Senior Conveyancing Assistant at Levi Solicitors LLP

Chloe Pettitt

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Chloe is a senior conveyancing assistant in our Leeds office. Chloe started with us in 2023. She works in the Residential Conveyancing team assisting Team Dickinson in all aspects of conveyancing.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

They are an experienced Senior Conveyancing Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 20 Client Reviews 20
  • Housing & Property 100%
20 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Richard Hanson
Verified Richard Hanson Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 16, 2024 20240516154646

Conveyancing

5

Very good experience with conveyancing of property good communication from Scott and his team. If i am in need of a solicitor in the future dealing with a property transaction Levi solicitors will be the one to call.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Pettitt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 17 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service provided by team Dickinson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lawrence
Verified Lawrence Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 15, 2024 20240515172726

Scott Dickinson from Levi's Solicitors

5

Scott Dickinson from Levi's Solicitors was brilliant. Very professional, experienced & helpful.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Pettitt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 16 May, 2024

Thank you for your testimonial. We’re pleased to know you had a great experience with Scott and his team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lynda Mavis
Verified Lynda Mavis Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514090700

The Coopers

5

We have just completed our purchase of a flat. Scott Dickinson was our contact at Levi Solicitors. Scott was so helpful and informative every step of our journey. We’re pensioners returning to the uk after 10 years in Spain and not used to dealing with uk terminology. Scott walked us through from start to finish. His knowledge , expertise and customer service skills are excellent. We would recommend him and Levi’s solicitors to anyone. Thank you so much Scott and his team for making our flat purchase as smooth and painless as possible and in a short time period for a leasehold property,

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Pettitt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

We are pleased to hear Scott and his team were a great help during your conveyancing transaction. Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John William
Verified John William Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514075050

Excellent service

5

We received an excellent service from Scott and the team who dealt with the sale of a second property for us, documents were easy to complete and they kept us informed, I would happily use them again.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Pettitt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

We are pleased to hear Scott and his team ensured you had a positive transaction with our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin Lindsay
Verified Martin Lindsay Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514074714

House Purchase

5

Recommend by the estate agent and the process was smooth from start to completion.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Pettitt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you had a smooth process with team Dickinson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joshua Michael
Verified Joshua Michael Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 26, 2024 20240426105241

Supportive from start to finish.

5

Team Dickinson at Levis were accessible and approachable throughout the whole process of selling one home and buying another. No query was too trivial to them, despite us having many along the way. They were efficient in all areas and managed the get the process for both houses wrapped up to completion in just 8 weeks. They were our pocket of reassurance in what is always a very stressful process.
I highly recommend the team!

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Pettitt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 29 April, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by team Dickinson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 23, 2024 20240423100828

Mark

5

I was happy with levi,s service they provided

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Pettitt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 24 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Giorgie
Verified Giorgie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 19, 2024 20240419134528

Best solicitor for residential ever!

5

I have used Scott last year to buy and sell and was so impressed I went back to Levi’s solicitors specifically for him this year to buy and sell again. The communication from Scott and his team is next to none. If I email at 8am, they have responded by ten past. They have fantastic knowledge and experience, are supportive and so easy to work with. I genuinely could not recommend Scott more. There are so many rubbish solicitors out there, so I was lucky to find this company.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Pettitt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

Thank you for this wonderful review for Scott and his team. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience and found the team to be knowledgeable and experienced.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jade D
Verified Jade D Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 17, 2024 20240417133112

Highly Recommend Scott

5

Would absolutely recommend Scott. Replied promptly, always kept me in the loop and helped chase things as much as possible from his end. Made my experience as a first time buyer stress free.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Pettitt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

We are delighted to hear Scott and his team ensured your experience was stress free. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elisia Smith
Verified Elisia Smith Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 09, 2024 20240409204206

Amazing Team

5

We were recommended by our estate agents and they were amazing every step of the way! Scott was so lovely and especially towards the end, he was so informative and kept us up to date with everything! Thank you so much for helping us through the process!

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Pettitt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Alex
Alex Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 29, 2024
Collected on
20240429113635

Alex

5

Me and my partner bought our first house earlier this month and Levi Solicitors (Dickinson team) did a great job at keeping me in the loop, answering any questions in a promptly manner and helping us move with a very speedy turnaround. Would definitely recommend them for any conveyancing needs!

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Pettitt

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 May, 2024

We are so pleased that you were happy with the service provided by Scott and his team. We hope you are settling in well to your first home!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Chloe Pettitt

Chloe is a senior conveyancing assistant in our Leeds office. Chloe started with us in 2023. She works in the Residential Conveyancing team assisting Team Dickinson in all aspects of conveyancing.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Chloe Pettitt

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 244 9931

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present