Senior Conveyancing Assistant at Levi Solicitors LLP

Charlie Pawson

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Charlie is a senior conveyancing assistant in our Leeds office. She has a degree in Law and Criminology and has recently completed her LPC at the University of Law in Leeds. Charlie assists team Dickinson in all aspects of Residential Conveyancing.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 144 Client Reviews 144
  • Commercial Property 1%
  • Housing & Property 99%
144 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    138
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 28, 2024 20240328102625

Brilliant Service

5

Scott was friendly and approachable. He was on hand when needed and answered any and all questions asked.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 28, 2024 20240328074952

This review relates to team Dickinson of Levi Solicitors

5

Scott and his team were fantastic throughout the whole process

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service from team Dickinson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Verified Mary Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 27, 2024 20240327220322

Highly recommend!

5

Scott was great from the initial contact providing timely responses and was very clear about what was needed and happening with our case.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by team Dickinson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel John
Verified Daniel John Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 27, 2024 20240327112856

Very good service from team Dickinson

5

I have used Levi’s to help me with the selling and purchase of my property. Really happy with how smooth it all went and how quick Scott and he’s team got everything done!
I would 100% use Levi’s again in the future should I need them. Very friendly service with regular updates.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

We are pleased to hear you found our team to have friendly service and would use us again. Thank you for your review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peggy
Verified Peggy Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 21, 2024 20240321085610

House sale prolonged due to obtaining POA and then probate.

5

The problems we encountered were managed with skill and professionalism and we were kept well informed throughout the process. Great service and value for money.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reece Lloyd
Verified Reece Lloyd Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 14, 2024 20240314065556

House move

5

My wife and I dealt with Scott during our house move, Scott was very efficient and informative. Scott always followed through with the tasks he said he would and completed them when he said he would. He put our minds at ease through the whole process, thanks Scott

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 March, 2024

Thank you for leaving a review. We are delighted to hear Scott and his team were efficient an informative throughout your transaction.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura Housam
Verified Laura Housam Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 13, 2024 20240313200541

Excellent Service

5

Our experience of having Scott as our solicitor was fantastic. He was communicative, quick to reply and always kept us in the loop. He completely exceeded our expectations and we will be recommending him to everyone when buying/selling a home.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 March, 2024

We are pleased to hear Scott exceeded your expectations. Thank you for leaving such a kind review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victoria Elizabeth Rose
Verified Victoria Elizabeth Rose Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 12, 2024 20240312151700

Buying and selling a property

5

Scott was brilliant, very efficient and speedy with his responses. He explained everything and didn’t confused us with technical jargon. Nothing was too much trouble even when we had a change of house purchase.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 March, 2024

Thank you for leaving such kind words. We are delighted to hear Scott and his team helped you through your transaction.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma Louise
Verified Emma Louise Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 06, 2024 20240306140335

Sale of House

5

Couldn’t fault Levi Solicitors - Team Dickinson in particular were brilliant - they handled the sale so quick and efficient, always made sure they answered any queries I had and kept me in the loop, really made me feel like they had my back on everything. Highly recommend - I am now using them for my house purchase and it’s brilliant once again - very proactive. Thank you!

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 March, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ross
Verified Ross Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
February 29, 2024 20240229200339

Professional and easy. Scott was a pleasure to deal with.

5

Second time using Levi’s for a house purchase and both times have been flawless to be fair. Very professional and just make everything easy compared to other solicitors. Scott was great and would recommend to anyone.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear Scott and his team were professional and easy to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Michelle
Michelle Added 5 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 20, 2024
Collected on
20240520121023

Michelle

5

Absolutely 💯 a brilliant service from everyone at levi solicitors.. always there to help with any questions i had to ask. And my solicitor always kept me informed about everything that was happening with the sale of my new property. I would highly recommend 👌 I suffer with dyslexia and my solicitors understood that I need reassurance with everything and that I understood everything well.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service provided by our team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nathan
Nathan Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 16, 2024
Collected on
20240116110039

Nathan

5

Levi Solictors were great from end to end for my sale and purchase. Scott and the team were always on hand to help and speed things up through the process whilst helping to explain finer/more complex details. I would 100% use Levi Solicitors for my next move!

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 17 January, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hoi-Pin
Hoi-Pin Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 01, 2024
Collected on
20240101215315

Hoi-Pin

5

Levis were great from start to finish. They always answered emails and phone calls and always did their best to help.

Scott and Team Dickinson who were dealing with the sale and purchase went above and beyond during this extremely stressful time. Scott's job was made more difficult with the solicitors on either side of the chain being absolutely awful and non-communicative however Scott continued to keep me updated and chase both sides to help me complete before my mortgage offer ended.

I would recommend and use Levis again in the future but I would definitely ask for Scott to deal with my case.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 04 January, 2024

We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with team Dickinson. Thank you for leaving a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brun
Brun Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
September 11, 2023
Collected on
20230911143905

Brun

5

I had an excellent experience working with Team Dickinson (Scott) at Levi Solicitors for my house purchase, communication was super efficient which has made the process as smooth and stress free as it could have been. I would definitely recommend them.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 12 September, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review for Team Dickinson and our conveyancing services. We are so pleased to hear that they helped make the process as smooth and stress free as possible. All the best in your new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
June 14, 2023
Collected on
20230614191550

James

5

Great service. Scott and the team handled my recent house purchase really efficiently. Highly recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlie Pawson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 June, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our conveyancing services. It was a pleasure working with you, and we appreciate your feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Charlie Pawson

Charlie is a senior conveyancing assistant in our Leeds office. She has a degree in Law and Criminology and has recently completed her LPC at the University of Law in Leeds. Charlie assists team Dickinson in all aspects of Residential Conveyancing.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Charlie Pawson

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 01134684091

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present