Senior Conveyancing Assistant at Levi Solicitors LLP

Jenna Postlethwaite

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Jenna Postlethwaite is a Senior Conveyancing Assistant in our Leeds office. Since graduating in 2011, Jenna has worked in a variety of roles in residential property including estate agency, quantity surveying, and conveyancing. Jenna joined us in 2024 having moved from Cumbria where she worked in Residential Conveyancing for 2 years.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

She is an experienced Senior Conveyancing Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Commercial Property, Housing & Property

5.0/5 38 Client Reviews 38
  • Commercial Property 3%
  • Housing & Property 97%
38 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anthony Carl
Verified Anthony Carl Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 16, 2024 20240516165310

Extremely professional

5

Great, no problem experience. I would definitely recommend Andrew Lancaster and his team and Levi Solicitors.

Lawyer named in this review: Jenna Postlethwaite

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 17 May, 2024

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by team Lancaster. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverley Jane
Verified Beverley Jane Added 5 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 15, 2024 20240515103414

Thank you team Lancaster - conveyancing experience

5

Its not an easy task selling your dear parents home when they have passed away. In addition, their property was leasehold so this was an added stress for me - absolute minefield with regard to the legal processes. Many thanks to Jenna Postlethwaite who was extremely quick to respond to queries, gave helpful advice and always professional.

Lawyer named in this review: Jenna Postlethwaite

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 16 May, 2024

Your satisfaction is our priority, and your review means a lot to us. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart Wright
Verified Stuart Wright Added 5 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514144249

Proper Solicitors

5

Andrew and Nicole completed the sale of anither of our rental properties. The sale was completed with the third buyer so was a little stop and start. Levi Solicitors where completely at ease with the changes. Always acted quickly and dealt with our additional enquiries without fuss. Highly recommended and the bill yet again was well below what we expected.

Lawyer named in this review: Jenna Postlethwaite

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're happy we could assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jordan
Verified Jordan Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514081900

Team Lancaster review

5

Andrew and Nicole were brilliant. They were extremely quick to respond to queries, gave helpful advice and always professional. This is my second time using Levi and would recommend them to any one. Fantastic service.

Lawyer named in this review: Jenna Postlethwaite

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

We are happy to hear you found team Lancaster to be quick, helpful and professional. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bosede Regina
Verified Bosede Regina Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 08, 2024 20240508153417

well done job

5

very good and professional service, i was very glad with good job done
i Wii continue to use your farm

Lawyer named in this review: Jenna Postlethwaite

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found our team to be very good and professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mihai Viorel
Verified Mihai Viorel Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 30, 2024 20240430210057

Very professional services

5

From the very beginning, my solicitor Mr Lancaster and the conveyancer Nicole Wong have demonstrated an exceptional level of professionalism and expertise. They have guided me through every step of the process with patience, clarity, and attention to detail. Their deep knowledge of property law and conveyancing procedures has been invaluable, ensuring that all the legal and administrative tasks were handled efficiently and correctly.
One of the things I've appreciated most about working with my conveyancers was their responsiveness and clear communication. They have always been available to answer my questions, address my concerns, and provide regular updates on the status of the transaction. This has helped to alleviate a lot of the stress and uncertainty that can come with purchasing a new home, Thank you

Lawyer named in this review: Jenna Postlethwaite

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 May, 2024

Thank you for your kind words about your experience with Team Lancaster. We are delighted that you found their communications with you to be clear with frequent updates. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura Emma
Verified Laura Emma Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 29, 2024 20240429210742

Excellent Service

5

I was really impressed with the response times. It was refreshing to have timely call backs/email responses, helpful advice and transaction completed in a timely manner

Lawyer named in this review: Jenna Postlethwaite

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that Team Lancaster dealt with your matter promptly and with quick response times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alice Pepperell
Verified Alice Pepperell Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 18, 2024 20240418142342

Excellent Experience

5

Excellent experience working with Team Lancaster always a smooth and efficient process.

Lawyer named in this review: Jenna Postlethwaite

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

We are pleased to hear you found team Lancaster to be efficient and smooth. We appreciate your review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel Natalie Bea
Verified Rachel Natalie Bea Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 17, 2024 20240417122554

Very impressive service

5

I can’t fault Levis - Andrew and Nicole were great, super responsive and helpful with all queries relating to my purchase. They helped what can be a really stressful time run smooth, and gave me good and commercial advice when needed.

Lawyer named in this review: Jenna Postlethwaite

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

We are pleased to hear team Lancaster were responsive, helpful and ensured your transaction ran smoothly. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 13, 2024 20240413075830

A professional conveyancer to recommend

5

I had a hassle-free experience with Andrew’s team, especially Nicole has been very helpful and hands-on. I didn’t have to chase up anything and the process was super smooth with completion date met as instructed.

Lawyer named in this review: Jenna Postlethwaite

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

We are delighted that team Lancaster could provide a hassle-free experience for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Rosie
Rosie Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 16, 2024
Collected on
20240516160015

Rosie

5

Absolutely nothing to fault with Levi Solicitors- they were helpful, prompt, reasonably priced, and any time I thought of a question for the seller, they'd already asked it! Would Absolutely use them again.

Lawyer named in this review: Jenna Postlethwaite

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 17 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service provided by team Lancaster.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jenna Postlethwaite

Jenna Postlethwaite is a Senior Conveyancing Assistant in our Leeds office. Since graduating in 2011, Jenna has worked in a variety of roles in residential property including estate agency, quantity surveying, and conveyancing. Jenna joined us in 2024 having moved from Cumbria where she worked in Residential Conveyancing for 2 years.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jenna Postlethwaite

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 523 7190

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present