Solicitor at Levi Solicitors LLP

Ian Land

Solicitor - Senior Partner

SRA ID: 143342

Ian Land qualified as a solicitor in 1989, becoming a partner in 1993. He went on to become the firm’s Senior Partner in 2002. Ian is also head of the commercial property team. Ian specialises in a variety of property matters. These include the acquisition, sale and lease of commercial property, residential and commercial development and residential and social landlord property work.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

Licensed for 34 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Company & Commercial

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Commercial Property 50%
  • Housing & Property 25%
  • Company & Commercial 25%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
James
Verified James Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
November 21, 2023 20231121141726

Couldn't fault

5

Mr Land has just completed our conveyancing on a Property sale.
Everything was dealt with either same or next day. We have never experienced such efficiency.
We can highly recommend, and now wouldn't go anywhere else if the need arises.

Lawyer named in this review: Ian Land

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 28 November, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catherine K
Verified Catherine K Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
August 09, 2023 20230809000942

Levi’s are our “go to” practice for all legal matters

5

We have worked with so many legal practices over the years and our first choice is always Levi’s.

Lawyer named in this review: Ian Land

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 10 August, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Across all of our departments our team strive to provide the best service possible. We are so happy you have experienced this.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter Howard
Verified Peter Howard Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 15, 2023 20230315084009

CONVEYANCING

5

We had a very positive experience. Ian Land communicated with us clearly step by step through the whole process. The service was efficient and completed in a timely fashion. I would not hesitate to instruct Ian again.

Lawyer named in this review: Ian Land

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 16 March, 2023

We are pleased to hear you are delighted with the service you received. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

A
A Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 28, 2024
Collected on
20240328144444

A client

5

Ian Land and his team are absolutely outstanding. This is the first time that I have ever used a solicitor and they were exceptional from start to finish. Ian and his team provided me with all, and I mean all, of the details, information and guidance that was relevant to the services that I required. This was so vital for me. If you are contemplating about which solicitor or solicitor company to use, look no further. I highly recommend Ian and his team, to help you and guide you all the way through whilst helping you to understand every part of the process. The amount of honesty and professionalism from Ian and the team have been truly invaluable. I believe so many people will benefit a lot from your services.

Thank you Ian and your Team. I truly appreciate all of your work.

Lawyer named in this review: Ian Land

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

We are pleased to hear you found Ian and his team to have an exceptional, honest and professional service. We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for choosing Levi Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

sardul
sardul Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
October 12, 2023
Collected on
20231012175420

sardul

5

Excellent service so far. I hope it continues like this in the future.

Lawyer named in this review: Ian Land

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 16 November, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Ian Land

Ian Land qualified as a solicitor in 1989, becoming a partner in 1993. He went on to become the firm’s Senior Partner in 2002. Ian is also head of the commercial property team. Ian specialises in a variety of property matters. These include the acquisition, sale and lease of commercial property, residential and commercial development and residential and social landlord property work.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Ian Land

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 297 3178

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/10/89

28/03/24

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration

Levi Solicitors

?-present