Senior Conveyancing Assistant at Levi Solicitors LLP

Astra Chan

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Astra Chan works in our residential conveyancing department in our Leeds City Centre office.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

She is an experienced Senior Conveyancing Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Alexander Lee
Verified Alexander Lee Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 03, 2024 20240503080116

Efficient and professional

5

Alan was great to deal with, he clearly communicated each step of the process and was proactive in providing updates throughout.

Lawyer named in this review: Astra Chan

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 May, 2024

We are grateful that you have taken time to leave a review for Alan and his team. We are pleased that you found his updates clear and proactive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zoe
Verified Zoe Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 30, 2024 20240430101849

Service

5

我們英文有限制, Alan 及他的團隊細心 專業知識 回覆快速 提供到適當的意見 你們的解釋清楚
我們很滿意你們的服務

Lawyer named in this review: Astra Chan

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 May, 2024

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anita Mo
Verified Anita Mo Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 09, 2024 20240409205929

Excellent Service

5

Always a pleasure to use Levi Solicitors . Have been using them for many years now for both residential and commercial transactions.

Lawyer named in this review: Astra Chan

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 April, 2024

We are pleased to hear you found our team to have excellent service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ting Fai
Verified Ting Fai Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 28, 2024 20240328153433

Truly Professional

5

Great manners on advises, processes, and details on documentation and solutions by experience are of highest order. Genuinely a pleasure to work with.

Lawyer named in this review: Astra Chan

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Thank you for your review for Alan and his team. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Astra Chan

Astra Chan works in our residential conveyancing department in our Leeds City Centre office.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Astra Chan

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 297 3183

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present