Solicitor at Levi Solicitors LLP

Jeffrey Myers

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 127720

Jeffrey Myers is a partner in the commercial property team, who brings with him a wealth of experience. Qualifying as a solicitor in 1984, he has specialised in business transfers and commercial leases for over 30 years.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

Licensed for 39 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Commercial Property 50%
  • Housing & Property 50%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Catherine K
Verified Catherine K Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
August 09, 2023 20230809000942

Levi’s are our “go to” practice for all legal matters

5

We have worked with so many legal practices over the years and our first choice is always Levi’s.

Lawyer named in this review: Jeffrey Myers

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 10 August, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Across all of our departments our team strive to provide the best service possible. We are so happy you have experienced this.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Handelsbanken
Handelsbanken Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
February 02, 2023 20230202000000

Review for Jeffrey Myers

5

I am a great admirer of how you break down problems, outline the key risks and always seek to offer a potential solution.

Lawyer named in this review: Jeffrey Myers

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Stuart
Stuart Added 6 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
September 12, 2017
Collected on
20170912104711

Stuart

5

Used Jeffrey Myers loads of times and often recommend him to friends also. With a great team to assist, he always does a fantastic job with competitive charges. I would not think about using anyone else.

Lawyer named in this review: Jeffrey Myers

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jeffrey Myers

Jeffrey Myers is a partner in the commercial property team, who brings with him a wealth of experience. Qualifying as a solicitor in 1984, he has specialised in business transfers and commercial leases for over 30 years.

Languages Spoken: English, French, German

Contact Jeffrey Myers

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 297 3179

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/07/84

28/03/24

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Non-member Partner

Levi Solicitors

?-present