Solicitor at Levi Solicitors LLP

Gemma Horner

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 538175

Gemma Horner is a partner in our Dispute Resolution team. She joined us in September 2019 and became a partner in January 2024. Gemma achieved an LLB in Law and an LLM in International Commercial Law from Northumbria University. Following university she worked as a paralegal defending high value personal injury claims. During her training contract she gained experience within property and housing disputes and debt recovery. Gemma qualified as a solicitor in September 2019 and now deals with commercial and property disputes and professional negligence work.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

Licensed for 4 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Dispute Resolution, Professional Negligence, Company & Commercial

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Professional Negligence 10%
  • Commercial Property 10%
  • Dispute Resolution 20%
  • Housing & Property 50%
  • Company & Commercial 10%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
John
Verified John Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 30, 2024 20240130202221

Access Dispute

5

Excellent service Very thorough Would highly recommend

Lawyer named in this review: Gemma Horner

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 31 January, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by Gemma.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A F
Verified A F Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
September 12, 2023 20230912141202

Gemma Horner

5

1st class approach & execution, informative experience.

Lawyer named in this review: Gemma Horner

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 September, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the service from Gemma and the dispute resolution team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
December 11, 2021 20211211000000

Very satisfied

5

My wife and I were very satisfied with the professional and sensitive approach that Levi�s solicitors applied to our specific issue. They gave good counsel and had good understanding of the legal details of the case. They were also, very supportive. We would always use them when requiring legal advice or representation, and unreservedly recommend them.

Lawyer named in this review: Gemma Horner

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Gemma Horner

Gemma Horner is a partner in our Dispute Resolution team. She joined us in September 2019 and became a partner in January 2024. Gemma achieved an LLB in Law and an LLM in International Commercial Law from Northumbria University. Following university she worked as a paralegal defending high value personal injury claims. During her training contract she gained experience within property and housing disputes and debt recovery. Gemma qualified as a solicitor in September 2019 and now deals with commercial and property disputes and professional negligence work.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Gemma Horner

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 01132449931

Website