Conveyancing Executive at Levi Solicitors LLP

Scott Dickinson

Conveyancing Executive

Scott Dickinson is a senior conveyancer in our Leeds office. He is part of our residential conveyancing department. Scott has over 10 years of experience in conveyancing. He deals with all aspects of conveyancing including Freehold, Leasehold, New Build, Shared Ownership, Sales and Purchases.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 169 Client Reviews 169
  • Commercial Property 1%
  • Housing & Property 99%
169 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    161
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Richard Hanson
Verified Richard Hanson Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 16, 2024 20240516154646

Conveyancing

5

Very good experience with conveyancing of property good communication from Scott and his team. If i am in need of a solicitor in the future dealing with a property transaction Levi solicitors will be the one to call.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 17 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service provided by team Dickinson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lawrence
Verified Lawrence Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 15, 2024 20240515172726

Scott Dickinson from Levi's Solicitors

5

Scott Dickinson from Levi's Solicitors was brilliant. Very professional, experienced & helpful.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 16 May, 2024

Thank you for your testimonial. We’re pleased to know you had a great experience with Scott and his team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lynda Mavis
Verified Lynda Mavis Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514090700

The Coopers

5

We have just completed our purchase of a flat. Scott Dickinson was our contact at Levi Solicitors. Scott was so helpful and informative every step of our journey. We’re pensioners returning to the uk after 10 years in Spain and not used to dealing with uk terminology. Scott walked us through from start to finish. His knowledge , expertise and customer service skills are excellent. We would recommend him and Levi’s solicitors to anyone. Thank you so much Scott and his team for making our flat purchase as smooth and painless as possible and in a short time period for a leasehold property,

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

We are pleased to hear Scott and his team were a great help during your conveyancing transaction. Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John William
Verified John William Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514075050

Excellent service

5

We received an excellent service from Scott and the team who dealt with the sale of a second property for us, documents were easy to complete and they kept us informed, I would happily use them again.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

We are pleased to hear Scott and his team ensured you had a positive transaction with our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin Lindsay
Verified Martin Lindsay Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514074714

House Purchase

5

Recommend by the estate agent and the process was smooth from start to completion.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you had a smooth process with team Dickinson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joshua Michael
Verified Joshua Michael Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 26, 2024 20240426105241

Supportive from start to finish.

5

Team Dickinson at Levis were accessible and approachable throughout the whole process of selling one home and buying another. No query was too trivial to them, despite us having many along the way. They were efficient in all areas and managed the get the process for both houses wrapped up to completion in just 8 weeks. They were our pocket of reassurance in what is always a very stressful process.
I highly recommend the team!

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 29 April, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by team Dickinson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 23, 2024 20240423103711

Good

3

Thet were good but very slow. No real urgency to get completed on sale.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 25 April, 2024

Thank you for leaving a review for Scott and his team. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the service, but sorry you felt the transaction went slowly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 23, 2024 20240423100828

Mark

5

I was happy with levi,s service they provided

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 24 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Giorgie
Verified Giorgie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 19, 2024 20240419134528

Best solicitor for residential ever!

5

I have used Scott last year to buy and sell and was so impressed I went back to Levi’s solicitors specifically for him this year to buy and sell again. The communication from Scott and his team is next to none. If I email at 8am, they have responded by ten past. They have fantastic knowledge and experience, are supportive and so easy to work with. I genuinely could not recommend Scott more. There are so many rubbish solicitors out there, so I was lucky to find this company.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

Thank you for this wonderful review for Scott and his team. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience and found the team to be knowledgeable and experienced.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jade D
Verified Jade D Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 17, 2024 20240417133112

Highly Recommend Scott

5

Would absolutely recommend Scott. Replied promptly, always kept me in the loop and helped chase things as much as possible from his end. Made my experience as a first time buyer stress free.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

We are delighted to hear Scott and his team ensured your experience was stress free. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Alex
Alex Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 29, 2024
Collected on
20240429113635

Alex

5

Me and my partner bought our first house earlier this month and Levi Solicitors (Dickinson team) did a great job at keeping me in the loop, answering any questions in a promptly manner and helping us move with a very speedy turnaround. Would definitely recommend them for any conveyancing needs!

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 May, 2024

We are so pleased that you were happy with the service provided by Scott and his team. We hope you are settling in well to your first home!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leztravel
Leztravel Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 20, 2024
Collected on
20240120073347

Leztravel

5

I used Levi Solicitors LLP as my conveyancer for my first house purchase. They were excellent! Local to me with their Leeds office which meant I could drop in paperwork, it took from house viewing to getting the keys just 3 months.
Scott Dickinson and his team were my conveyancers and were so friendly and patient when I had questions and got the sale completed in 13 weeks.
If you're buying a house use them. I got a first time buyers discount and was charged less than £1,500 - a very competitive rate for outstanding service. Highly recommended.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 January, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review We are pleased to hear you were happy with our conveyancing services and Scott and his team were friendly and patient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nathan
Nathan Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 16, 2024
Collected on
20240116110039

Nathan

5

Levi Solictors were great from end to end for my sale and purchase. Scott and the team were always on hand to help and speed things up through the process whilst helping to explain finer/more complex details. I would 100% use Levi Solicitors for my next move!

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 17 January, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hoi-Pin
Hoi-Pin Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 01, 2024
Collected on
20240101215315

Hoi-Pin

5

Levis were great from start to finish. They always answered emails and phone calls and always did their best to help.

Scott and Team Dickinson who were dealing with the sale and purchase went above and beyond during this extremely stressful time. Scott's job was made more difficult with the solicitors on either side of the chain being absolutely awful and non-communicative however Scott continued to keep me updated and chase both sides to help me complete before my mortgage offer ended.

I would recommend and use Levis again in the future but I would definitely ask for Scott to deal with my case.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 04 January, 2024

We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with team Dickinson. Thank you for leaving a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brun
Brun Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
September 11, 2023
Collected on
20230911143905

Brun

5

I had an excellent experience working with Team Dickinson (Scott) at Levi Solicitors for my house purchase, communication was super efficient which has made the process as smooth and stress free as it could have been. I would definitely recommend them.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Dickinson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 12 September, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review for Team Dickinson and our conveyancing services. We are so pleased to hear that they helped make the process as smooth and stress free as possible. All the best in your new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Scott Dickinson

Scott Dickinson is a senior conveyancer in our Leeds office. He is part of our residential conveyancing department. Scott has over 10 years of experience in conveyancing. He deals with all aspects of conveyancing including Freehold, Leasehold, New Build, Shared Ownership, Sales and Purchases.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Scott Dickinson

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 297 8774

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present