with a same day exchange and completion.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Griffiths

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Team Afzal. We are so pleased to hear that you appreciated the service they provided, and hope you are settling in well to your new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma Louise
Verified Emma Louise Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 19, 2024 20240419151207

Excellent service

5

East to contact and efficient service, would definitely recommend

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Griffiths

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service provided by team Afzal.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 17, 2024 20240417065426

Sale of property

5

Levi solicitors were very helpful right from the start to finish. The online onboarding was straight-forward which meant no paperwork until the contracts were exchanged. Always friendly on the phone, Ashley was the main person I spoke to and he was always polite and professional.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Griffiths

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tyrone chappelow
Verified Tyrone chappelow Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 14, 2024 20240414160723

Excellent solicitors.

5

Handled our home move perfectly&swiftly very good communication and quick response to questions throughout.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Griffiths

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

Thank you for a lovely review. We appreciate your kind words and are happy you had a great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

leslie
leslie Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 05, 2024
Collected on
20240505124326

leslie

5

They were very polite and.helpful in my request .

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Griffiths

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 May, 2024

We are delighted that you found our team to be helpful and polite. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Charlotte Griffiths

Charlotte Griffiths works in our residential conveyancing department in our Leeds City Centre office. Charlotte is a senior conveyancing assistant who works in all aspects of residential conveyancing.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Charlotte Griffiths

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 487 4183

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present