Solicitor at Levi Solicitors LLP

Zoreen Aziz

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 7021492

Zoreen joined Levi Solicitors in May 2023 and is a Solicitor within the Dispute Resolution team. Prior to this, she was a Paralegal in a national firm, qualifying as a Solicitor in April 2023. Zoreen is a volunteer Appropriate Adult with The Appropriate Adult Service and has been doing this for the last 8 years. Within this she regularly supports juveniles and vulnerable adults both in police custody or when attending Court.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Dispute Resolution

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Dispute Resolution 100%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Louise
Verified Louise Added 20 hours ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 24, 2024 20240524184336

Dispute with Neighbor

5

Zoreen was excellent throughout and showed a real understanding of the aspects of the case. Would definitely use again!

Lawyer named in this review: Zoreen Aziz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Verified Martin Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 08, 2024 20240408135442

Excellent service and advice

5

I find zoreen very knowledgeable and always willing to help,Very patient and understanding to explain things that are complicated. I feel very confident and at ease in the know that zoreen will make sure everything is clear and help is always on hand. Fully recommend by myself. Thankyou

Lawyer named in this review: Zoreen Aziz

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 April, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Zoreen. We are delighted to hear she was clear and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

JEFF KANYAMA
Verified JEFF KANYAMA Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 26, 2024 20240326171604

LEGAL ADVICE ON HOUSE REPOSSESION

5

WAS OF GREAT ASSISTANCE.

,
.

Lawyer named in this review: Zoreen Aziz

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback for Zoreen.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 18, 2024 20240118085407

Finally sorted!

5

A very long-running and complicated claim dealt with as speedily as red tape would allow!
Zoreen Aziz highly recommended. Kept us in the loop and communicated even when there was no news to share. Great result achieved.

Lawyer named in this review: Zoreen Aziz

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 19 January, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review for Zoreen. We are pleased to hear you were happy with her service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracie Ramsey
Verified Tracie Ramsey Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
December 13, 2023 20231213151503

Thoroughly recommend Zoreen Aziz

5

Many thanks to Zoreen for her excellent work on my behalf.
My case was a very difficult, complex possession order (section 8)
The 'other side' were covered by Legal Aid and were ,-( to be polite,) very difficult and obstructive, causing more and more problems by the day!
Zoreen took all of this in her stride and dealt with every single issue from start to finish.
She handled my stress, anxiety and frustrations with kindness and empathy and took the burden from my shoulders. This meant so very much to me.
Her communication skills are second to none, she kept me updated every step of the way via phone calls, face to face and emails... and there were a lot! Anything I did not understand, she explained clearly.
Zoreen is a true professional, she knows her role extremely well and without a shadow of a doubt will fly up her career ladder.
She is enthusiastic, reliable, thorough, fair and transparent.
I cannot recommend Zoreen highly enough...
She also has an amazing sense of humour, and we did have some great laugh out loud moments!!
Thank you, thank you, thank you Zoreen, you have been AMAZING!!
Oh- did I forget to say... she took the victory!!!
I hope you celebrate your well earned triumph Zoreen x
Wishing you the very best for your future

Tracie

Lawyer named in this review: Zoreen Aziz

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 December, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words for Zoreen. We are pleased you found her to be enthusiastic, reliable, thorough, fair and transparent! We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Zoreen Aziz

Zoreen joined Levi Solicitors in May 2023 and is a Solicitor within the Dispute Resolution team. Prior to this, she was a Paralegal in a national firm, qualifying as a Solicitor in April 2023. Zoreen is a volunteer Appropriate Adult with The Appropriate Adult Service and has been doing this for the last 8 years. Within this she regularly supports juveniles and vulnerable adults both in police custody or when attending Court.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Zoreen Aziz

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 532 7184

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present